Team Beachbody Coupon Codes (UPDATED MONTHLY)

Team Beachbody Coupon Codes. Huge sale on Beachbody products. Updated every month!Let’s be honest right now, there are NO Team Beachbody Coupon Codes that you can place in when you order a Beachbody product. HOWEVER, Beachbody does offer several ways for you to save money on popular workout programs like 21 Day Fix, PiYo, Insanity: MAX 30, P90X3, Focus T25, Shakeology, and many other Beachbody products.

Additionally, as a Team Beachbody Coach, I can offer you exclusive additions that are not available through Beachbody.com nor through Amazon. For example, when you order through me, you have access to:

  • Beachbody Challenge Packs
  • Reduced Shipping
  • And FREE Exclusive Team Beachbody Workouts
Sponsored Links

You could try searching online for FAKE Team Beachbody Promo Codes, or just check out your options below to save money right now! You won’t regret the money you will be saving by taking action today!

Team Beachbody Coupon Codes: Table Of Contents

  1. Monthly Sales From Team Beachbody
  2. Top 5 Selling Workouts!
  3. Always on Sale: Team Beachbody Challenge Packs
  4. Shakeology Promo Discount Coupon
  5. Limited Time Products

Monthly Team Beachbody Sales – July 2016

These are the current Workout Programs that are on sale!

Click on the image below to check out the Challenge Packs above!

Compare Challenge Packs Here!CLICK HERE to Check Out All the Programs Above & More!

Back to Table of Contents

Top 5 Selling Workouts!

While Beachbody offers several different workout programs that will get you amazing weight loss results, these are the top 5 sellers that people keep going to in order to lose weight!

1. 21 Day Fix

The 21 Day Fix was created by Autumn Calabrese who is a celebrity fitness trainer, busy mom, and national-level bikini competitor. Autumn came up with the 21 Day Fix when she noticed that her clients were not getting the weight loss results they desired. After having lunch with some of her clients, she realized that they were not getting results in the gym because they were eating way too much…

Yes, they were eating healthy foods but the amount of food was TOO much. One could say that they were HEALTHY OVEREATING. In order to help her clients start losing weight again, she created a portion sized meal plan which is now available in the 21 Day Fix system.

The 21 Day Fix program offers color coded, portion control containers to help keep track of your food intake. There’s NO counting calories and NO keeping track of fats, proteins, and carbs. Instead you get a large list foods that you can place into every container. Plus, several recipes that are easy and quick to make.

You also get 7 workouts that offer a modifier for beginners and are only 30 minutes each! These workouts provide not only cardio for weight loss but also resistance training so that you build lean and sexy muscle.

And here’s the best part… the 21 Day Fix is only for 21 days and many people have lost up to 15 pounds in the first round… And of course, you can keep repeating the program until you lose the weight you desire…

Order 21 Day Fix!

ORDER 21 DAY FIX

2. Insanity: MAX 30

Insanity is one of the most popular workouts Beachbody created because it’s a intense challenge, doesn’t need any equipment, and you get insane results in only 60 days… So, how can you make Insanity better?… Make it shorter!

Insanity: MAX 30 is only 30 minutes a day, has over 150 new moves, only 5 days a week, and the goal is to push yourself as hard as you can so that every day you go a little longer to increase your MAX OUT time.

Additionally, MAX 30 offers a low impact modifier, which is perfect for those who are not ready to go insane. If you choose the modifier in MAX 30, you’ll have a split screen while working out so that you can always see the modifier during the whole workout.

And of course, you get a complete Nutrition Guide to help you lose weight and to provide you with the energy you need to keep MAXing OUT. In a short, 60 days, you will get INSANE results…

Order Insanity MAX 30!

ORDER INSANITY MAX 30!

3. Focus T25

Focus T25 is truly the beginners workout. Focus T25 is not as intense as Insanity: MAX 30 nor 21 Day Fix. Instead, Focus T25 is a beginners cardio workout program for those who have a lot of weight to lose and haven’t been very active for a while.

Focus T25 is only 25 minutes a day, is a 10 week program, and offers a modifier to keep it low impact. Like many of Shaun T’s programs, Focus T25 offers excellent music and is very encouraging.

Like the 21 Day Fix, you’ll need some dumbbells for a few of the moves. Focus T25 does come with a resistance band if you don’t have any equipment yet. And the Focus T25 Nutrition Guide is also super simple. It helps you create 5 meals a day, with 5 ingredients, and with only 5 minutes of prep time.

Order Focus T25!

ORDER FOCUS T25

4. P90X3: Acceleration

P90X is by far one of the most popular in home workout programs ever created. Even years after it’s release people are still talking about it. P90X however, has been called too long. People wanted to get ripped in only 90 days but no one has time for 1-hour workouts… Then enters P90X3

P90X3: Acceleration is designed to get you the same results like the long P90X program but in only 30 minutes a day! You’ll use the same equipment as before but Tony Horton has set up P90X3 so that it helps you get results even faster than before.

Best of all, you don’t need to go through P90X nor P90X2 in order to do P90X3… Like most of the other workout programs here, P90X3 does offer modified moves when possible. And of a course a complete Nutrition Plan to help you get amazing results.

Order P90X3!

ORDER P90X3

5. Cize: The End of Exercize

Not everyone likes to workout and many feel that the workouts above may be too boring for them. Well, here’s a great dance workout created by Shaun T. This is Shaun T’s 3rd dance workout after Rockin’ Body and Hip Hop Abs… So he knows how to make a workout fun and how to teach people to dance…

Cize is only a 4 week program, you get 6 workouts, and each dance workout varies from 30 to 40 minutes. Plus, the Nutrition Plan offers delicious and mouthwatering recipes so that you will stay on track on eating healthy.

Order CIZE!ORDER CIZE

Back to Table of Contents

Always On Sale: Team Beachbody Challenge Packs

Save money by ordering a Beachbody Challenge Pack!One of the reasons you can’t find a Team Beachbody coupon is because Beachbody is already offering most of their products at discount through Team Beachbody Coaches like myself. Yes, you can find Beachbody products through Beachbody themselves or even through Amazon… Yet, you will not be able to find this next discount anywhere else online.

I’m talking about Team Beachbody Challenge Packs. As you can see above, new Challenge Packs are always going on sale every month… However, Challenge Packs already offer a HUGE DISCOUNT compared to buying Shakeology and a fitness program separately.

The reason Shakeology is combined with a fitness program is because Shakeology review after Shakeology review has shown that people get faster results when they combine the two, Shakeology and working out. Plus, Shakeology helps with curbing junk food craving and having an insane amount of energy… Just check out the Shakeology reviews below:

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-nicole.jpg

Nicole Lost Weight From Head To Toe Without Looking Out Of Proportion!

"But now, I totally get it! I know what foods belong in which food groups, how many servings of each group I need per day, and how many calories it truly takes to fuel my body. I no longer feel full and sluggish after eating, instead I feel energized! Plus, due to my jam-packed work schedule, I rarely have much time for lunch, so having a Shakeology not only made eating feasible, it also provided my body with the protein and nutrients it needed to stay strong and lose weight! This program helped me create a new lifestyle that I will follow forever. I loved Autumn’s encouraging style, as well as the constant reminders about how working out is only part of the battle, and that to make a change, you can’t ruin things in the kitchen. The containers are great and have taught my kids what a real serving size actually is. I couldn’t be more pleased with my complete transformation. Because this program focused on my entire body, I was able to shrink head to toe and not look out of proportion. My double chin is gone, I have cheekbones, and my skin glows. I have a ton of energy with lots of stamina and endurance. I can do 60+ minutes of cardio and run, jump, and do burpees—without modifications! I don’t huff and puff anymore when I walk up a flight of stairs. And I can outplay my kids! I feel strong and fit every single day and truly crave working out. When I start my day with a hard workout, I feel as if I can conquer anything else that comes my way. Thanks, Beachbody, you saved me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-jennifer.jpg

21 Day Fix & Shakeology Completely Changed Jennifer's Life!

“Before 21 Day Fix, my mental, emotional, and physical well being was at an all-time low. I ate due to emotional stress and really struggled with portion control. And then 21 Day Fix came into my life and changed everything. And I mean, EVERYTHING!!!! I absolutely love how simple the entire program was. The workouts are “Back to Basics” as I like to call them, and Autumn was a fantastic trainer! She’s so inspiring and made me want to keep pushing myself, and my limits, every single day. The containers were vital to my success because they were simple to use and took the guesswork out of proper portion sizes. Plus, Shakeology has been a lifesaver for me and it gave me a ton of energy. Five months later I’m stronger, healthier, thinner, and happier than I’ve been in years. And the best part is, now my children have to keep up with me instead of the other way around."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-sophie.jpg

Sophie Realized She Has a GLORIOUS Body That Can FEEL Amazing & DO Amazing Things!

"Honestly, up until this program, I never knew how to properly eat or exercise. I never thought of food as fuel and didn’t have a clue how to make food taste good without dousing it with a ton of ranch dressing, cheese, or salt. But one day I had enough. I turned to 21 Day Fix as my “guidance course” in desperate hope of achieving long-term and sustainable results. Beyond learning what to eat and how much food my body truly needed, Shakeology was the biggest influence on my success. It took away my sweet cravings, and not only would I be completely satisfied after having a Shake-o, I felt incredibly energized. And due to the fact that I was juggling three jobs, I could take one on-the-go, which kept me from fast food drive-thrus. Plus, until I overhauled my diet, it never occurred to me that my bloat and discomfort were all related to what I ate. I just thought that was how I was made. One of the greatest things about this program is how it transformed my midsection. For the first time in my life I finally have abs and it feels amazing! The saying is true, abs ARE made in the kitchen. Before, I lived to eat. Now, I eat to live! I was never hungry on the program and was more satisfied on less food simply because my body was being fed the food it actually needed. I finally discovered what a strong woman I am and that I can actually choose to do things that are good for me, and not just convenient. I also learned that I have a GLORIOUS body that can FEEL amazing and DO amazing things when I take care of it."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-randi.jpg

Radni Can Now Smile Back At Herself in the Mirror

"For most of my life, I felt like the fattest person in the room. I was made fun of, called names, treated poorly by many, including family and friends. I got dangerously heavy and even walking a few steps left me breathless. Everyday tasks, such as shopping and driving, were nearly impossible because my stomach was so huge. When I first started the 21 Day Fix, I couldn’t even get through one workout, even the modified version. But I refused to quit and every day I could see and feel I was making progress. I also drank Shakeology every day throughout the program and still do. It took away my cravings while fueling my body with proper nutrition. Without Shakeology I never would have achieved the amazing results that I did! 21 Day Fix and Shakeology have changed my self-image completely. I am healthy and strong. And until now, I’ve never been able to look in a mirror and smile at the girl who’s looking back at me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-andrew.jpg

Andrew Was tired of Being Tired & Grouchy All The Time!

“Before 21 Day Fix I had no energy and no motivation for life in general. I went to work, came home, and watched TV. I was tired of being tired and grouchy all the time and knew I had to change. Thankfully, some of my friends told me how much they loved the 21 Day Fix workouts and meal plan, and encouraged me to give it a shot. 21 Day Fix completely changed my body and my life more than I ever thought it would—I even have abs again! Not only do I now have energy, but I look and feel a million times better than before. I got to admit, the workouts are tough—even for an ex-college athlete. They had me doing things I’d never done before and I sweated my butt off for 30 minutes straight from the start! But Autumn is a great trainer and motivator and she helped me ignore that annoying voice in the back of my head that kept telling me to quit. One of my biggest struggles at first was with the smaller food portions, but I quickly learned how to space out my meals throughout each day and pretty soon I was never hungry. I now understand so much more about which foods are healthy and which are not. Plus, I absolutely love the portion control containers because they’re so easy to use; I use them every day to pack my lunch for work. Shakeology might be the best shake ever created. It’s delicious. It’s healthy. And it fills me up every time! I have it for breakfast almost daily and will continue to do so—for maybe the rest of my life."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-alexis.jpg

Alexis Tried Every Known Fad Diet Known To Man! She Finally Got Results with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology

"I’ve tried every fad diet known to man and have never found anything that not only worked as well as 21 Day Fix, but was so easy to do and understand. I feared that I was going to crave junk food during the program, but Shakeology completely curbed my appetite. The only thing I craved during those 21 days was MORE Shakeology! And it gave me so much energy that I no longer needed a nap during the day. Shakeology tasted like dessert and it was the one meal each day that I couldn’t wait to consume. Now, instead of being skinny fat, I’m skinny fit!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-crystal.jpg

Crystal Now Has More Energy & Is Physcially Stronger!

"I’ve been on every protein diet you can think of and 21 Day Fix and Shakeology is by far the best! My husband was super-skeptical when I ordered this program, but now I have to hide my Shakeology from him. Shakeology is amazing; it’s helped me a ton with my energy levels and cravings. Plus, I gained so much physical strength and energy from 21 Day Fix and Shakeology that weight loss was just an added bonus. I’m most proud of the fact that I can now compete with my USMC husband in a burpee challenge."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-results-sarah-w.jpg

Sarah Felt Fat, Ugly, Sluggish, Depressed, & Hated How She Looked. Not Any More!

“After having my second child I weighed 184 pounds—felt fat, ugly, sluggish, depressed, and hated how I looked in the mirror. I just wanted my old body back so I turned to FOCUS T25 and Shakeology. I replaced breakfast with Shakeology and it kept me full and satisfied until lunch. Almost instantly I felt more energized and healthy and I stopped craving junk! In just 14 weeks I lost 30lbs. and the inches just melted away. Finally, I’m finding my love of health and fitness again and I’m so proud of my results. I love hearing people compliment me and ask what my secret is. So I tell them: I start each day with a workout, a Shakeology, and a smile!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-review-sarah.jpg

Sarah Finally Put Away Her Maternity Clothes

“My health before Shakeology and FOCUS T25 was horrible! I had no energy or motivation, couldn’t keep up with my kids, was depressed with my appearance, and couldn’t fit into my old jeans (only maternity jeans). Don’t know why that surprised me—I lived off of pizza, wings, chocolate, and ice cream. But all that changed when Beachbody came into my life. In 60 days I lost 21 lbs. and 19 inches. And over the past 6 months, I’m down a total of 42 lbs. My energy has skyrocketed, I’m no longer bloated, and my digestion has improved. I will stay on Shakeology forever. Where else can you get a meal that’s so nutritious for $4? It’s so worth the money!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-kati.jpg

T25 + Shakeology Cured Kati's Depression!

“My newborn baby and my 3 year old daughter needed a happy healthy mom. I knew I had to get my butt in gear and get moving for them. Drinking Shakeology and working out with t25 cured my depression. I felt so healthy drinking it. Yes I saw benefits in my mood. I was new to clean eating and it was so nice for me to grab on the go instead of me bringing my Tupperware of chicken, veggies, and sweet potato. I love it. I felt like I was on top of the world. It was like a natural high getting all that processed food out of my diet.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-janelle.jpg

Janelle Can Now Wear Clothes She Hasn't Worn in 6 Years!

“Prior to drinking Shakeology I was in a complete slump and my dietary habits were horrible. I was an impulsive and emotional eater, drinking Coke with my sugary breakfast cereal, and wanting dessert every night! A year after my daughter was born I had yet to lose all of the baby weight and was miserable. So I purchased the FOCUS T25 Challenge Pack that came with Shakeology, and gave it a try. In 4 months I lost 16 lbs., no longer crave junk food, can fit into clothes I haven’t worn in 6 years, and am in a great mood all the time. Plus,my energy has significantly increased! Shakeology takes the guesswork out of eating and it’s DELICIOUS!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-demetri.jpg

Demetri Feels Years Younger & Has a Ton More Energy!

"Before I lost 31 lbs. in 3 months with FOCUS T25 and Shakeology I felt like a 67-year-old in a 37-year-old’s body. I was killing myself at the gym and never saw any results. I was exhausted and in pain all the time, and would down 4 cups of coffee a day just to stay awake. BUT NOW…I feel YEARS younger, have a ton more energy, I’ve lost a significant amount of belly fat, my sweet cravings are almost gone, and I’ve actually saved money because I no longer go out for lunch (instead I have my Shakeology). I truly am a new person. I don’t know if I would have achieved the results I did without Shakeology. And if I did, it would have taken much, much longer!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-james.jpg

Shakeology Has Made The Difference in James's Weight Loss Journey!

“By the time I was in my late 30s I was overweight and tired ALL OF THE TIME!I got hooked on Beachbody’s workouts and lost a ton of weight, but needed a better way to kick off my day than with a huge cup of coffee loaded with sugar—so I turned to Shakeology. Shakeology gives my body what it needs to recover from my workouts as well as properly fueling me for the rest of the day. Plus, I can have breakfast on the run. Now my digestion is much better and my cravings have disappeared. Shakeology is by far the one product that has made the biggest difference in my weight loss and health journey.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ciz-review-melissa.jpg

Melissa Says There's NOTHING Like CIZE On The Market!

“CIZE was so much fun and has given me confidence and swag in all areas of my life. The music is current and the choreography is actual dance choreography; I was not just being taught to do the two-step and throw my hands up in the air. My body moved in ways I never imagined and I was truly dancing like the professionals Prior to CIZE I’d always find ways to disrupt my workouts. I’d check my phone, tie my shoe, answer text messages, etc. But with CIZE, there was no time for distractions. I had to concentrate to learn the moves. My mind, body and soul were completely engaged and I sweated more, and pusher harder, than ever before. There’s nothing else like CIZE on the market. It doesn’t matter if you know how to dance or not, you’ll get so much out of this program—weight loss, happiness, confidence, and LIFE!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cize-shakeology-reviews-lisa.jpg

Lisa Was Finally Able To Lose Weight Because of CIZE & Shakeology!

“Even though I was exercising 3–4 times a week, I wasn’t seeing or feeling the results I was hoping for. I was constantly getting sick, felt gross, and was extremely unhappy. I knew I couldn’t live like this anymore, but didn’t know what to do. So when I discovered that I could use my dancing roots to lose weight and get in shape, I gave CIZE a shot—and I’m so glad I did because it completely transformed my life. CIZE was my first introduction to one of Shaun T’s programs and I was blown away by his ability to motivate and inspire. He was funny and uplifting, and nothing about this program felt like exercise! I could have been in a sour mood that day, but as soon the music came on, all my stress disappeared and I escaped into the dance moves. After each workout I was so incredibly energized, happy, sweaty, and recharged. I was addicted to his workouts. Shakeology was also a key player in my success. I’ve been drinking Shakeology since March and can’t imagine NOT having it in my life because it has made a tremendous impact on my overall health and wellness. As a busy working mom of two young boys, I love the fact that Shakeology provides me with the nutrition and energy I need to plow through each day. Thanks to Beachbody’s programs and products, I’ve realized that fitness isn’t a destination, it is a journey, and I’m thrilled to finally be on the right path.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cize-shakeology-results-kenia.jpg

Kenia Changed The Way She Sees Her Future Because of CIZE!

“CIZE helped me lose weight and get in shape because I was committed to the program and the nutrition plan. I did not miss one day in my 30-day journey. And when I danced, I gave it everything I had—even on those days when I felt I had two left feet. It also allowed me to revisit my past and let that little girl inside me who wanted to be a dancer know that she is indeed a dancer! CIZE has not only changed my views of the past and present, it has reshaped the way I look at my future. It has taught me to dream unapologetically, as well as given me a new way to express myself through dance. Its music fuels my soul and releases my mind of all its worrisome thoughts. My favorite thing about CIZE is that it doesn’t feel like exercise and I find myself wanting more, even after class is over. I go home every day after class and rehearse for an extra hour (sometimes I’m at it for even two or three hours) just so I can master the moves. I seriously can’t get enough of CIZE—it’s my most delicious addiction. I encourage all my friends to try CIZE because not only will it help them with their fitness goals, it will also do amazing things for their mind, body, and soul that they never imagined. Because Shaun T is such a great instructor, this program will transform people who thought they could not dance into dancers. It’ll bring families and communities together, and it will put a permanent smile on anyone’s face because it gives you that feeling of being fierce! Thank you, Beachbody, for changing my life.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ciz-reviews-kaitlin.jpg

Kaitlin Never Felt Like She Was Working Out!

“CIZE is the first fitness program that’s helped me achieve my goals beyond the scale. When it’s time to CIZE it up, I just let go and have fun. Before I know it, I’m drenched in sweat and burned a ton of calories—yet I never felt like I ‘worked out’. Each routine has its own flavor and style, which not only challenges my brain but also my body. Now I have a better attitude at work and live each day feeling happier, healthier and lighter. CIZE is unlike anything else out there! If you never want to feel like you’re working out again, then CIZE is the program for you. You get to learn professional dance routines to incredible music and it’s paired with an awesome nutrition plan. If you want to sizedown your waistline, you should definitely start to CIZE it up!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cize-shakeology-review-jeffrey.jpg

From ZERO Dance Experience to Playing CIZE Over and Over!

“I’ve always exercised a few times a week and have been in relatively good shape, yet I’ve never felt like I was reaching my full potential. When my wife and I learned about CIZE, we decided to take the challenge together so we could motivate each other while holding each other accountable. The thing I like most about this program is that it’s unlike any other workout I’ve ever tried! While other workouts felt tedious and the trainers did little to keep me motivated, CIZE was different. Much different! There are various styles of routines within the program and all are loaded with Shaun T’s high energy and catchy music. When it was time to CIZE it up, I felt challenged to do better than the last time. And after each workout, I truly did feel like I wanted to CIZE it up again. On many occasions, I was so pumped that I replayed it a few extra times. The combination of exercising and eating healthier every single day had an immediate effect on me. After just the first week I saw results in my waist. By the end of the second week, I saw definition in my abs that I had never seen before. This only motivated me to, in the words of Shaun T, Dig Deeper! The nutrition guide provided me with meal ideas that were fast, healthy, and easily fit into my hectic daily routine. Plus, I drank Shakeology daily, which helped curb my cravings for snacks and sweets. I ended up losing over 11 pounds and had to buy all new pants because nothing fit anymore. I’ve never felt better about myself and I feel like a whole new person. I have an amazing sense of accomplishment after completing this program that I will carry with me into this new lifestyle. Thank you, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ciz-review-stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Has Never Felt More Alive in Her Life!

“CIZE IS changing my life in more ways then one. The biggest change is happening on the inside because CIZE is helping me learn how to let go and freely express my whole self. My favorite thing about CIZE is how freakin FUN it is! I LOVE the way I feel when I get a routine down, especially if it looks particularly challenging. When I’m in it, I’m like, Yah girl, WORK IT! I think everyone should try CIZE because it’s too fun not to! So many people dread working out, but when you’re having so much fun doing it, you actually look forward to it. Plus, it doesn’t even feel like work. CIZE isn’t just ‘The end of exercise’—for me, it’s the start of a new journey of self-discovery and living in the present moment. I’ve never felt more alive.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-tanya.jpg

Tanya Couldn't Lose Weight Until She Did MAX 30 & Shakeology!

"After gaining 40 pounds while pregnant I was shocked that that losing the baby weight wasn’t as easy as I thought. I was running 15K’s, half-marathons, even participated in my company’s sponsored fitness campaign, but I just couldn’t lose the weight. I watched what I ate and even used a meal replacement, from a local fitness store, yet got minimal results. That’s when I turned to INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology—and I’m so glad I did. Within the first few days the scale finally moved! My original goal was to lose those “last 10 pounds” and get back to my pre-pregnancy weight. But when I hit that goal I became motivated to lose even more. Not only did I lose weight, but I greatly improved my muscle tone, strength, and energy. When I started I could barely do one push-up, not even a modified one, but now I just pound them out. I firmly believe that Shakeology had a HUGE impact on my results. I started noticing a difference within days after I began drinking it. I love it so much that I even signed up to receive it every month. Not only did I lose over 12 ½ pounds and drop 4 dress sizes with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, best of all, I fit back into my old jeans that I haven’t worn in a few years!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-taylor.jpg

Taylor Got Better Results in 30 Mins a Day Than Working Out At a Gym With Tons of Equipment!

"After losing 22 pounds with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology I feel amazing and have more energy than ever before! I went from 16% body fat to 9% and lost 5 inches overall. I can take off my shirt in front of anyone and not think twice about it. My confidence is through the roof and my self-esteem continues to grow. INSANITY MAX:30 completely changed my life. Shaun T. pushed me to the point of hating him during the workouts, yet loving him afterwards. He inspired me to do better than I ever thought was possible and was pushed to my max—which is why I got amazing results. I’ve gotten better results with these 30-minute workouts in 60 days than I have by working out in gyms for years with tons of equipment. Plus, I made it my New Year’s Resolution to not miss a single day of Shakeology. So far, so good!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-daryl.jpg

Daryl Finally Has Endurance & Can Perform Activities He Hasn't Done in Years!

“My goal was to lose 25 lbs. in 60 days, and I ended up losing 29! Yes, INSANITY MAX:30 was intense and required commitment, but it was all worth it. The hardest part was simply telling myself to “push” every day. Now I feel like a different person. I finally have endurance and can perform activities I haven’t been able to do in years (such as jumping and lunging) with ease, and my knee pain went away. Plus, Shakeology took away most of my cravings. I used to eat fast food and sweets 80% of the time, and I almost ALWAYS skipped breakfast. But not anymore. Cake, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake — they no longer have control over me. Shakeology was a great meal substitute and a huge energy boost.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-monika.jpg

Monika Lost More Weight Than She Expected in Only 60 Days!

“At my pre-weight of 135.5 lbs., I was overweight and had too much body fat on me, especially around my midsection. My goal with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology was to lose 10 lbs. and 5% body fat, but I exceeded that goal by losing 15.5 lbs. and 10% body fat. I loved the variety of the daily workouts and learned a lot about meal planning and portion control. Chocolate Shakeology with a banana and almond milk is my favorite. It killed all my junk-food cravings and kept me full for hours. I love this product! It also curbed my hunger headaches instantly. Plus, Shakeology gave me the energy I was looking for to play a sport.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-bob.jpg

Bob Improved His Focus At Work & Feels Fired Up For the Future!

“When INSANITY MAX:30 was introduced, I got that gut feeling that THIS is the program that would change my life—and it did. In 60 days I lost 28 pounds, 11 inches total, and went from 15.2% body fat to 10.8%. I can finally see my abs, but most importantly, I feel incredibly lean and in charge of my life. All those amazing results were 100% fueled by INSANITY MAX:30, Shakeology, and the “Nutrition to the Max” food guide. I drank Vegan Chocolate Shakeology daily and found it most effective as a post-workout shake. Shakeology gave me the right nutrition and energy to feel great right after my workouts and prepare for the next day of success. The thing I loved most about INSANITY MAX:30 was the fact that it was short and intense. Plus, the nutrition plan was simple enough to stay committed to throughout the entire day. Now I sleep for 5 hours and feel AMAZINGLY rested. My focus at work has improved and I’m fired up for the future. I feel BETTER at 30 than I did when I was 18 years old. Now I look young and have the energy I need to tackle life. Thanks INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-results-danielle.jpg

Danielle Used To Think She Was Healthy. Now She Knows What REAL Health Feels Like!

“I used to think I was healthy. But after 60 days of INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, I discovered that I was wrong. I was completely UNHEALTHY! No wonder I lacked confidence and felt tired all the time. I really loved the 30-minute time frame and the body weight workouts. I got in, got out, and got results. Shakeology was great because it helped me lose my cravings for salty snacks. And now, I honestly crave Shakeology.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-emily.jpg

P90X3 & Shakeology Transformed Emily's Life!

“At 21 I was completely out of shape, had no energy, and my confidence was diminishing by the day. I was a full-time student who waited tables, ate whatever was available (and free), and partied a little too much. But after packing on 30 lbs. since high school and feeling horrible, I turned to P90X3 and Shakeology for help. Since X3 is only a 30-minute workout, it left me with NO EXCUSES! And because Chocolate Shakeology tastes like a milkshake, it left me with NO REASON to crave anything else. I now know what my body needs for fuel to work and feel good. I feel like I’m 16 again and can conquer any challenge that comes my way. And I only have P90X3 and Shakeology to thank for changing my life!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-katie.jpg

Katie is No Longer Depressed & Has Stopped Hiding Behind Baggy Clothes!

“Before P90X3 and Shakeology I was depressed about my body and hid behind baggy clothes. I was always out of breath and had no energy or motivation to do anything. But now that I was a new mom, I knew I had to change for my son. On Day 1 of X3 I cried because it was so hard. When I did that same workout in the last month, I rocked it out! And Shakeology has completely changed my life—I’ll drink it forever. My digestion is better, I have more energy, and my skin and hair are growing like crazy. Plus, it stopped my cravings for junk food! After losing 32 pounds I’m a completely different person. I have so much more confidence and am looking forward to going bikini shopping.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christina.jpg

Christina Now Has Stronger Relationships Because She Loves Herself Now!

“Before P90X3, I had never been heavier (other than being pregnant). I felt gross, unattractive, and my bad food choices were out of hand. I was a very unhappy and unmotivated mother and wife. Then one morning as I was stuffing my face, I heard Tony Horton’s voice on TV, saw people’s transformations, and got inspired. I looked over at my girls eating their unhealthy breakfasts and decided it was time to make a positive change—for all of us! I never imagined my ‘soft’ body could transform into an athletic, strong, and lean body in just 90 days with 30-minute workouts, drinking Shakeology, and changing my diet! But now I have muscles popping out that I didn’t even know were there. To be able to lose what I did in just 30 minutes a day is beyond amazing! And Shakeology truly was my game-changer. My sweet tooth is now satisfied and I no longer dive into my kids’ candy bars. I will drink Shakeology forever because of what it does for my body. Now that I’m working out, eating healthy, and feeling good about myself, all of my relationships are so much stronger than before.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christian.jpg

Christian Increased His Energy, Confidence, & Self Worth with P90X3 & Shakeology!

"In just 90 days, not only did I increase my energy, stamina, and strength, I also exceeded my other goal, which was to do as many pull-ups as my age (I beat that goal and topped out at 40). Plus, I drank Shakeology every single day, which was integral to my success. Not only was Shakeology an excellent meal replacement, it curbed my late-night cravings. Today, my energy is through the roof. My confidence and sense of self-worth has skyrocketed. And I can finally handle the demanding play schedule of my three crazy boys with ease. Working out and eating right every day has now become a part of my life. Thanks, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-review-caleb.jpg

Caleb No Longer Feels Average, Tired, Or Uninspired - Instead, He's An Overcomer!

"Prior to my transformation, I truly believe the results I saw in others were NOT attainable for myself. I was in my third year of medical residency and was exhausted from working 80+-hour weeks. Plus, after battling cancer at 15, most of my left shoulder had been removed, which left me believing that getting fit wasn’t an option for me. But thanks to my wife, and TurboFire whipping her into shape, I ditched my excuses and gave fitness a shot. P90X3 was perfect for my busy life. Every moment of the workout had a purpose and propelled me toward success. But I couldn’t have completed those 90 days without Shakeology and E&E. Shakeology started my days off on the right foot, providing me with the nutrition my body desperately needed. And E&E gave me energy to plow through the tough workouts. In just 3 months I lost nearly 40 pounds, dropped several pant sizes, and regained a confidence in my own strength and athleticism. I no longer felt average, tired, or uninspired—instead, I was an overcomer."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-review-leland.jpg

Leland's Friends Assume He's Been Living in the Gym!... Nope! It's P90X3 & Shakeology!

“After a sports injury sidelined me 2 years ago, I ballooned up to 185 pounds. For the first time in my life, no longer was I the “fit guy” and it really depressed me. But after connecting with others on Beachbody Message Boards, my P90X3 transformation began. Plus, I started drinking Shakeology, which gives me tons more energy and an overall feeling of well-being. Now that I’m down 20 lbs. and am seriously ripped, my confidence is back, my mood has improved, and I’m loving life once again. My friends assume I’ve been living in the gym these past few months, but are surprised to learn that I only spend 30 minutes a day working out in my living room.”

Depending on the fitness program you want to order, you could save anywhere from $30 to over $100 when you buy your fitness program and Shakeology together! Often, you can even get the workout for FREE or close to free just for ordering Shakeology! Here are just some of the amazing workouts you’ll get to choose from:

  • CIZE
  • PiYo
  • 21 Day Fix
  • 21 Day Fix Extreme
  • Insanity MAX: 30
  • P90
  • P90X
  • P90X2
  • P90X3
  • Focus T25
  • Tai Cheng
  • TurboFire
  • Body Beast
  • Hip Hop Abs
  • 10 Minute Trainer
  • Brazil Butt Lift
  • ChaLean Extreme
  • Les Mills Combat

Compare Team Beachbody Challenge Packs below to find the one that you’ll love to do!

Compare Beachbody Challenge Packs!

Notes on the Team Beachbody Challenge Packs…

1. 30 Day Free Trail in the Team Beachbody Club. The Team Beachbody Club offers several benefits such as:

  • 10% off all future Team Beachbody purchases (including Shakeology).
  • Instantly stream over $3,000 worth of world-class workouts with Beachbody on Demand.
  • Enjoy access to all fitness guides, nutrition plans and workout calendars.
  • Get exclusive sneak peeks of Beachbody’s newest programs, and additional Beachbody On Demand exclusive workout content from some of Beachbody’s most popular celebrity trainers.
  • And much more…

However, some people prefer not to have the free trail… If you Do NOT want the free trail, you can now remove this option as you’re ordering your Beachbody Challenge Pack. Simply Click on “Remove Club”… The image below highlights where to remove the 30 day free trail.

How to remove the Free Team Beachbody Club Option

2. Monthly Auto-ship. When you order a Beachbody Challenge Pack, you will be placed on Monthly Auto-ship for Shakeology. This option cannot be removed at check out and it’s because of this option that you’re able to save so much money on the Challenge Pack. However, if you do not want Shakeology on monthly auto-ship you can cancel at any time by calling Beachbody at 1 (800) 470-7870.

COMPARE CHALLENGE PACKS HERE

Back to Table of Contents

Shakeology Promo Discount Coupon

Shakeology Coupon. Find out how to save money on Shakeology without a fake promo code that doesn't work!As you probably have guessed, based on this page, there is no Beachbody Promo Code to save money on Shakeology. In a article titled: Shakeology Coupon & Discount, I went over in detail how there is no such thing. Instead, you can only save money on Shakeology if you do one of the following:

  1. Order Shakeology with Monthly Auto-ship
  2. Order Shakeology in a Team Beachbody Challenge Pack
  3. Order Shakeology as a Team Beachbody Coach
  4. Order Shakeology as a Team Beachbody Club Member

Outside of those 4 options, you’ll have to pay the retail price of Shakeology. Trust me, I have searched online to see if there was such a thing as a Shakeology Coupon and there wasn’t. Instead, all those coupon sites simply direct you to the Shakeology website without applying any discount.

So, if you want to save anywhere from $12 to over $15 on your Shakeology order, make sure to order Shakeology with Monthly Auto-ship. If you DO NOT want to save money on Shakeology, make sure your “Order Type” is “One-time order only”… Get Your Shakeology Below:

Order Shakeology Now!ORDER SHAKEOLOGY

Back to Table of Contents

Limited Time Products

Les Mills

Les Mills combat on Sale for a limited time!Not too long ago, Beachbody combined forces with the Les Mills Team in order to bring their hit gym workouts to the comfort of your home. This included two hit workout programs: Les Mills Pump and Les Mills Combat.

However, the Les Mills Team and Beachbody have recently decided to not continue to work together from here on out. As a result, Beachbody is continuing to sell the Les Mills products until the contract is up.

At this time the Les Mills Pump program is no longer available at Beachbody.com However, it is available through Team Beachbody Coaches like myself. Inventory is LIMITED… So if the links below are no longer working, try again later or it may no longer be available… Make sure to act fast because there’s No Guarantee how much longer these programs will be available!

Les Pump Order Options:

  • Update: Les Mills Pump is no longer available at this time. More may come up later. No Guarantees…

Les Mills Combat Options:

Check out the video below to learn more about Les Mills Combat:

Back to Table of Contents

See Also…

Sponsored Links

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 4 reviews
Best Deal Possible...

Thanks for the great information on what's on sale. Got a better deal here than from beachbody.com!!!

Was looking for codes...

I was hoping to find actual discount codes. However, I couldn't find anywhere. At least I found what Beachbody currently has on sale. Seems like Amazon and Beachbody.com charge more than what's being offered here. So a great deal!

What I was looking for

I saw a infomercial last night about the 21 Day Fix and started looking online for more reviews. Glad to have found this site becuase I've heard great things about Shakeology. Now I got both at great price. Thanks!

Great Deal!

I was looking for the best deal on the 21 Day Fix and Shakeology. Glad I found this site. Thank

Pinterest Images:
Forget the fake Team Beachbody coupon codes online. Here are the real Beachbody monthly sales with exclusive Free workouts. Updated Monthly: http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/team-beachbody-coupon-codes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *