Shakeology Reviews: REAL & UNBIASED Review (300+)

Shakeology Shake ReviewsThe Beachbody Shakeology shake first hit the market in 2009. Shakeology has been compared to several meal replacement shakes, however, this a total health that has exploded from 2 flavors in 2009 to now being 7 different Shakeology flavors… And now…

People are seeking honest Shakeology reviews to see what Shakeology has done for people and the kind of results they can expect for themselves. In this article, you’ll discover if this weight loss shake is best for you…

Keep reading about the Beach body Shakeology shake…

Article Updated July 1, 2016…

Shakeology Reviews: Table of Contents

  1. Secret to Real Long Term Weight Loss & Health!
  2. How Does Shakeology Taste (Review)?
  3. Benefits of Shakeology: Doctors & Clinical Studies
  4. Shakeology Reviews Weight Loss
  5. Beachbody Shakeology Reviews + Working Out
  6. Real Unbiased Shakeology Reviews
  7. Shakeology Review: Why is Shakeology “Expensive”?
  8. Order Beachbody Shakeology Shake Only
  9. Is there a Shakeology Money Back Guarantee?
  10. How Can I Buy Shakeology Cheap?
  11. Shakeology Samples

Secret To Real Long Term Weight Loss & Health!

Ok… ok… It’s not really a secret… If you really want to lose weight or improve your health, you need to watch what you’re eating. You need to change from eating very little fruits and vegetables to eating more and also eating less of the junk food.

Let’s be real though… Eating more fruits and vegetables is HARD WORK…. Especially hard if you don’t like vegetables to begin with. So, what can you do?

Darin Olien: Shakeology Ingredient Hunter

Darin Olien: Shakeology Ingredient Hunter

Imagine this, a health shake that includes only superfoods from all around the world. Superfoods from places like Asia, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Madagascar, Mexico, Brazil, the Peruvian Andes, and the list goes on and on… These superfoods are grown in nutrient rich soils so that every superfood is dense with nutrition to help improve your health… And get this, it’s mixed together to taste like a milkshake!

Shakeology is the healthy milkshake people have always wanted… A health shake that will help you feel healthier from the inside without chemically produced ingredients, without dangers chemicals that may damage your body, and without tasting like a nasty health shake.

Before we get into the Shakeology benefits, here’s a quick run down of the Shakeology ingredients and what they do:

  • Protein & Amino Acids – Help the body build lean muscle, heal wounds, improve skin and hair. Support optimal brain function, mental clarity, improved mood, and reduced cravings.
  • Antioxidants & Super-fruits – Help reduce oxidative damage in the body caused by free radicals. Oxidative damage is a major cause for degenerative (aging) conditions such as heart disease, high blood pressure (which can lead to stroke), dementia, and arthritis.
  • Phytonutrients & Super-greens – Boost immunity, help fight diseases, can slow down the aging process, detoxify the body, and have alkalizing properties. Plus, helps to alkalize the body and promotes detoxification of the liver, kidneys, and blood to restore health and vitality.Carl Daikeler talks about Shakeology
  • Adaptogens Herbs – Plant derived agents help to adapt the body or protect it from stress. Adaptogenic herbs are unique from other substances in their ability to balance endocrine hormones and the immune system.
  • Prebiotics & Probiotics – It enhances the production of the essential bacteria that improves the digestion process. Also it helps for the optimal absorption of the nutrients.
  • Digestive Enzymes – Help the body break down foods and increase absorption of nutrients.

So, what’s the secret to weight loss and health?… Getting the right nutrients in your body!

Back to Table of Contents

How Does Shakeology Taste (Review)?

It wouldn’t be a complete Shakeology review without giving a Shakeology taste review… Shakeology can be the most healthiest drink on earth, however, can you drink it? Remember, Shakeology comes with 70+ super food ingredients, so it takes some real talent to get everything tasting good together.

So, Does Shakeology Taste Good or Bad?

  • Chocolate Shakeology Taste Review – Chocolate Shakeology is truly the smoothest tasting and thickest Shakeology flavor. It has a nice Chocolate taste on it’s own and you would never be able to guess that it’s good for you. Chocolate is the #1 selling Shakeology flavor and it’s probably because many people have a Chocolate sweet tooth.
  • Chocolate Vegan Shakeology Taste Review – Chocolate Vegan is my personal favorite. It has a lighter Chocolate taste than regular Chocolate Shakeology and has been made smoother in the last year. I think people are turned off by it being Vegan. However, this Shakeology flavor tastes amazingly good with only water, almond milk, or anything else you would like to use!
  • Café Latte – If you’re a coffee lover, you’re going to love this flavor! Café Latte includes all the super food ingredients like the other Shakeology flavors and also WHOLE coffee fruit, giving you even more health benefits! Café Latte is a smooth shake that tastes like a Starbucks’ Mocha Frappuccino. However, this is not a bold coffee taste and contains about the same amount of caffeine as all the other Shakeology flavors. This is a great addition to the Shakeology line up!
  • Greenberry Shakeology Taste Review – Greenberry has a smooth texture and tastes very sweet. It tastes almost like a sweetened, smooth, and thick Green Tea. If you’re not used to health shakes, Greenberry may not be the flavor you want to start with. One thing for sure, you cannot tastes any berries in this shake.
  • Strawberry Shakeology Taste Review – Strawberry Shakeology is a smooth shake like the other regular Shakeology flavors. Unlike Tropical Strawberry, you can really taste the Strawberry in this shake. However, the Strawberry Shakeology flavor offers a bit of bitter taste. If you want this Shakeology flavor, make sure to make use of Strawberry Shakeology recipes.
  • Vanilla Shakeology Taste Review – Finally a smooth and light tasting shake. And best of all, truly all natural without using FDA loop holes. Vanilla is perfect to customize with different fruits and vegetables allowing you to change up the flavor of your health shake. As soon as you open your Vanilla Shakeology bag, you’ll smell the sweet aroma of Vanilla! Highly recommended if you’re not a Chocolate fan!
  • Tropical Strawberry (Vegan) Shakeology Taste Review – Many Shakeology reviews won’t say this about Tropical Strawberry but it’s true… it’s a gritty flavor. Beachbody calls it smooth but it’s not as smooth as the other Shakeology flavors. The taste is very light so you can customize it with fruit, which is a plus. Many Shakeology users recommend using frozen bananas or other fruit to smooth it out.

Which is the best Shakeology flavor?… Here is the order of my Personal favorite Shakeology flavors based on taste, texture, and ability to add different ingredients:

  1. Chocolate Vegan Shakeology
  2. Chocolate Shakeology
  3. Café Latte
  4. Vanilla Shakeology
  5. Strawberry Shakeology
  6. Greenberry Shakeology
  7. Tropical Strawberry Vegan Shakeology

Want try out Shakeology for yourself before you commit to a flavor? Try out all 7 Shakeology flavors with the Shakeology Taste Sampler! Order below:

Order Shakeology Samples!

Back to Table of Contents

Benefits of Shakeology: Doctors & Clinical Studies

Shakeology Doctor Reviews

When Shakeology first came out, Beachbody contacted Doctors in order to get Shakeology reviews. These Doctors were simply asked to check out Shakeology and to share their honest opinion about what Shakeology has to offer. How many Doctors were contacted to share what they thought?…

I couldn’t say. However, Beachbody did come out with a 100 Doctors Don’t Lie: Shakeology Reviews… Check out the video below…

Many of the Doctors shared again and again that they were amazed by the ingredients in Shakeology. And here’s what’s even more crazy about these reviews… This video was recorded in 2010 when there was only 2 Shakeology flavors, Chocolate and Greenberry. And this was before Darin Olien upgraded the Shakeology formula with more potent and powerful superfoods. Needless to say, Shakeology was positively being reviewed from the beginning…

Here are the new Shakeology flavors to date:

  • Chocolate (2009)
  • Greenberry (2009)
  • Vegan Tropical Strawberry (2010)
  • Chocolate Vegan (2010)
  • Vanilla (2013)
  • Strawberry (2014)
  • Café Latte (January 2016)

Shakeology Clinical Studies Show It’ll Improve Your Health!

Does Shakeology work? Clinical studies and reviews are looked at to see what the real benefits of Shakeology are. Find out here: http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/does-shakeology-work-the-benefits-of-shakeology #ShakeologyResultsWhile we’ll go over several Beach body Customer Shakeology reviews later, many people still want empirical evidence that answers the question: “Does Shakeology work?“… Well, in 2014, Beachbody had Shakeology go through Clinical Trials in order to discover what the real benefits of Shakeology are….

Shakeology Clinical Study Details: The research was conducted by Medicus Research, led by Medical Director and CEO, Dr. Jay Udani, MD. A total of 50 subjects drank Shakeology as their breakfast and lunch each day for 12 weeks. Nothing else was changed. They were NOT placed on a diet and they were NOT asked to exercise during the 12 week period. Researchers conducted extensive before and after medical testing at baseline, 4, 8 and 12 week intervals, along with detailed patient interviews, which validated the comprehensive health improvements experienced by the participants in 12 weeks.

The best thing about the Shakeology Study was that NO ONE went on a diet… Often weight loss products will state in small print that people got their results by also including exercise AND changing their diet… NOT HERE THOUGH… In this study, the participants simply drank Shakeology for breakfast and lunch….

SO, DOES SHAKEOLOGY WORK?… HERE ARE THE SHAKEOLOGY RESULTS…

CRAZY CONTINUED WEIGHT LOSS – The majority of the participants had a significant reduction in the desire to eat lunch. Over the course of 90 days, the participants lost an average of 9.3 pounds… With the highest weight loss coming in at 24 pounds! – Remember, these people DID NOT exercise.

Additionally, the participants continued to lose weight throughout the study! This means they didn’t lose all the weight in one month. Instead, they kept losing weight, never hitting a weight loss plateau!

CHOLESTEROL PLUMMETED – Many people who are overweight or obese often have cholesterol problems as well. Well, guess what… Shakeology helped the participants lower their total cholesterol an average of 7%, with a maximum reduction of 50%!

LOWERED BLOOD SUGAR – Along with high cholesterol, high blood sugar is also a by product of being overweight. This is important to consider because high blood sugar puts you at risk of diabetes. The participants were able to reduce their blood sugar (HbA1c) by an average of 5% while some reduced their number by up to 19%!

Overall, these are some crazy Shakeology results considering that nothing else was changed in their lifestyle, outside of drinking Shakeology! To get more details on the Shakeology Clinical Study, check out the video below…

Back to Table of Contents

Shakeology Reviews Weight Loss

How Does Shakeology Work?

As we saw from the Shakeology Clinical Studies, people have been able to lose weight with Shakeology from simply drinking Shakeology every single day. However, how does Shakeology work? How is Shakeology able to help you to lose weight?

In a interview conducted with Darin Olien, the Shakeology ingredient hunter, in How is Shakeology Different? Darin stated that it’s all about nutrition because that’s all your body is really craving. Yes, your mind may be addicted to chips, cookies, junk food, and fast food… Yet, this does not mean that these foods are NUTRITIONALLY SATISFYING…

And that is when weight gain happens, when we keep eating High in Calorie, Un-nutritional foods until we finally feel full. For example, many of us will feel satisfied with 2 or 3 bananas. Yet, when left unchecked, many of us can eat a few bags of chips and never feel satisfied. Instead, we may move onto eating something else until our belly feels full and ready to explode from junk food!

So, how does Shakeology work?… It works by giving you the nutrition that your body craves. Shakeology contains 7 Nutrient Groups that you will never find together in one meal. As a result, YOU WILL FEEL FULL AND NUTRITIONALLY SATISFIED. These Shakeology nutrient groups include:

  • Essential Amino Acids and Protein
  • Prebiotics and Probiotics
  • Digestive Enzymes
  • Phytonutrients
  • Antioxidants
  • Adaptogens
  • Vitamins and Minerals

It’s also important to know what’s NOT in Shakeology… Shakeology will help you lose weight…

  • Without Refined Sugars
  • Without Artificial Flavors
  • Without Artificial Colors
  • Without GMOs
  • Without Artificial Stimulants
  • Without Artificial Sweeteners
  • Without Soy

Shakeology Results From Everyday People

Flip through the 20 reviews on Shakeology below to get a better idea of how this weight loss shake is helping people lose weight!

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-review-yecenia.jpg

Shakeology Saved My Life, And My Air Force Career

"No 31 year old should be 90 lbs. overweight and suffering from type 2 diabetes, hypothyroidism, 4 torn discs, hormonal issues, fainting spells caused by low blood pressure, and on the verge of spending life in a wheelchair—so I turned to Beachbody for help. I drank Shakeology together with doing Hip Hop Abs and the fat got blasted, my core got stronger, and I no longer endure pain in my back and legs. Then I did the Ultimate Reset to prepare my body for back surgery. And in 5 short months, I lost 76 lbs. and 14% body fat, my thyroid was back to normal, and my blood tests rocked. Shakeology fueled my body with the nutrition it needed and I'll be grateful to its creators for the rest of my life!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-reviews-suzanne.jpg

Shakeology Not Only Changed My Attitude, But Also My Life!

"I never thought I'd be able to lose weight after my back surgery in 2010, especially since my doctor restricted me from physical activity. But thankfully, my best friend was a Team Beachbody Coach and told me all about Shakeology. To my surprise I began losing weight instantly. From the moment I started drinking Shakeology I could feel the immediate boost of energy. Shakeology tastes great whether you mix it with milk or just have it with water alone. No other shake on the market can do that. I now have a better outlook on life, a healthier eating style, and a stronger immune system. And the best news is I've lost 40 lbs. with Shakeology and RevAbs since my surgery. I now fit into clothes I thought I'd never wear again!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-review-jessica.jpg

Making Healthy Choices Is Just Easier Now!

"I was used to eating huge fast food combo meals and eating way too much for one person, but when my Coach introduced me to Shakeology, I loved the way it tasted. I felt full without feeling bloated and I had more energy than ever before. Eating became easier. I can resist the treats at work now, because I know my tasty treat each day is going to be a glass of Shakeology. I look forward to that first sip every morning the way other people look forward to their first coffee. So far, I've lost 63 pounds and 54 inches. I am invigorated and energized after every workout. I'm active and much more outgoing. I am ridiculously happy . . . people say it pours out of me. I'm so proud of myself. I DID IT!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-review-tyler.jpg

Shakeology Was The Game Changer!

"After losing more than 50 pounds doing a couple rounds of P90X, I found myself stuck on a weight plateau around 185 lbs. After drinking Shakeology for a week straight, however, I felt amazing, and before long, it propelled me to my current weight of 151 lbs. That's a total weight loss of 90 lbs.! The combination of P90X and Shakeology turned out to be my recipe for success—there were some days when just the thought of that delicious chocolate shake was enough to get me through my workout. I still drink it every day and I plan to drink it forever, because I know it's giving my body what it needs. The stuff is worth its weight in gold!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-review-mori.jpg

I Went From Being A Sugar Addict To A Shakeology Addict!

"Even though I've been a 'gym rat' my whole life, I've always struggled with my weight. My diet has always been terrible which is why I was pre-diabetic and insulin resistant, had serious hormone issues, as well as suffered from PCOS and hypothyroidism. I needed help, but my doctor refused to prescribe diet pills. So I turned to Shakeology, and my glucose went from 131 to 69, my hormones got straightened out, my energy skyrocketed, and my digestion and sleep improved. Now that I've incorporated ChaLEAN Extreme and TurboFire into my routine, I've lost 26 lbs. and 14% body fat, went from a size 12 to a 6, and my waist shrunk from a 40 to a 32. Not only did I impress my doctor, I shocked myself."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-reviews-jennifer.jpg

Shakeology Rescued Me From A Life Of Being Overweight!

"'Holy crap, I'm fat!' was what I said when I saw a picture of myself on Facebook. And I was. I weighed 210 lbs., wore a size 18, and had 44% body fat. That's when I turned to Beachbody for help. Not only did I start doing P90X, I revamped my diet and drank Shakeology daily. At first I was skeptical that this little shake could curb my cravings and help me lose weight, but I drank it anyway and in the first two weeks I shed 12 lbs. and was hooked! Over the next 10 months, I lost 86 lbs., dropped down to a size 2, and lost 30% body fat! I've never been this fit, this size, or this healthy in my entire life. While some people want to look like they did in high school, I say no way, I want me NOW!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-reviews-hilary.jpg

Shakeology Is My Favorite Meal Of The Day!

"I've struggled with eating disorders, I've struggled with obesity, and I now know it was all because I struggled with portion control. That changed when my Coach told me about Shakeology. I love that I can replace any meal of the day with a nutritious drink that tastes so good. It fuels my workouts, gives me more energy, a better outlook, and a healthier eating style. Even if you're eating healthy foods—if you're eating too much, you're still going to gain weight. No more guilty eating. Shakeology didn't start my weight loss journey, but it has sure helped me keep going. I've never felt so happy and great in my own skin!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-before-and-after-elizabeth.jpg

My Doctors And I Agree, Shakeology Is The Leading Reason For My Improved Health!

"In the past couple of years, I was on as many as 9 different medications for my many health issues—high blood pressure, thyroid disorder, and pre-diabetes. I knew that I needed to do something to get my body back on track with the nutrients and minerals I needed to survive, so I gave Shakeology a try. Before I knew it, I was exercising, drinking my shakes, and losing weight! My peak weight was 278 pounds. Now, my weight is hovering at 142. I used to be a size 20/22 and now I'm an 8/10. I have the courage and self-confidence to take on any challenges that come my way. And my doctor says I am in 'picture perfect' health. To sum it all up in one word . . . AMAZING!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-results-mary.jpg

I No Longer Crave Junk, Especially Ice Cream!

"I had failed at losing weight so many times that I truly believed I could NEVER have the body I wanted. Then I discovered a slew of Beachbody programs and Shakeology and lost 39 pounds! Shakeology was key to my weight loss because it provided my body with the nutrients it needed while taking away my junk food cravings. In fact, when I 'treated' myself to junk recently, it didn't taste like anything I remembered. My body has changed so much now that it knows the difference between the good and bad stuff—what a wonderful thing. Now I have better digestion, tons more energy, my skin glows, and my hair and nails are stronger than ever. Shakeology is THE most amazing product I've ever used."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-reviews-john.jpg

After Losing 34 Lbs. In 2 Months, I Was Able To Ditch The Meds & My Breathing Machine!

"Tired of letting my fibromyalgia, stage 3 hypertension, sleep apnea, plantar fasciitis, and chronic exhaustion control my life, I decided it was time to lose weight and get healthy with INSANITY and Shakeology. And in 2 months, I went from 244 lbs. to 210, and lost 14% body fat! Shakeology was key to my success not only because it immediately curbed my soda and junk food cravings and its high-quality protein was exactly what my body needed to build a ton of muscle. At 42, I'm in the best shape of my life and just completed a 70.3-mile Half Ironman competition. I never miss a day of Shakeology; it gets my day started right."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-before-and-after-janice.jpg

Shakeology Helped Me Lose 56 Pounds!

"In 2008 I was in the military at my peak performance, weighing in at 135 lbs. Within a month of getting married I got pregnant and packed on 60 lbs. I lost the weight with Brazil Butt Lift, got pregnant again, gained it all back, had baby #2, and was depressed beyond belief. And that's when I ordered Shakeology and went back to what I knew…Brazil Butt Lift. Within no time, Shakeology made me FEEL great and Brazil Butt Lift helped me LOOK great! Shakeology made my hair and nails stronger and grow longer, it significantly decreased my chronic migraines, and it curbed my bad snack choices. Now I sleep better and have so much energy. Today, Shakeology is a permanent member of our family!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/beachbody-shakeology-before-and-after-tiffany.jpg

I Don't Need Chocolate Anymore, Or Any Sweets For That Matter!

"I'm the biggest chocolate lover you will ever meet. The more the better! Since drinking Shakeology, it has reduced my cravings so much that I don't even buy chocolate anymore. Shakeology makes me want to eat healthy! After just two months doing INSANITY and drinking Shakeology, I've lost 20 pounds and 10% body fat. I am so happy! I can see definition in my abs now. Wow! Before I started, it was my dream to buy my first bikini since high school, and wear it by summer. Now that my body has been transformed, I want to show off my hard work. I got my bikini!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-reviews-brad.jpg

Shakeology And Exercise Helped Me Overcome My Bad Eating Habits!

"When my weight got up to 230 lbs., my doctors told me I'd be dead by the time I was 35 if I didn't make changes in my diet and start exercising!I turned to Beachbody for help and the results I achieved from P90X, INSANITY, P90X2, the Ultimate Reset, and Shakeology have far exceeded anything I imagined, and are honestly nothing short of a miracle!In 2011 I was experiencing horrible acid reflux and was about to go on prescription medication. Then I started drinking Shakeology (nothing else in my diet changed), my digestion improved and I haven't had acid reflux since."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-review-owen.jpg

I Have The Energy To Get Things Done And Power Through My Workouts!

"I weighed 215 when I started drinking Shakeology once a day, and I just loved it. Even before I started hitting the play button on my workout program, I noticed that as long as I had a shake a day, I was losing about a pound and a half a week. Then I started with INSANITY, and I lost another 12 pounds in 60 days. I can actually see my abs for the first time since sophomore year of college! I rely on Shakeology every day to keep me on track with my workouts. In fact, it helps me do my job by helping me think more clearly all throughout the day. And my doctor loves that I have gone from two pots of coffee a day to drinking 'half caf.' I am a Shakeology fan for life!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/beachbody-shakeology-reviews-andrea.jpg

Shakeology Was The First Health Product I've Ever Tried And Have No Desire To Try Anything Else!

"My health before Shakeology was horrible. I was overweight and embarrassed to go out in public. I felt completely weighted down, sluggish, and hardly ever got off the couch. But after only oneweek of Shakeology I felt like a new person and had increased energy right off the bat! I've always had digestive issues due to my colon being twice the size of a normal one and have always felt bloated and heavy around the middle. But now I feel so light and the bloat is completely gone. Plus, I'm finally regular, something I never experienced. Turns out, Shakeology was the answer I'd been looking for all these years! Thanks to INSANITY and Shakeology, I've lost 75 lbs. and feel better than ever!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-review-deirdra.jpg

I Chose Shakeology To Help Get Me On My Feet With Nutrition

"After I had my second child, I could not get the weight off. My biggest challenge was eating. Nutrition is 70–80% of weight loss—but I love ice cream—especially at night. Big issue! So when my cousin—who is a Team Beachbody Coach—got me started with Shakeology, I felt a HUGE change in my energy and my digestive system. To me, it's like eating ice cream . . . except I'm losing weight, gaining energy, and Shakeology has finally taken care of my cravings! I have my shake in the evening to replace the ice cream I would normally eat at night. It works, trust me. I am leaner, I've lost the weight I needed to lose, and I finally have control over my diet. That's a big change and I thank Shakeology."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-results-effie.jpg

Shakeology Helped Keep Me Full And Curb My Junk Food Cravings

"My greatest challenge when it came to losing weight was changing the way I ate.But thankfully my Coach introduced me to Shakeology and it made all the difference in the world! Shakeology helped curb my cravings for junk food so that I got great results with my workouts thanks to it. I also love making all the different recipes on the menu that was included. Plus, it's also helped a lot with my digestion. All together I've lost 42 pounds and so many inches all over my body thanks to INSANITY, Brazil Butt Lift, and Shakeology. I could never go back to eating bad because all of my working out would be for nothing.My life has definitely changed for the better and I've completely changed the way I eat thanks to Shakeology."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-results-bob.jpg

I Weighed 280, Was 'Morbidly Obese,' & Had Been Hospitalized For 3 Blood Clots!

"You would think that was my wake-up call, but it took my son telling me that I wouldn't be around to coach my grandkids before I got serious about my health. When he told me about Shakeology and the Shakeology workouts, I had to give it a try. And boy, am I glad I did. At first, it was Shakeology and walking . . . then I upped it to Power 90 . . . and finally I tackled P90X. I lost nearly 100 lbs., ditched my cravings for sweets (no more snack cakes)—and my doctor was so impressed, he took me off my blood pressure, cholesterol, and blood sugar medications. My sleep apnea went away. My energy shot through the roof, and I can only imagine how much better I'll feel as I continue!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/shakeology-before-and-after-laticia.jpg

Shakeology Gave Me The Energy I Needed To Stop 'Bonking' In My Workouts!

"I hit rock-bottom when I went to the doctor and weighed in at 165 pounds. Then I learned that my cholesterol results were horrific. I needed to change, and FAST! So I started P90X and Shakeology at the same time and immediately starting seeing results. Like Carl, I hate veggies, but I couldn't even taste them in Shakeology. After drinking one shake a day for the past 10 months I now have a ton more energy, I'm in a much better mood, and my self-confidence is through the roof. Shakeology is my easiest and most-nutritious meal of the day and there are SO many different recipes to try that they never get boring."

Those were some great Beach body Shakeology Reviews… However, if you didn’t flip through the reviews above, here are some of the benefits of Shakeology that were mentioned…

“Shakeology was key to my success not only because it immediately curbed my soda and junk food cravings and its high-quality protein was exactly what my body needed to build a ton of muscle.”

“To me, it’s like eating ice cream . . . except I’m losing weight, gaining energy, and Shakeology has finally taken care of my cravings!

“My life has definitely changed for the better and I’ve completely changed the way I eat thanks to Shakeology.

I’ve struggled with eating disorders, I’ve struggled with obesity, and I now know it was all because I struggled with portion control. That changed when my Coach told me about Shakeology.

“Even before I started hitting the play button on my workout program, I noticed that as long as I had a shake a day, I was losing about a pound and a half a week.”

“I was used to eating huge fast food combo meals and eating way too much for one person, but when my Coach introduced me to Shakeology, I loved the way it tasted. I felt full without feeling bloated and I had more energy than ever before. Eating became easier. I can resist the treats at work now, because I know my tasty treat each day is going to be a glass of Shakeology.”

“I never thought I’d be able to lose weight after my back surgery in 2010, especially since my doctor restricted me from physical activity. But thankfully, my best friend was a Team Beachbody Coach and told me all about Shakeology. To my surprise I began losing weight instantly. From the moment I started drinking Shakeology I could feel the immediate boost of energy.”

Every Shakeology review will almost always claim Shakeology as the main reason for their weight loss… The Shakeology results are undeniably, AMAZING!!! Yet, it can still get better… Keep reading to learn even more about Shakeology…

Order Shakeology Now!Order Shakeology Here!

Back to Table of Contents

Beachbody Shakeology Reviews + Working Out

Turbo Charge Your Weight Loss & Shakeology Results

As we saw in the Shakeology Clinical Study and through many of the Beachbody Shakeology Customer reviews above, you ARE able to lose weight with Shakeology ALONE. You don’t need to change your diet and you don’t need to workout to lose weight… However, you can workout at the same time as drinking Shakeology in order to lose weight even faster… In fact, I would strongly encourage you to workout because then you’ll build a leaner and sexier body compared to not working out…

These Beach Body Shakeology reviews come from people who did 21 Day Fix, Insanity Max: 30, Focus T25, CIZE, and P90X3… These weight loss programs were chosen because these are the most popular selling Beachbody programs. However, Beachbody offers several different workout programs to choose from… For now, flip through the 31 Shakeology reviews weight loss results below…

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-nicole.jpg

Nicole Lost Weight From Head To Toe Without Looking Out Of Proportion!

"But now, I totally get it! I know what foods belong in which food groups, how many servings of each group I need per day, and how many calories it truly takes to fuel my body. I no longer feel full and sluggish after eating, instead I feel energized! Plus, due to my jam-packed work schedule, I rarely have much time for lunch, so having a Shakeology not only made eating feasible, it also provided my body with the protein and nutrients it needed to stay strong and lose weight! This program helped me create a new lifestyle that I will follow forever. I loved Autumn’s encouraging style, as well as the constant reminders about how working out is only part of the battle, and that to make a change, you can’t ruin things in the kitchen. The containers are great and have taught my kids what a real serving size actually is. I couldn’t be more pleased with my complete transformation. Because this program focused on my entire body, I was able to shrink head to toe and not look out of proportion. My double chin is gone, I have cheekbones, and my skin glows. I have a ton of energy with lots of stamina and endurance. I can do 60+ minutes of cardio and run, jump, and do burpees—without modifications! I don’t huff and puff anymore when I walk up a flight of stairs. And I can outplay my kids! I feel strong and fit every single day and truly crave working out. When I start my day with a hard workout, I feel as if I can conquer anything else that comes my way. Thanks, Beachbody, you saved me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-jennifer.jpg

21 Day Fix & Shakeology Completely Changed Jennifer's Life!

“Before 21 Day Fix, my mental, emotional, and physical well being was at an all-time low. I ate due to emotional stress and really struggled with portion control. And then 21 Day Fix came into my life and changed everything. And I mean, EVERYTHING!!!! I absolutely love how simple the entire program was. The workouts are “Back to Basics” as I like to call them, and Autumn was a fantastic trainer! She’s so inspiring and made me want to keep pushing myself, and my limits, every single day. The containers were vital to my success because they were simple to use and took the guesswork out of proper portion sizes. Plus, Shakeology has been a lifesaver for me and it gave me a ton of energy. Five months later I’m stronger, healthier, thinner, and happier than I’ve been in years. And the best part is, now my children have to keep up with me instead of the other way around."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-sophie.jpg

Sophie Realized She Has a GLORIOUS Body That Can FEEL Amazing & DO Amazing Things!

"Honestly, up until this program, I never knew how to properly eat or exercise. I never thought of food as fuel and didn’t have a clue how to make food taste good without dousing it with a ton of ranch dressing, cheese, or salt. But one day I had enough. I turned to 21 Day Fix as my “guidance course” in desperate hope of achieving long-term and sustainable results. Beyond learning what to eat and how much food my body truly needed, Shakeology was the biggest influence on my success. It took away my sweet cravings, and not only would I be completely satisfied after having a Shake-o, I felt incredibly energized. And due to the fact that I was juggling three jobs, I could take one on-the-go, which kept me from fast food drive-thrus. Plus, until I overhauled my diet, it never occurred to me that my bloat and discomfort were all related to what I ate. I just thought that was how I was made. One of the greatest things about this program is how it transformed my midsection. For the first time in my life I finally have abs and it feels amazing! The saying is true, abs ARE made in the kitchen. Before, I lived to eat. Now, I eat to live! I was never hungry on the program and was more satisfied on less food simply because my body was being fed the food it actually needed. I finally discovered what a strong woman I am and that I can actually choose to do things that are good for me, and not just convenient. I also learned that I have a GLORIOUS body that can FEEL amazing and DO amazing things when I take care of it."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-randi.jpg

Radni Can Now Smile Back At Herself in the Mirror

"For most of my life, I felt like the fattest person in the room. I was made fun of, called names, treated poorly by many, including family and friends. I got dangerously heavy and even walking a few steps left me breathless. Everyday tasks, such as shopping and driving, were nearly impossible because my stomach was so huge. When I first started the 21 Day Fix, I couldn’t even get through one workout, even the modified version. But I refused to quit and every day I could see and feel I was making progress. I also drank Shakeology every day throughout the program and still do. It took away my cravings while fueling my body with proper nutrition. Without Shakeology I never would have achieved the amazing results that I did! 21 Day Fix and Shakeology have changed my self-image completely. I am healthy and strong. And until now, I’ve never been able to look in a mirror and smile at the girl who’s looking back at me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-andrew.jpg

Andrew Was tired of Being Tired & Grouchy All The Time!

“Before 21 Day Fix I had no energy and no motivation for life in general. I went to work, came home, and watched TV. I was tired of being tired and grouchy all the time and knew I had to change. Thankfully, some of my friends told me how much they loved the 21 Day Fix workouts and meal plan, and encouraged me to give it a shot. 21 Day Fix completely changed my body and my life more than I ever thought it would—I even have abs again! Not only do I now have energy, but I look and feel a million times better than before. I got to admit, the workouts are tough—even for an ex-college athlete. They had me doing things I’d never done before and I sweated my butt off for 30 minutes straight from the start! But Autumn is a great trainer and motivator and she helped me ignore that annoying voice in the back of my head that kept telling me to quit. One of my biggest struggles at first was with the smaller food portions, but I quickly learned how to space out my meals throughout each day and pretty soon I was never hungry. I now understand so much more about which foods are healthy and which are not. Plus, I absolutely love the portion control containers because they’re so easy to use; I use them every day to pack my lunch for work. Shakeology might be the best shake ever created. It’s delicious. It’s healthy. And it fills me up every time! I have it for breakfast almost daily and will continue to do so—for maybe the rest of my life."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-alexis.jpg

Alexis Tried Every Known Fad Diet Known To Man! She Finally Got Results with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology

"I’ve tried every fad diet known to man and have never found anything that not only worked as well as 21 Day Fix, but was so easy to do and understand. I feared that I was going to crave junk food during the program, but Shakeology completely curbed my appetite. The only thing I craved during those 21 days was MORE Shakeology! And it gave me so much energy that I no longer needed a nap during the day. Shakeology tasted like dessert and it was the one meal each day that I couldn’t wait to consume. Now, instead of being skinny fat, I’m skinny fit!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-crystal.jpg

Crystal Now Has More Energy & Is Physcially Stronger!

"I’ve been on every protein diet you can think of and 21 Day Fix and Shakeology is by far the best! My husband was super-skeptical when I ordered this program, but now I have to hide my Shakeology from him. Shakeology is amazing; it’s helped me a ton with my energy levels and cravings. Plus, I gained so much physical strength and energy from 21 Day Fix and Shakeology that weight loss was just an added bonus. I’m most proud of the fact that I can now compete with my USMC husband in a burpee challenge."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-results-sarah-w.jpg

Sarah Felt Fat, Ugly, Sluggish, Depressed, & Hated How She Looked. Not Any More!

“After having my second child I weighed 184 pounds—felt fat, ugly, sluggish, depressed, and hated how I looked in the mirror. I just wanted my old body back so I turned to FOCUS T25 and Shakeology. I replaced breakfast with Shakeology and it kept me full and satisfied until lunch. Almost instantly I felt more energized and healthy and I stopped craving junk! In just 14 weeks I lost 30lbs. and the inches just melted away. Finally, I’m finding my love of health and fitness again and I’m so proud of my results. I love hearing people compliment me and ask what my secret is. So I tell them: I start each day with a workout, a Shakeology, and a smile!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-review-sarah.jpg

Sarah Finally Put Away Her Maternity Clothes

“My health before Shakeology and FOCUS T25 was horrible! I had no energy or motivation, couldn’t keep up with my kids, was depressed with my appearance, and couldn’t fit into my old jeans (only maternity jeans). Don’t know why that surprised me—I lived off of pizza, wings, chocolate, and ice cream. But all that changed when Beachbody came into my life. In 60 days I lost 21 lbs. and 19 inches. And over the past 6 months, I’m down a total of 42 lbs. My energy has skyrocketed, I’m no longer bloated, and my digestion has improved. I will stay on Shakeology forever. Where else can you get a meal that’s so nutritious for $4? It’s so worth the money!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-kati.jpg

T25 + Shakeology Cured Kati's Depression!

“My newborn baby and my 3 year old daughter needed a happy healthy mom. I knew I had to get my butt in gear and get moving for them. Drinking Shakeology and working out with t25 cured my depression. I felt so healthy drinking it. Yes I saw benefits in my mood. I was new to clean eating and it was so nice for me to grab on the go instead of me bringing my Tupperware of chicken, veggies, and sweet potato. I love it. I felt like I was on top of the world. It was like a natural high getting all that processed food out of my diet.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-janelle.jpg

Janelle Can Now Wear Clothes She Hasn't Worn in 6 Years!

“Prior to drinking Shakeology I was in a complete slump and my dietary habits were horrible. I was an impulsive and emotional eater, drinking Coke with my sugary breakfast cereal, and wanting dessert every night! A year after my daughter was born I had yet to lose all of the baby weight and was miserable. So I purchased the FOCUS T25 Challenge Pack that came with Shakeology, and gave it a try. In 4 months I lost 16 lbs., no longer crave junk food, can fit into clothes I haven’t worn in 6 years, and am in a great mood all the time. Plus,my energy has significantly increased! Shakeology takes the guesswork out of eating and it’s DELICIOUS!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-demetri.jpg

Demetri Feels Years Younger & Has a Ton More Energy!

"Before I lost 31 lbs. in 3 months with FOCUS T25 and Shakeology I felt like a 67-year-old in a 37-year-old’s body. I was killing myself at the gym and never saw any results. I was exhausted and in pain all the time, and would down 4 cups of coffee a day just to stay awake. BUT NOW…I feel YEARS younger, have a ton more energy, I’ve lost a significant amount of belly fat, my sweet cravings are almost gone, and I’ve actually saved money because I no longer go out for lunch (instead I have my Shakeology). I truly am a new person. I don’t know if I would have achieved the results I did without Shakeology. And if I did, it would have taken much, much longer!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-james.jpg

Shakeology Has Made The Difference in James's Weight Loss Journey!

“By the time I was in my late 30s I was overweight and tired ALL OF THE TIME!I got hooked on Beachbody’s workouts and lost a ton of weight, but needed a better way to kick off my day than with a huge cup of coffee loaded with sugar—so I turned to Shakeology. Shakeology gives my body what it needs to recover from my workouts as well as properly fueling me for the rest of the day. Plus, I can have breakfast on the run. Now my digestion is much better and my cravings have disappeared. Shakeology is by far the one product that has made the biggest difference in my weight loss and health journey.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ciz-review-melissa.jpg

Melissa Says There's NOTHING Like CIZE On The Market!

“CIZE was so much fun and has given me confidence and swag in all areas of my life. The music is current and the choreography is actual dance choreography; I was not just being taught to do the two-step and throw my hands up in the air. My body moved in ways I never imagined and I was truly dancing like the professionals Prior to CIZE I’d always find ways to disrupt my workouts. I’d check my phone, tie my shoe, answer text messages, etc. But with CIZE, there was no time for distractions. I had to concentrate to learn the moves. My mind, body and soul were completely engaged and I sweated more, and pusher harder, than ever before. There’s nothing else like CIZE on the market. It doesn’t matter if you know how to dance or not, you’ll get so much out of this program—weight loss, happiness, confidence, and LIFE!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cize-shakeology-reviews-lisa.jpg

Lisa Was Finally Able To Lose Weight Because of CIZE & Shakeology!

“Even though I was exercising 3–4 times a week, I wasn’t seeing or feeling the results I was hoping for. I was constantly getting sick, felt gross, and was extremely unhappy. I knew I couldn’t live like this anymore, but didn’t know what to do. So when I discovered that I could use my dancing roots to lose weight and get in shape, I gave CIZE a shot—and I’m so glad I did because it completely transformed my life. CIZE was my first introduction to one of Shaun T’s programs and I was blown away by his ability to motivate and inspire. He was funny and uplifting, and nothing about this program felt like exercise! I could have been in a sour mood that day, but as soon the music came on, all my stress disappeared and I escaped into the dance moves. After each workout I was so incredibly energized, happy, sweaty, and recharged. I was addicted to his workouts. Shakeology was also a key player in my success. I’ve been drinking Shakeology since March and can’t imagine NOT having it in my life because it has made a tremendous impact on my overall health and wellness. As a busy working mom of two young boys, I love the fact that Shakeology provides me with the nutrition and energy I need to plow through each day. Thanks to Beachbody’s programs and products, I’ve realized that fitness isn’t a destination, it is a journey, and I’m thrilled to finally be on the right path.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cize-shakeology-results-kenia.jpg

Kenia Changed The Way She Sees Her Future Because of CIZE!

“CIZE helped me lose weight and get in shape because I was committed to the program and the nutrition plan. I did not miss one day in my 30-day journey. And when I danced, I gave it everything I had—even on those days when I felt I had two left feet. It also allowed me to revisit my past and let that little girl inside me who wanted to be a dancer know that she is indeed a dancer! CIZE has not only changed my views of the past and present, it has reshaped the way I look at my future. It has taught me to dream unapologetically, as well as given me a new way to express myself through dance. Its music fuels my soul and releases my mind of all its worrisome thoughts. My favorite thing about CIZE is that it doesn’t feel like exercise and I find myself wanting more, even after class is over. I go home every day after class and rehearse for an extra hour (sometimes I’m at it for even two or three hours) just so I can master the moves. I seriously can’t get enough of CIZE—it’s my most delicious addiction. I encourage all my friends to try CIZE because not only will it help them with their fitness goals, it will also do amazing things for their mind, body, and soul that they never imagined. Because Shaun T is such a great instructor, this program will transform people who thought they could not dance into dancers. It’ll bring families and communities together, and it will put a permanent smile on anyone’s face because it gives you that feeling of being fierce! Thank you, Beachbody, for changing my life.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ciz-reviews-kaitlin.jpg

Kaitlin Never Felt Like She Was Working Out!

“CIZE is the first fitness program that’s helped me achieve my goals beyond the scale. When it’s time to CIZE it up, I just let go and have fun. Before I know it, I’m drenched in sweat and burned a ton of calories—yet I never felt like I ‘worked out’. Each routine has its own flavor and style, which not only challenges my brain but also my body. Now I have a better attitude at work and live each day feeling happier, healthier and lighter. CIZE is unlike anything else out there! If you never want to feel like you’re working out again, then CIZE is the program for you. You get to learn professional dance routines to incredible music and it’s paired with an awesome nutrition plan. If you want to sizedown your waistline, you should definitely start to CIZE it up!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cize-shakeology-review-jeffrey.jpg

From ZERO Dance Experience to Playing CIZE Over and Over!

“I’ve always exercised a few times a week and have been in relatively good shape, yet I’ve never felt like I was reaching my full potential. When my wife and I learned about CIZE, we decided to take the challenge together so we could motivate each other while holding each other accountable. The thing I like most about this program is that it’s unlike any other workout I’ve ever tried! While other workouts felt tedious and the trainers did little to keep me motivated, CIZE was different. Much different! There are various styles of routines within the program and all are loaded with Shaun T’s high energy and catchy music. When it was time to CIZE it up, I felt challenged to do better than the last time. And after each workout, I truly did feel like I wanted to CIZE it up again. On many occasions, I was so pumped that I replayed it a few extra times. The combination of exercising and eating healthier every single day had an immediate effect on me. After just the first week I saw results in my waist. By the end of the second week, I saw definition in my abs that I had never seen before. This only motivated me to, in the words of Shaun T, Dig Deeper! The nutrition guide provided me with meal ideas that were fast, healthy, and easily fit into my hectic daily routine. Plus, I drank Shakeology daily, which helped curb my cravings for snacks and sweets. I ended up losing over 11 pounds and had to buy all new pants because nothing fit anymore. I’ve never felt better about myself and I feel like a whole new person. I have an amazing sense of accomplishment after completing this program that I will carry with me into this new lifestyle. Thank you, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ciz-review-stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Has Never Felt More Alive in Her Life!

“CIZE IS changing my life in more ways then one. The biggest change is happening on the inside because CIZE is helping me learn how to let go and freely express my whole self. My favorite thing about CIZE is how freakin FUN it is! I LOVE the way I feel when I get a routine down, especially if it looks particularly challenging. When I’m in it, I’m like, Yah girl, WORK IT! I think everyone should try CIZE because it’s too fun not to! So many people dread working out, but when you’re having so much fun doing it, you actually look forward to it. Plus, it doesn’t even feel like work. CIZE isn’t just ‘The end of exercise’—for me, it’s the start of a new journey of self-discovery and living in the present moment. I’ve never felt more alive.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-tanya.jpg

Tanya Couldn't Lose Weight Until She Did MAX 30 & Shakeology!

"After gaining 40 pounds while pregnant I was shocked that that losing the baby weight wasn’t as easy as I thought. I was running 15K’s, half-marathons, even participated in my company’s sponsored fitness campaign, but I just couldn’t lose the weight. I watched what I ate and even used a meal replacement, from a local fitness store, yet got minimal results. That’s when I turned to INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology—and I’m so glad I did. Within the first few days the scale finally moved! My original goal was to lose those “last 10 pounds” and get back to my pre-pregnancy weight. But when I hit that goal I became motivated to lose even more. Not only did I lose weight, but I greatly improved my muscle tone, strength, and energy. When I started I could barely do one push-up, not even a modified one, but now I just pound them out. I firmly believe that Shakeology had a HUGE impact on my results. I started noticing a difference within days after I began drinking it. I love it so much that I even signed up to receive it every month. Not only did I lose over 12 ½ pounds and drop 4 dress sizes with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, best of all, I fit back into my old jeans that I haven’t worn in a few years!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-taylor.jpg

Taylor Got Better Results in 30 Mins a Day Than Working Out At a Gym With Tons of Equipment!

"After losing 22 pounds with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology I feel amazing and have more energy than ever before! I went from 16% body fat to 9% and lost 5 inches overall. I can take off my shirt in front of anyone and not think twice about it. My confidence is through the roof and my self-esteem continues to grow. INSANITY MAX:30 completely changed my life. Shaun T. pushed me to the point of hating him during the workouts, yet loving him afterwards. He inspired me to do better than I ever thought was possible and was pushed to my max—which is why I got amazing results. I’ve gotten better results with these 30-minute workouts in 60 days than I have by working out in gyms for years with tons of equipment. Plus, I made it my New Year’s Resolution to not miss a single day of Shakeology. So far, so good!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-daryl.jpg

Daryl Finally Has Endurance & Can Perform Activities He Hasn't Done in Years!

“My goal was to lose 25 lbs. in 60 days, and I ended up losing 29! Yes, INSANITY MAX:30 was intense and required commitment, but it was all worth it. The hardest part was simply telling myself to “push” every day. Now I feel like a different person. I finally have endurance and can perform activities I haven’t been able to do in years (such as jumping and lunging) with ease, and my knee pain went away. Plus, Shakeology took away most of my cravings. I used to eat fast food and sweets 80% of the time, and I almost ALWAYS skipped breakfast. But not anymore. Cake, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake — they no longer have control over me. Shakeology was a great meal substitute and a huge energy boost.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-monika.jpg

Monika Lost More Weight Than She Expected in Only 60 Days!

“At my pre-weight of 135.5 lbs., I was overweight and had too much body fat on me, especially around my midsection. My goal with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology was to lose 10 lbs. and 5% body fat, but I exceeded that goal by losing 15.5 lbs. and 10% body fat. I loved the variety of the daily workouts and learned a lot about meal planning and portion control. Chocolate Shakeology with a banana and almond milk is my favorite. It killed all my junk-food cravings and kept me full for hours. I love this product! It also curbed my hunger headaches instantly. Plus, Shakeology gave me the energy I was looking for to play a sport.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-bob.jpg

Bob Improved His Focus At Work & Feels Fired Up For the Future!

“When INSANITY MAX:30 was introduced, I got that gut feeling that THIS is the program that would change my life—and it did. In 60 days I lost 28 pounds, 11 inches total, and went from 15.2% body fat to 10.8%. I can finally see my abs, but most importantly, I feel incredibly lean and in charge of my life. All those amazing results were 100% fueled by INSANITY MAX:30, Shakeology, and the “Nutrition to the Max” food guide. I drank Vegan Chocolate Shakeology daily and found it most effective as a post-workout shake. Shakeology gave me the right nutrition and energy to feel great right after my workouts and prepare for the next day of success. The thing I loved most about INSANITY MAX:30 was the fact that it was short and intense. Plus, the nutrition plan was simple enough to stay committed to throughout the entire day. Now I sleep for 5 hours and feel AMAZINGLY rested. My focus at work has improved and I’m fired up for the future. I feel BETTER at 30 than I did when I was 18 years old. Now I look young and have the energy I need to tackle life. Thanks INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/insanity-max-30-shakeology-results-danielle.jpg

Danielle Used To Think She Was Healthy. Now She Knows What REAL Health Feels Like!

“I used to think I was healthy. But after 60 days of INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, I discovered that I was wrong. I was completely UNHEALTHY! No wonder I lacked confidence and felt tired all the time. I really loved the 30-minute time frame and the body weight workouts. I got in, got out, and got results. Shakeology was great because it helped me lose my cravings for salty snacks. And now, I honestly crave Shakeology.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-emily.jpg

P90X3 & Shakeology Transformed Emily's Life!

“At 21 I was completely out of shape, had no energy, and my confidence was diminishing by the day. I was a full-time student who waited tables, ate whatever was available (and free), and partied a little too much. But after packing on 30 lbs. since high school and feeling horrible, I turned to P90X3 and Shakeology for help. Since X3 is only a 30-minute workout, it left me with NO EXCUSES! And because Chocolate Shakeology tastes like a milkshake, it left me with NO REASON to crave anything else. I now know what my body needs for fuel to work and feel good. I feel like I’m 16 again and can conquer any challenge that comes my way. And I only have P90X3 and Shakeology to thank for changing my life!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-katie.jpg

Katie is No Longer Depressed & Has Stopped Hiding Behind Baggy Clothes!

“Before P90X3 and Shakeology I was depressed about my body and hid behind baggy clothes. I was always out of breath and had no energy or motivation to do anything. But now that I was a new mom, I knew I had to change for my son. On Day 1 of X3 I cried because it was so hard. When I did that same workout in the last month, I rocked it out! And Shakeology has completely changed my life—I’ll drink it forever. My digestion is better, I have more energy, and my skin and hair are growing like crazy. Plus, it stopped my cravings for junk food! After losing 32 pounds I’m a completely different person. I have so much more confidence and am looking forward to going bikini shopping.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christina.jpg

Christina Now Has Stronger Relationships Because She Loves Herself Now!

“Before P90X3, I had never been heavier (other than being pregnant). I felt gross, unattractive, and my bad food choices were out of hand. I was a very unhappy and unmotivated mother and wife. Then one morning as I was stuffing my face, I heard Tony Horton’s voice on TV, saw people’s transformations, and got inspired. I looked over at my girls eating their unhealthy breakfasts and decided it was time to make a positive change—for all of us! I never imagined my ‘soft’ body could transform into an athletic, strong, and lean body in just 90 days with 30-minute workouts, drinking Shakeology, and changing my diet! But now I have muscles popping out that I didn’t even know were there. To be able to lose what I did in just 30 minutes a day is beyond amazing! And Shakeology truly was my game-changer. My sweet tooth is now satisfied and I no longer dive into my kids’ candy bars. I will drink Shakeology forever because of what it does for my body. Now that I’m working out, eating healthy, and feeling good about myself, all of my relationships are so much stronger than before.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christian.jpg

Christian Increased His Energy, Confidence, & Self Worth with P90X3 & Shakeology!

"In just 90 days, not only did I increase my energy, stamina, and strength, I also exceeded my other goal, which was to do as many pull-ups as my age (I beat that goal and topped out at 40). Plus, I drank Shakeology every single day, which was integral to my success. Not only was Shakeology an excellent meal replacement, it curbed my late-night cravings. Today, my energy is through the roof. My confidence and sense of self-worth has skyrocketed. And I can finally handle the demanding play schedule of my three crazy boys with ease. Working out and eating right every day has now become a part of my life. Thanks, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-review-caleb.jpg

Caleb No Longer Feels Average, Tired, Or Uninspired - Instead, He's An Overcomer!

"Prior to my transformation, I truly believe the results I saw in others were NOT attainable for myself. I was in my third year of medical residency and was exhausted from working 80+-hour weeks. Plus, after battling cancer at 15, most of my left shoulder had been removed, which left me believing that getting fit wasn’t an option for me. But thanks to my wife, and TurboFire whipping her into shape, I ditched my excuses and gave fitness a shot. P90X3 was perfect for my busy life. Every moment of the workout had a purpose and propelled me toward success. But I couldn’t have completed those 90 days without Shakeology and E&E. Shakeology started my days off on the right foot, providing me with the nutrition my body desperately needed. And E&E gave me energy to plow through the tough workouts. In just 3 months I lost nearly 40 pounds, dropped several pant sizes, and regained a confidence in my own strength and athleticism. I no longer felt average, tired, or uninspired—instead, I was an overcomer."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/p90x3-shakeology-review-leland.jpg

Leland's Friends Assume He's Been Living in the Gym!... Nope! It's P90X3 & Shakeology!

“After a sports injury sidelined me 2 years ago, I ballooned up to 185 pounds. For the first time in my life, no longer was I the “fit guy” and it really depressed me. But after connecting with others on Beachbody Message Boards, my P90X3 transformation began. Plus, I started drinking Shakeology, which gives me tons more energy and an overall feeling of well-being. Now that I’m down 20 lbs. and am seriously ripped, my confidence is back, my mood has improved, and I’m loving life once again. My friends assume I’ve been living in the gym these past few months, but are surprised to learn that I only spend 30 minutes a day working out in my living room.”

Every Shakeology weight loss review above had an amazing story to share. As you can see, ANYONE can lose weight when they decide they want to lose weight. And here’s a special gift to you…

As a Beachbody Coach, I can offer you a Workout Program + Shakeology Combo Pack at a huge discount. These combo packs are called Beachbody Challenge packs and are NOT SOLD at Beachbody.com, Ebay, Amazon, NOR at any other store… Beachbody Challenge Packs are exclusive through Beachbody Coaches only.

With a Beachbody Challenge Pack, you’ll get a workout program of your choice, Shakeology flavor of your choice, and you have the option to try out Beachbody on Demand for free! Plus, You’ll save anywhere from $30 to $100+! Click on the image below to SEE ALL the Beachbody Challenge Packs:

Compare Beachbody Challenge Packs!Compare Beachbody Challenge Packs

Back to Table of Contents

Real Unbiased Shakeology Reviews

What kind of real unbiased reviews are these? Well, Shakeology reviews unbiased, are reviews with no affiliation to Beachbody. For example, many people would call me bias because I’m a Beachbody Coach. It doesn’t matter how much I love Shakeology and believe in it, people will still call me bias. Even if I took the time to try other popular health shakes on the market, which I have…

Some people would also argue that the Shakeology Customer reviews are also bias because they were verified by Beachbody before they were published. Whatever your stance may be, I did search high and low online to find some Unbiased – Real Shakeology reviews! Check them out for yourself below:

Unbiased Shakeology Review: Refused To Buy Shakeology

Qi Heart first refused to buy Shakeology because it was too expensive and just though it was just another whey protein shake. She actually said, “No freaking way…” However, after her mom told her that she was interested in Shakeology, Qi Heart decided to try it out for herself. Check out her Shakeology video review below:

Qi Heart Shakeology review highlights:

  • Qi Heart stated: “It [Shakeology] has everything you’ve ever heard of that’s good for your body.”
  • Understands why Shakeology is expensive because it has expensive, healthy ingredients.
  • Not only does she state that, “This stuff is freaking amazing” but she shares that she has plenty of energy to do chores, take care of her two young children, and is still looking for more work to do.
  • She feels great and has plenty of energy left over!
  • Shakeology offers sustainable energy! It’s NOT like coffee nor energy drinks that come with High Energy and then Nothing.
  • Says it’s delicious and looks forward to drinking it (she tried Chocolate Vegan Shakeology).

Note: Qi Heart stated that you can get Shakeology at a cheaper price at Amazon. However, this is no longer true since she posted her Shakeology review. Shakeology is NOT SOLD on Amazon anymore. Check out Shakeology on Amazon Here… And the link she placed below her video for Shakeology on Amazon is no longer active… You can, however, Order Shakeology From This Website…

Shakeology Review: Close To Death

Casey Walker lost 118 pounds by drinking Shakeology everyday and working out.ABC News reported on a father of three who two years ago was an overweight, over-medicated insomniac watching infomercials in the middle of the night who is now 118 pounds lighter. Casey Walker, 42, weighed 275 pounds and was in and out of the hospital due to an undiagnosed autoimmune condition in September 2013 when he “reached the end of his rope” and turned to Beachbody for help.

Casey stated: “One morning I was sitting in my chair on a ton of medications and was watching Beachbody infomercials because I couldn’t sleep,” Walker said. “I felt like God said, ‘It’s time for you to get up and get moving.’”  At this time, Casey was no longer working because of his poor health. He had to talk to his wife in order to get the Focus T25 Challenge Pack. Although their budget was tight, Casey was convinced that he could lose the weight.

Exercising 25 minutes a day with Focus T25 and drinking Shakeology everyday was Casey last hope to get control of his health. Everyday he worked out with Focus T25 and modified every move because he had limited mobility. However, he kept going and in the first 3 months he lost 70 pounds! Casey stated: “I started fueling my body with something that my body had been craving”.

Between September 2013 to May 2015, Casey lost 118 pounds!… That is simply amazing… There’s nothing like feeding your body what it needs to gain back your health!

If you want the same program Casey Walker used, you can Order the Focus T25 Challenge Pack Here

Real Shakeology Reviews: Compared to Over 50 Meal Replacement Shakes!

Meal Replacement Shakes Reviews.com is out to find the best meal replacement shakes on the market! MealReplacementShakeReviews.com has already reviewed over 50 different popular meal replacement shakes for weight loss. Including the following popular shakes (with their overall rating given):

  • Slim Fast Shakes – 6.6
  • VegaOne – 7.6
  • Nutrisystem – 7.7
  • Boost – 7.9
  • ViSalus Vi-Shape – 7.9
  • Ensure Complete – 8.0
  • Herbalife Formula 1 – 8.1
  • Monavie Shakes – 8.0
  • GMC Lean – 8.2
  • Isagenix – 8.3

Here’s what MealReplacementShakeReviews.com has to say about their meal replacement shakes reviews:

Each review will give you the facts about it. Whether or not we liked it and the specifics of why or why not. If the shake is part of a full program, we will talk about the program as well because usually they build those to make their shake most effective. We’ll talk about cost analysis, nutrition analysis, how effective the hunger-blockers are and (most important for some of us) how it tastes.

Here’s their official Shakeology review, Shakeology came in #2 out of over 50 Meal Replacement Shakes!

MealReplacementShakeReviews.com Shakeology ReviewNow, the reason we know MealReplacementShakeReviews.com is offering a unbiased Shakeology review is because when you click on their Buy button, you’re taken to Amazon.com And as we mentioned earlier, Shakeology is no longer being sold on Amazon like it used to be. However, it is still an unbiased review because every meal replacement shake links to Amazon.com. Meaning they’re not a Beachbody Coach and simply make some money from their site by using the Amazon affiliate program.

Even so, MealReplacementShakeReviews.com compared many shakes that people often compare Shakeology too. For example, VegaOne is often thought to be similar to Shakeology. Yet, VegOne only got a overall rating of 7.6. Shakeology is also often compared to Herbalife (8.1), Monavie (8.0), and Isagenix (8.3). Again, all of them falling short of Shakeology’s overall rating of 8.9.

Here are two important notes to consider about Meal Replacement Shake Reviews.com review of Shakeology:

  • Value: The cost is higher than your average meal replacement shake… If you ONLY want a meal replacement shake, then I would not recommend Shakeology.
    • Shakeology offers more protein than most meal replacement shakes and several different suprefoods that have helped people lower their blood sugar and lower their cholesterol without changing their diet nor including exercise into their life (see Shakeology Clinical Study above for details).
    • If you’re only looking for a meal replacement shake, click here to compare poplar shakes…
  • Taste: Meal Replacement Shake Reviews.com tried Greenberry and Chocolate Shakeology. Of the two, they preferred Chocolate Shakeology. Personally, Greenberry isn’t the tastiest Shakeology flavor. However, Chocolate is the best tasting one and most popular. Along with Vanilla and Strawberry. Also remember, Shakeology has over 70 different ingredients and they don’t use anything artificial to enhance the flavor. Knowing that, Beachbody has done an amazing job in creating a tasty and healthy shake.
  • Protein Powder for Weight Loss: Although Shakeology is considered more as a weight loss meal replacement shake, it’s also high in whey protein. For those looking for a protein powder for weight loss, you’ve found it here with Shakeology. Shakeology often has as much protein as regular protein shakes and includes health improving ingredients! Keep reading to learn more about the Shakeology ingredients…

Vegan Flavor Shakeology Reviews

Beachbody makes use of the best whey protein possible in their regular Shakeology flavors… However, Shakeology does have two non-whey protein flavors, which are Vegan, Vegan Chocolate and Tropical Strawberry…

Our nest reviewer, Alissa Fleming, is not a Team Beachbody Coach. Instead, she enjoys writing about living a dairy free lifestyle on her blog at GoDairyFree.org. Why did Alissa decide to do a Shakeology review (unbiased)? She states: “I receive quite a few requests for dairy-free meal replacement drinks, and this new version of Tropical Strawberry Shakeology definitely tops my list of recommendations.”

Alissa wrote her Shakeology review back in August 3, 2012… so check out the notes after her review to get a few updates…. Here’s Alissa Fleming’s Shakeology review from Go Dairy Free:

Go Dairy Free: Shakeology Review

The Pros: Dairy-Free Nutrition, Diet-Friendly, Low Sugar

  • It is fairly low calorie (160 per serving), but packs in so many nutrients including: 15 grams of protein from raw sprouted brown rice, 9 essential amino acids, prebiotics, probiotics, digestive enzymes, and loads of “superfood” ingredients for antioxidants.
  • The vegan shakeology suits a variety of special diets.
  • It is fairly low in sugar.  It’s almost dessert-like and when blended, not bad compared to other options on the market.

The Cons: Rice Protein Texture, Cost, Too Sweet?

  • Since it uses a brown rice protein base, it has that “powdery” texture. If you’ve had brown rice protein, then you know what I’m talking about. Some people love it. I’m not a big fan, but when blended into a smoothie, the texture mellows quite a bit.
  • This isn’t a cheap meal replacement! I can say it is out of my budget for regular purchase, but if it fits your needs, it may be worth the price tag.
  • They pack a lot of info onto that packet, but fail to note if it does supply any of your days essential vitamins and minerals.

Alissa ended her review of Shakeology by stating:

“Though I would give the Strawberry Shakeology 4 stars, just knocking one star off for the cons noted above, I have since trialed the Chocolate Vegan Shakeology, which just nudges this review up to 5 stars.”

Notes: Overall, Alissa recommends Shakeology… It’s of great quality and tastes great. She mentions in her Shakeology review Cons that the texture may be powdery. Beachbody has been working on the Shakeology formula since this review was written in 2012, to be smoother and to have new and more updated ingredients. Personally, Tropical Strawberry is not my favorite but it’s still nice and smooth if you throw in a banana.

Additionally, Alissa mentions that the Shakeology Nutrition Label is missing essential vitamins and minerals. This is because the Vegan Shakeology flavors are not fortified with vitamins and minerals like the non-Vegan flavors. As a result, all the nutrition in the Vegan Flavors are directly from the ingredients. Which means the amount of vitamins and minerals in each bag can vary a bit because not all fruits and vegetables will consistently have the same amount of nutrition. Thus, Beachbody cannot label the amount of Vitamins and Minerals in each bag. Learn more here: What is in Shakeology?

Beachbody Shakeology Reviews: Discovery News

Our final unbiased Shakeology review comes from Discovery News. Discovery News is unaffiliated with Beachbody and simply took the time to better understand what Shakeology has to offer. Discovery News did an interview with Darin Olien, the Shakeology Ingredient Hunter. Here’s what Discovery News reported…

“As the developer of Shakeology, the “healthiest meal of the day” shake from fitness behemoth BeachBody (the people who brought you P90X), Olien wanted only the absolute healthiest, most nutritional ingredients for the product. Ingredients that have very powerful antioxidant and adaptogen abilities like acai berry, Camu-Camu, maca root, and Sacha Inchi.”

Discovery News Looks into Darin Olien (Shakeology creator)

During his travels around the world in isolated villages,  he meets with local medicine men and shamans to discover what foods they’ve been using to heal and promote health for centuries. Foods that western civilization has never been exposed to but could hold the key to untold health and wellness.

“This is not us coming up with some magic effect from these foods,” he says. “It’s observing what these ingredients provide, and being humble to what these people have been using successfully for millennia. That’s the power.” – Darin Olien

Here’s what Discovery News reported about Shakeology:

“Some of the 70 or so ingredients he has included in Shakeology have caused “incredible and profound” results according to Olien.

He’s seen people who were overweight with dangerously high cholesterol drop significant weight and 80 or more points on their cholesterol levels once they drink his shakes. Enough that they can get off their prescription medications.”

Beachbody Shakeology Benefits: How You Benefit

The ingredients in Shakeology is what really determines the kind of benefits that you will receive from drinking Shakeology every day. As you have read up until now, Shakeology is NOT some everyday meal replacement shake. Shakeology is a total health shake that WILL help you lose weight and also improve your health! From Clinical Studies and Shakeology reviews, people have reported the following benefits of Shakeology:

  • Continuous Weight Loss Over Time*
  • Lowered Cholesterol*
  • Lowered Blood Sugar*
  • Reduced Hunger & Food Cravings**
  • Promoted Healthier Skin, Hair, and Nails**
  • Increased Energy**
  • Boosted Immune System**
  • Lowered Blood Pressure**
  • Improved Digestion & Regularity**

Now is your chance to gain control of your health as well! Click on the image below to Order Shakeology for yourself!

Order Shakeology Now!Order Shakeology Here!

Canadians Order Shakeology Here!

SAVE MONEY ON SHAKEOLOGY:  With the Monthly Auto-ship shipping option, you will be signed up on a monthly Shakeology shipping schedule and you’ll only pay $2 for shipping every time… a savings of over $14 a month! You are NOT required to stay on Monthly Autoship and can cancel at any time for free. Additionally, you can contact Beachbody directly to change Shakeology flavors or to change from monthly shipping to bimonthly shipping. You can contact Team Beachbody directly here: 1 (800) 470-7870 or Contact Through Email Here

*Based on Clinical Studies
**Based on Shakeology reviews

Back to Table of Contents

Shakeology Review: Why is Shakeology “Expensive”?

Finally, we come to a question in this Beach body Shakeology review that many people often ask. People normally feel like Shakeology is expensive at first because they’re comparing Shakeology to a limited meal replacement shake or other protein shakes to lose weight. Often thinking that Shakeology is created to simply be a “meal replacement”. And if you’re looking for a meal replacement shake, then yes, there are several cheaper alternatives.

However… if you’re looking for the best meal replacement shake for weight loss AND health… There’s nothing that you can really compare it to. If you look at an earlier Beachbody Shakeology review above, Meal Replacement Shakes Reviews.com found Shakeology to out rank over 50 other meal replacement shakes on the market. So already, you know you’re getting a superior “meal replacement shake”.

Yet, there’s more to Shakeology than simply keeping you full. Shakeology is a total health shake that does not compromise on quality!… In 10 Facts You Didn’t Know About Shakeology, we covered the following:

  • Shakeology is created with high quality standards!Vanilla Shakeology took over 3 years of research and development because Beachbody wasn’t able to make a real NATURAL Vanilla Shakeology without using FDA loopholes that other “Natural” health shake makers use. For example, using bacterial fermentation of corn or rice bran is considered a “natural” vanilla flavor or using Castoreum (derived from the anal glad of beavers) can also be used as a natural vanilla flavoring. It wasn’t until Darin Olien found a potent, Vanilla Bean source in Madagascar that Beachbody was able to make Vanilla Shakeology…
  • Beachbody upholds strict quality control by sending their own team of experts to test every distribution center around the world. Remember, there are over 70 different ingredients! Not only are the ingredients tested for quality and potency when they are gathered, but also when they are shipped out, at the manufacturing plant, and also the finished product is tested again!

Besides being strict on quality, the Shakeology ingredients come from several places around the world, allowing the ingredients to grow naturally in nutrient rich soils without the use of harmful chemicals nor gmo crops… Here’s a short list of where the Shakeology ingredients come from…

  • The Beachbody Shakeology shake contains ingredients from around the world!Asia – Cordyceps, Hydrilla, Schisandra
  • Bolivia – Quinoa Seed
  • China – Astragalus root, Gingko, Schisandra, Barley Grass, Reishi, Goji Berries
  • Costa Rica – Papain
  • Madagascar – Vanilla Beans
  • Mexico – Chia Seed, Moringa
  • Northeastern Brazil – Acerola
  • Peru – Yacon Root, Sacha inchi, Maca root
  • Peruvian Andes – Maca
  • South America and Central America – Stevia
  • South American rainforest – Camu-Camu
  • U.S./Canada – Wild Grasses

So then, “Why is Shakeology so expensive?”…. Simply put, Shakeology is a premium health shake. Shakeology is like the Nike of the running shoe and the majority of other meal replacement shakes are a Walmart running shoe. If you had to run a marathon, would you use a high quality, top of the line running shoe or the cheapest running shoe you can find? In the same way, would you rather ingest a high quality, potent, super-food shake or a semi-decent quality, artificial, gmo filled meal replacement shake?

Depending on your health and weight loss goals, you’ll need to determine what is the best course of action for you. As you can see from the several Shakeology reviews above, people have transformed their health with Shakeology. Will you be next?

Order Shakeology Now!Order Shakeology Here

Back to Table of Contents

Order Beachbody Shakeology Shake Only

As you have seen from the Shakeology Clinical study and from several Shakeology reviews, Shakeology does help with weight loss AND also helps you with your overall health. While you will get faster weight loss results by combining Shakeology with a Nutrition Plan and a Workout Routine, you don’t need to… As discovered from the Clinical Trials.

So, if you want to only order Shakeology at this time, then go right ahead… However, let me offer you one more option that will help you save money.

Save Money on Your Shakeology Order & Get Free Workouts with the Beachbody on Demand Challenge PackOne of the Beachbody Challenge Packs that Beachbody offers is called the Beachbody on Demand Challenge Pack. You can learn more about Beachbody on Demand Here.

Essentially, Beachbody on Demand offers over 24 Complete workout programs like Insanity, TurboFire, P90X, P90X2, P90X3, Brazil Butt Lift, 10 Minute Trainer, and many others online. You won’t have a physical copy of the workout but you can stream it online anytime you want. Basically like Netflix. Beachbody on Demand comes with the Team Beachbody Club membership, which is charged quarterly.

Right now, if you order the Beachbody on Demand Challenge Pack, you’re basically gaining access to Beachbody on Demand for FREE, simply for ordering Shakeology!

You’re final cost for Beachbody on Demand is $142 with shipping… And ordering Shakeology alone will cost you anywhere from $145 to $160! So, you do the math… Plus, with Beachbody on Demand you’ll still have access to all the Nutrition Plans, Workout Calendars, and Fit Test by simply downloading them in PDF format!

To take advantage of this deal, Order the Beachbody on Demand Challenge Pack HERE

Otherwise, you can order Shakeology by itself below:

Order Shakeology Now!ORDER SHAKEOLOGY HERE!

Back to Table of Contents

Is there a Shakeology Money Back Guarantee?

Shakeology offers a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee!

Yes!

Beachbody offers a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. You can return Shakeology for any reason, even if the bag is totally empty.

Additionally, the majority of people order Shakeology on monthly auto-ship in order to save $12+ in shipping costs. Once on monthly auto-ship some people call to cancel it, which is free and easy to do.

Back to Table of Contents

How Can I Buy Shakeology Cheap?

Buy Shakeology cheap!Beachbody offers a huge discount on Shakeology through their Monthly Auto-ship shipping option.

With the Monthly Auto-ship shipping option, you will be signed up on a monthly Shakeology shipping schedule and you’ll only pay $2 for shipping every time… a Savings of up to $16 a month!

You are NOT required to stay on Monthly Autoship and can cancel at any time for free.

Additionally, you can contact Beachbody directly to change Shakeology flavors or to change from monthly shipping to bimonthly shipping.

You can contact Team Beachbody directly here: 1 (800) 470-7870 or Contact Through Email Here

Side Notes:

While writing up this Shakeology review, we looked high and low to find any Shakeology promo codes or Shakeology discount codes but we found none because Beachbody never discounts Shakeology to the public.

The only way to buy Shakeology cheap and not become a Beachbody Coach for the 25% discount is to order Shakeology with the Monthly Auto-ship option. Learn more here: 5 Ways to Buy Shakeology Cheap

Order Shakeology Now!ORDER SHAKEOLOGY HERE!

Back to Table of Contents

Shakeology Samples

Not sure which Shakeology flavor is the one you’ll love? Over here you can read a Shakeology Flavor review to get a good idea of how Shakeology tastes. However, with a Shakeology price of $129.95, some people would love to try a Shakeology sample first and now here’s your chance!Try Every Shakeology Flavor!

Check out the following samples:

Money Saving Option for Sampling Shakeology – The Shakeology Super Sampler Costs $34.95 before shipping and taxes for only 7 Shakeology samples. After shipping and taxes, it’ll cost you about $45.26. Another option would be to order the “Shakeology Chocolate + Vanilla + Strawberry Combo Packets”. You’ll get a total of 24 packets. You won’t get the other 4 Shakeology Flavors (Chocolate Vegan, Greenberry, Tropical Strawberry, Cafe Latte). However, most people normally enjoy Chocolate, Vanilla, or Strawberry the most. Or, you can check out the other Combo Packet Boxes that you may enjoy more!… When placing your order, make sure to order with monthly auto-ship to save even more money! Order Shakeology Here!

Outside of the options above, there’s no other way to order a Shakeology sample.

Back to Table of Contents

See Also…

Sponsored Links

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 229 reviews
by jules on Shakeology
the smartest meal of the day...

I am a registered dietitian. I have tried other products, but this one is hands down the best! The shake is delicious (i blend it with ice and the consistency is so thick and satisfying). The vitamins and minerals that are packed in just 140 calories is amazing. I do find that the shake fills me up and has helped curbed my cravings. I am a distance runner, but even with my running i have gained about 5-7 pounds over the last several years as i am hitting that 40 year old mark. The shakes helped me to drop 4 pounds in first few weeks. I just ordered my second order. I would highly recommend them to anybody that wants the most nutrition for the fewest calories!!!

by Brad on Shakeology
Nothing short of a miracle!

When my weight got up to 230 lbs... my doctors told me I'd be dead by the time I was 35 if I didn't make changes in my diet and start exercising! I turned to Beachbody for help and the results I achieved from P90X, INSANITY, P90X2, the Ultimate Reset, and Shakeology have far exceeded anything I imagined, and are honestly nothing short of a miracle! I was experiencing horrible acid reflux and was about to go on prescription medication. Then I started drinking Shakeology (nothing else in my diet changed), my digestion improved and I haven't had acid reflux since.

by Paola Hernandez on Shakeology
Give Me More Energy!!!

It's been life changing! Shakeology plus 21 day fix changed my whole relationship with food and fitness ?❤️ 55lbs down officially and went from a size 16-size 4! I have been maintaining it off. And now I am sharing this amazing opportunity with the world!

by Nicole Cooper on Shakeology
Acid Reflux Gone!

I used to suffer with acid reflux but soon as I started using Shakeology it went away so did my inflammation I love it I wouldn't trade it for anything else plus I lost like 35 pounds and a lot of inches!

by Brigitte Nys on Shakeology
I double scoop all my shakes!

I take Shakeology because it is very tasty and that I needed a good meal replacement. I like it so much that I double scoop all my shakes and also add Shakeology to kefir or cottage cheese.

by xosparklesxo on Shakeology
Answer To My Prayers

It's helped my energy and also my "sluggish" digestive system. I have lost weight and experienced fewer mood swings, less bloating, and increased workout stamina with no other changes to my routine. Shakeology is one of the only things I've ever been able to drink first thing in the morning. I have discovered that with milk and put in a blender it gets a really light, fluffy texture that I find MUCH easier to swallow. I highly recommend this prep method as without the blender the texture is totally different. This is by far the best meal replacement I've ever tried. The results have been fantastic. I'm close to finishing my first bag and just ordered another. Totally worth it! I can't think of a time I felt this good and this is the ONLY thing I have changed in the last month.

by Lisa Henry on Shakeology
Shakeology saved my life!

At nearly 200 lbs., I was not healthy. But food was always my 'comfort,' so the more depressed I got, the more I ate. When my dad died from cancer, I ate and ate until I couldn't eat anymore. But I hit rock bottom when I developed a 'softball' in my neck. At first, they thought I'd had a heart attack. It was only an infection that required surgery. But the scare of a heart attack sent me to P90X, and then ASYLUM. In all, I lost 76 lbs. And I thank Shakeology—it supported my transformation, helped me lose weight, AND it saved my life. When I was in the hospital, my mom brought me Shakeology every day, and I truly believe it gave my body everything it needed to heal itself and thrive.

by Nickole on Shakeology
Drastically improved my life

I've lost 47 lbs in 6.5 months while drinking Shakeology and working out with 21 Day Fix EXTREME! Combining exercise and Shakeology has drastically improved my life. I feel so much more confident, happy and accomplished. It's impossible for that not to shine through!

by CMV on Shakeology
Definitely worth the money

I tried Shakeology originally and liked it, but discontinued my membership because I thought it was pretty expensive. However, I found that once I bought protein powder and several supplements to concoct my own blend, it was MORE expensive and didn't taste as good! Shakeology has so many great things in it, it really is worth the money. I just had a baby, and I especially appreciate the convenience now! I love the chocolate, and actually prefer the Vegan to the original.

by Bautista Aurelia on Shakeology
Shakeology is like a super vitamin

Remember, you can't just go to work and get paid just for showing up, you have to do the work to get paid! Having a fitness activity, and most important eating right, not just less is very important. Your body needs the right fuels/foods. Shakeology is a great aid, that has helped many of us get our results and keep them for good. Shakeology does the body good. It is like a super vitamin that your body will love when you start moving and doing with your body things it's not used to doing at all.

Page 1 of 23:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *