Shakeology Ingredients: What is Shakeology? (WORKS?)

What is Shakeology? What are the Shakeology ingredients? While Shakeology is a shake, there is a lot of confusion of how to classify Shakeology and what really are the ingredients in Shakeology. Many claim one thing about Shakeology and then others claim something totally different. In this article you’ll learn exactly what is Shakeology and what really is in Shakeology…

Sponsored Links

Table of Contents

  1. What is Shakeology?
  2. Beachbody Shakeology Ingredients: Nutrition Groups
  3. Where Do the Ingredients in Shakeology Come From?
  4. What’s the Difference Between the Regular Shakeology and Vegan Shakeology Flavors?
  5. What do Clinical Studies Say About Shakeology?
  6. What do Shakeology Reviews say about Shakeology?
  7. Does Shakeology Contain Dangerous Chemicals?
    1. Does Shakeology Contain Lead or Heavy Metals?
    2. Should I Be Worried About Shakeology Using a Whey Protein Isolate?
    3. Does Shakeology Contain Refined Sugar, Fructose, Erythritol (Sugar Alcohol), or Stevia?
    4. Does Shakeology contain rbGH or rBST?
    5. Does Shakeology Have GMO Ingredients?
  8. Is Shakeology Gluten Free?
  9. Is Shakeology Safe for Pregnant and Nursing Mothers (Breast Feeding)?
  10. How to Buy Shakeology Cheap!
  11. Order Shakeology Samples!

What is Shakeology?

People often ask, “What is Shakeology comparable to?”… As a result, people often say that Shakeology is like a meal replacement shake or protein shake… However, by making this comparison it’s like comparing a high performance running shoe to a sandal. Yes, they both go on your feet… Yet, they both serve a different purpose.

So, what is Shakeology?… Due to the Beachbody Shakeology 70+ ingredients list, it’s a total health shake… Shakeology is similar to not just a multivitamin but several different supplements coming together to benefit your health. While most supplements focus on giving one or two nutrients groups, Shakeology gives you 6 complete nutrient groups:

  • Essential Amino Acids and Protein
  • Prebiotics, Probiotics and Digestive Enzymes
  • Phytonutrients
  • Antioxidants
  • Adaptogens
  • Vitamins and Minerals

Best of all, in these ultra-high-quality ingredients in Shakeology, you’ll find absolutely:

  • No Refined Sugars
  • No Artificial Flavors
  • No Artificial Colors
  • No Artificial Stimulants
  • No Artificial Sweeteners
  • No Soy

Next we’ll cover each Shakeology nutrition group so that you better understand what Shakeology has to offer you… Before that, feel free to check out the “What is Shakeology Video” below on the ingredients in Shakeology and what makes it different from protein and meal replacement shakes…


Back to Table of Contents

Beachbody Shakeology Ingredients: Nutrition Groups

What is in Shakeology?… All this good stuff! The Beachbody Shakeology shakes offer so many different ingredients that we need to break it up into nutrient groups in order to understand what Shakeology can do for you. Below are the Shakeology nutrition groups with their benefits to follow…

  • Essential Amino Acids and Protein
  • Prebiotics, Probiotics and Digestive Enzymes
  • Phytonutrients
  • Antioxidants
  • Adaptogens
  • Vitamins and Minerals

Scroll to the bottom of this section to download the Shakeology Nutritional Info Label for every flavor…

Shakeology Nutrition: Essential Amino Acids and Proteinproprietary plant based protein blend in vegan shakeology

  • Help build and repair muscles.
  • Reduce hunger and food cravings.
  • Help keep blood sugar steady.
  • Support optimal brain function to help promote alert thinking and reduce anxiety.
  • Promote healthy skin, hair, and nails.
  • Support your immune system to help you stay healthy and strong.

Example Shakeology ingredients: Sprouted Quinoa, Chia, Flax, Oat, Amaranth, Brown Rice Protein, Pea, Sacha Inchi, and grade 7 Whey protein isolate (on a scale of 7).

Vegan Shakeology Note: The protein blend in Tropical Strawberry Shakeology and Chocolate Vegan Shakeology do not contain whey protein or any other animal products. Instead, the Vegan Shakeology flavors include high-quality plant proteins from brown rice, pea protein and other sources.

Prebiotics, Probiotics and Digestive Enzymes

  • Aid in digestion and normal colon function.
  • Help boost the immune system.
  • Help break down food so that you can assimilate nutrients better.
  • Help keep you “regular”.
  • Prebiotics help probiotics grow and thrive.

Example ingredients of prebiotics and probiotics: Yacon Root, Agave, Chicory Root, Lactobacillus Sporogenes.

Example ingredients of digestive enzymes: Amylase, Bromelain, Cellulase, Lactase, Lipase, Papain, Protease, Aplha-Galactosidase, Invertase

Prebiotics are natural components of certain plants that help support the “friendly” bacteria in your digestive tract. These Shakeology shake ingredients will promote better intestinal health by improving your digestive system and increasing your absorption of nutrients. And stimulate growth of friendly bacteria for better digestion.

Digestive enzymes are necessary to your health because they help your body break down food into its individual components, making the nutrients easier to absorb. Often the heat from cooking foods destroy naturally occurring digestive enzymes… there’s a good chance that you don’t get enough of them in your diet.

Phytonutrients – “Green Super Foods”

Phytonutrients (Green Super Foods) in Shakeology

Phytonutrients (Green Super Foods) in Shakeology

  • Boost immunity.
  • Help fight diseases.
  • Anti-inflammatory.
  • Can slow down the aging process.
  • Detoxify the body by removing the unwanted toxins and cleanses your system.
  • Helps to alkalize the body and promotes detoxification of the liver, kidneys, and blood to restore health and vitality.

Example phytonutrients in the Shakeology shake ingredients include: Moringa, Chlorella, Spinach, Spirulina, Kale.

Many of Shakeology’s whole food sources have been chosen for their high concentration of healthy natural substances known as phytonutrients, including flavonoids, polyphenols, anthocyanins, and catechins.

In laboratory tests, phytonutrients have shown promise in helping prevent a wide variety of degenerative conditions. Plus, studies suggest that the natural mix of phytochemicals you get from whole-plant sources is more effective than taking them individually as nutritional supplements.

Antioxidants – “Red Super Foods”

Antioxidants (Red Super Foods) in Shakeology

Antioxidants (Red Super Foods) in Shakeology

Reduce the risk of

  • Heart Disease
  • High Blood Pressure (which can lead to stroke)
  • Dementia
  • and Arthritis

Example antioxidants in the Shakeology meal replacement ingredients include Açai, Acerola Cherry, Bilberry, Camu‑Camu, Goji berry, Green Tea, Luo Han Guo, Pomegranate, Grape Seed, and Rose Hips.

Antioxidants help reduce oxidative damage in your body caused by free radicals, which damage cells and may be a key component of the aging process.

Adaptogens

Adaptogens in Shakeology

Adaptogens in Shakeology

  • Protects body from stress, anxiety, fatigue, and trauma.
  • Balances your endocrine hormones and immune system
  • Increase your energy levels

Example adaptogens found in Shakeology are Ashwagandha, Astragalus, Cordyceps, Ginkgo, Maca, Maitake, Reishi, Schisandra, Tulsi (Holy Basil).

Vitamins and Minerals

  • Get a wide range of essential nutrients.
  • Get your necessary vitamins every day.
  • Make up for dietary deficiencies.
  • Support brain function to help promote alert thinking and well-being.
  • Support your immune system to help you stay healthy and strong.
Vitamins & Minerals in Shakeology

Vitamins & Minerals in Shakeology

Non-Vegan Shakeology flavors have vitamins and minerals listed on the Nutritional Label because they use high quality vitamin and mineral isolates to guarantee consistency.

Both the Shakeology Vegan flavors (Tropical Strawberry and Chocolate) do not list vitamins and minerals because all the nutrition in the Vegan flavors are based solely on the plant ingredients.

And… since the soil quality can vary by season, the Shakeology Vegan flavors cannot guarantee a consistent amount of vitamins and minerals…

But yes, all Shakeology flavors have vitamins and minerals.

Shakeology Nutrition Facts (Ingredient Label)

***The Shakeology Vegan flavors are NOT fortified with added vitamins and mineral isolates like the non-Vegan flavors and therefore are not listed on the Nutrition Facts because the vitamin and mineral profile varies from the ingredient sourcing. This is expected because even oranges from the same tree will have different levels of vitamin C. The nutrition in the Vegan Shakeology flavors, truly, only comes from the Shakeology Vegan formula ingredients.
Back to Table of Contents

Where Do the Ingredients in Shakeology Come From?

Darin Olien: Shakeology Ingredient HunterDarin Olien was hired to created Shakeology because of his knowledge of superfoods and agriculture. Discovery News reported the following about Darin Olien and the Shakeology ingredients:

“As the developer of Shakeology,…, Olien wanted only the absolute healthiest, most nutritional ingredients for the product. Ingredients that have very powerful antioxidant and adaptogen abilities like acai berry, Camu-Camu, maca root, and Sacha Inchi.”

Darin has been traveling the world in order to find the most potent superfoods to place into Shakeology. He has even spent time with local medicine men and shamans in order to discover what they have been using for centuries, superfoods that the western civilization may not even know about.

Even after creating Shakeology in 2009, Darin continued to search for new ingredients to better Shakeology. As a result, the Shakeology flavors have gone through a few different upgrades since 2009 to bring you the best nutrition possible…

And it’s this relentless search for better and more powerful ingredients that allowed Darin to create Vanilla Shakeology. It took 3 years of research of development in order to create a Vanilla Shakeology flavor that didn’t make use of FDA loopholes that allowed artificial ingredients to be used in “Natural” products.

So it’s no surprise that Beachbody takes pride in the Shakeology ingredients and where they are from… And best of all, Darin Olien works with farmers from every country in order to continue to produce nutrient dense crops without depleting the soil like much of today’s farming is done.

Here are just a short list of the Shakeology ingredients and where they are from…

  • Asia – Cordyceps, Hydrilla, Schisandra
  • Bolivia – Quinoa Seed
  • China – Astragalus root, Gingko, Schisandra, Barley Grass, Reishi, Goji Berries
  • Costa Rica – Papain
  • Madagascar – Vanilla Beans
  • Mexico – Chia Seed, Moringa
  • Northeastern Brazil – Acerola
  • Peru – Yacon Root, Sacha inchi, Maca root
  • Peruvian Andes – Maca
  • South America and Central America – Stevia
  • South American rainforest – Camu-Camu
  • U.S./Canada – Wild Grasses

Carl Daikeler on what is Shakeology.
Back to Table of Contents

What’s the Difference Between the Regular Shakeology and Vegan Shakeology Flavors?

Beachbody Vegan Shakeology flavors: Tropical Strawberry & Chocolate Vegan

Beachbody Vegan Shakeology flavors: Tropical Strawberry & Chocolate Vegan

Both regular Shakeology flavors (Chocolate, Vanilla, Strawberry, Greenberry) and Vegan Shakeology flavors (Vegan Chocolate, Tropical Strawberry) are the most nutrient dense shakes available on the market today. However, Beachbody knows that there are Vegans and those who can’t tolerate dairy, so they made Vegan Shakeology. The Vegan Shakeology flavors are:

  • 100% Dairy-Free
  • And Lactose-Free

Team Beachbody defines Vegan as containing nothing derived from animals. Thus, Chocolate Vegan Shakeology and Vegan Tropical Strawberry contain only plant-based proteins and ingredients. While the Regular Shakeology flavors contain whey protein, which is derived from cow’s milk and therefore not vegan.

Because Vegan Shakeology doesn’t use animal proteins, Beachbody created it’s own plant based protein blend of pea, rice, GMO-free oat protein, and also sacha inchi, quinoa, chia, flax, amaranth, and spirulina. This Vegan Shakeology protein blend includes hard to get amino acids like leucine, isoleucine, methionine, and lysine.

Plus, this Vegan Protein blend makes the Vegan Shakeology flavors extra smooth. Fixing the grainy texture of most Vegan shakes on the market.

Chocolate Vegan and Tropical Strawberry Shakeology are ideal for those who cannot tolerate or wish to avoid whey protein or animal proteins, and those with intolerance’s to dairy and soy. In fact, many people find that a vegan protein is more easily digested by the body than animal protein.

Additionally, the Vegan Shakeology flavors are not fortified with additional vitamin and mineral isolates (as the whey-based Shakeology flavors are). As a result, the Shakeology Labels will not include a list of Vitamins and Minerals on the Vegan flavors… However, for people looking for nutrition (vitamins and minerals) coming exclusively from whole foods, without fortification, the vegan Shakeology flavors are the best option…

GoDairyFree.org gave a Vegan Shakeology review and stated: “This dairy-free meal replacement shake fills a void in the market.” Alisa Fleming, the Shakeology reviewer, gave the Chocolate Vegan Shakeology 5 Stars and the Tropical Strawberry Shakeology for 4 stars, losing a star because of the taste.

Back to Table of Contents

What do Clinical Studies Say About Shakeology?

Although Shakeology reviews give you a better understanding what Shakeology has done for individual people…. It’s also good to look at Clinical Studies to see what control experiments have to say about Shakeology.

In this Clinical Study, the following Shakeology results were reported:

  • Continued Weight Loss Over Time
  • Lowered Cholesterol
  • Lowered Blood Sugar

Learn the full details of the Shakeology Clinical Study below:


Back to Table of Contents

What do Shakeology Reviews say about the Beachbody Shakeology shake?

There are several Shakeology reviews online that you could easily find, with each person sharing what Shakeology has done for them. However, here are the most common experiences that people share about Shakeology:

  • Helps With Continuous Weight Loss Over Time (Clinically proven)
  • Lowers Cholesterol (Clinically proven)
  • Lowers Blood Sugar (Clinically proven)
  • Reduces Hunger & Food Cravings
  • Promotes Healthier Skin, Hair, and Nails
  • Increases Energy
  • Boosts Immune System
  • Lowers Blood Pressure
  • Improves Digestion & Regularity

People have even stated that Shakeology has helped them get off several different medications!… Besides the Shakeology reviews above, Beachbody surveyed Shakeology users to see what they thought about Shakeology. Here are the results:Does Shakeology really work? Customer survey says...

  • 97% Believe It’s A Smart Investment In Their Health.
  • 93% Feel Healthier Since Drinking It.
  • 92% Believe Shakeology Is Money Well Spent.
  • 91% Said It Helped Improve Their Regularity.
  • 91% Agree That Shakeology Tastes Great!
  • 86% Report Increased Energy Level.
  • 82% Reported Improved Digestion.
  • 81% Feel It Helped Reduce Their Cravings For Junk Food.
  • 81% Said Shakeology Kept Them Full Until Their Next Meal.
  • 77% Feel More Alert And Focused Throughout Their Day.
  • 74% Noticed An Improvement In Their Mood.
  • 72% Said Shakeology Helped Them Lose Weight.
  • 66% Noticed Their Skin/Hair/Nails Looked Healthier.
  • 65% Cut Back On The Amount Of Caffeinated Beverages They Consumed Daily.

Just think about about it… These Shakeology results are from people who are actually using Shakeology everyday… This is not from people who read something online and just form an opinion about Shakeology without even trying Shakeology… This Shakeology Survey helps provide support that Shakeology really does work!

Additionally, here are Shakeology reviews from everyday people like you… check them out below:

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-julie-t.jpg

Julie Curbed Her Sweet Tooth, Gained Energy, & Lost 224 LBS with Shakeology

Julie says: “Before Shakeology I was in the worst shape of my life. I weighed 224 lbs., couldn’t walk up steps without huffing and puffing, and my mental health was poor.I blamed my weight issues on a hypothyroid gland, but the truth was I never exercised and my diet was horrible. So I turned to Shakeology because I wanted something healthy that was going to curb my cravings for sweets as well as give me energy—and that it did! Today I’m in the best shape of my life, feel fantastic, and am full of energy. I went from a size 18 to a size 8 and lost over 38 inches. On the rare occasion I don’t have a shake I feel sluggish and tired (like the old me) and that’s a place I never want to go back to again! Shakeology definitely has some kind of magic in that bag.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/shakeology-review-rachel.jpg

Rachel Now Has Energy to Keep Up With Her Kids & Lost 110 LBS with Shakeology

Rachel P. had a tough time keeping up with her kids and life in general. As she kept gaining more and more weight, she felt like she was giving up more and more in life. With Shakeology, she lost 110 pounds and says: “Shakeology has completely changed the way my body feels. I’m no longer tired and falling asleep half way through the day. I have the energy to keep up with my kids.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-becca.jpg

Becca Gained Energy & Lost 105 LBS with Shakeology

Becca says: “I believe Shakeology has done so much for me. It has given me so much more energy and I don’t get as run down as easy like before. With all the vitamins and nutrients, it has been my breakfast every morning for a year now and it has helped me with my eating habits.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-david.jpg

David Said Shakeology Delivers on it's Claims. He Lost 113 LBS.

David M. lost 113 lbs. with the help of Shakeology! “Shakeology is the first product I have ever tried that truly delivered on everything it claims. Nothing has had a bigger impact on my life than Beachbody and Shakeology.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-joel.png

Joel went from Hopeless & Super Morbidly to Losing Over 200 LBS with Shakeology

Joel says: "I have lost a little over 200 lbs while incorporating Shakeology into my lifestyle change. It is like I hit a reset button on my life. I have done a complete 180 — from being hopeless, and super morbidly obese, to being lean, fit, and healthy. Shakeology has absolutely changed my life, and I want the world to know!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/shakeology-results-sophie.jpg

Sophie Says Shakeology Delivered on All It's Promises & Lost 54 LBS

Sophie had trouble finding clothes that looked good AND fit her. With Shakeology and a exercise program, she lost 54 pounds! She says: “There isn’t enough I could say about Shakeology. It has delivered on all of its promises and then some! I find myself looking forward to it more than any other meal!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-casey.jpg

Casey Got Off Several Medications with Shakeology

Casey W. says: "I believe taking Shakeology is helping with the fight again my auto immune disease and is conquering it all together. I HAVE NEVER IN 5 YEARS FELT THIS GOOD! I WILL TAKE SHAKEOLOGY FOREVER. I MEAN THAT! I AM getting the nutrition I need and my body has recovered from 5 years of multiple hospitalizations, and I am OFF ALL MEDICATIONS. Shakeology has brought me back to HEALTH AND GREAT ENERGY LIVING.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/jacqueline-shakeology-results.jpg

Jacqueline No Longer Struggles with Diabetes Thanks to Shakeology

Jacqueline says: "I no longer let the scale define me, my progress, or my worth! I have energy, I feel young, and I’m doing things I never dreamed possible. I no longer struggle with diabetes, and I love being a healthy role-model for my family and friends!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-jonathan.jpg

Jonathan's Eating Habits & Health Improved. Plus He Lost 160 LBS with Shakeology

Jonathan H. lost 160 lbs while drinking Shakeology and working out with P90X! His official Shakeology review: "I no longer use my inhaler or nebulizer, I can sleep soundly as well without my C-pap! Shakeology made my life so much better, eating habits as well as health!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-katy.jpg

Katy Improved Her Digestive System, Gained More Energy, & Lost 75 LBS with Shakeology!

Katy says: “I love the probiotics in Shakeology. I am no longer bloated or fluctuate in my weight so badly. I have energy to keep up with my kids, do my workouts, and dream of adventures."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-kami.png

Kami No Longer Eats Junk in the Morning & Lost 40 LBS with Shakeology

Kami B. lost 40 pounds with Shakeology and other Beachbody programs like 21 Day Fix, Focus T25, and PiYo. She says: "Prior to starting Shakeology, I would often skip breakfast or eat a highly processed carb filled with granola bar with little nutritional value. Shakeology is so fast and easy to make, I had no excuse not to drink it every morning!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-reviews-bart.jpg

Bart Can't Imagine Going a Day Without Shakeology! He Lost 86 LBS with Shakeology!

Bart R. lost 86 lbs while drinking Shakeology! "I look at myself in the mirror every morning, and I am amazed at how much my body has changed. It’s like a different person has been photoshopped in the mirror! I couldn’t imagine going a day without Shakeology."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-sarah.jpg

Sarah Says There's No Other Product Like Shakeology & Lost 50 LBS

Sarah B. lost 50 lbs with Shakeology and working out with Les Mills Pump, P90X3, Insanity & Asylum! She says: “There is not any other product anywhere that has the ingredients of Shakeology! It’s all in one.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-david.jpg

David Says Shakeology is His Secret To Weight Loss. He Lost 42 LBS

David S. lost 42 lbs while drinking Shakeology! “Many have asked what the secret to my success has been, and I’ve pointed to Shakeology as the linchpin to the entire process.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-reviews-amanda.jpg

Amanda Gained More Energy & Lost 36.3 LBS with Shakeology

Amanda L. lost 29 inches and 36.3 lbs. in 4 months while drinking Shakeology! “I quit drinking coffee because after drinking Shakeology I had so much more energy and didn’t crash like I would with coffee. I quit taking naps with my son. Now I work out while he is sleeping.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-reviews-corinne.jpg

Corinne Loves the Nutrition in Shakeology & She Lost 27 LBS.

Corinne says: “Shakeology is one of the best tasting shakes that has ever been developed. It’s a complete package of amino acids, prebiotics, vitamins, digestive enzymes, and low in fat. It has all the nutrient groups one would want in a quick, convenient, good-tasting shake.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-shelly.jpg

Shelly Stays Away from Junk Food & Lost 24 LBS with Shakeology

Shelly W. lost 24 lbs. while drinking Shakeology! “Shakeology helps me stay away from unhealthy snacks. If I want a treat, I just whip up some Shakeology!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-kim.jpg

Kim Has a Crazy Amount of Energy & Lost 39 LBS with Shakeology

Kim A. lost 39 lbs. while drinking Shakeology and working out with Turbo Jam, Turbo Fire, and 21 Day Fix! She had the following Shakeology review: "Shakeology has changed my life completely. It has increased my energy levels so I can teach all day and play with my kids for hours after school!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/shakeology-results-jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Improved Her Nail Psoriasis & Lost 35 LBS with Shakeology

Jennifer M. lost 35 lbs and improved her nail psoriasis with Shakeology! “The amount of nutrition packed into one shake can help you achieve your health goals. [My nails] look like real nails again and I am no longer embarrassed to show my hands in front of people."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/shakeology-review-heather.jpg

Heather Enjoys a Healthy Breakfast Now & She Lost 20 LBS with Shakeology

Heather B. was always on the go and never really had time to eat healthy. With Shakeology she lost 20 lbs and says: “I am extremely happy to have a quick, convenient and healthy source for breakfast that I do not have time for normally.”

Here’s even more Shakeology reviews for you to check out!

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/angela-shakeology-result.jpg

Angela Lost 36 LBS with Shakeology

Angela combined Shakeology and Focus T25 and got in the best shape of her life. In total she's down 36 lbs and cut 32 inches!
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-jenna.png

Jenna Increased Energy, Increased Confidence, & Lost 22 Pounds with Shakeology

Jenna lost 22 pounds and increased her energy levels and confidence with Shakeology and a regular workout schedule. She says: “I stopped drinking alcohol and caffeine, I work out regularly, and I have a plan. I have so much more energy and feel like I am capable of doing things now that I couldn’t before.“
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-kelli.png

Kelli Replaced Ice Cream Sundaes with Shakeology & Lost 20 LBS

Kelli replaced ice cream sundaes for Shakeology and lost 20 pounds and 2 pant sizes! She says: “I was a habitual late-night snacker… usually an ice cream sundae. I’d intentionally wait to drink my Shakeology on some days so I could have it as dessert after dinner!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-review-sarah1.jpg

Sarah Loves How Shakeology Makes Her Feel & She Lost 21 LBS

Sarah M. lost 21 lbs. in 2 months with T25 and Shakeology! “I love how Shakeology makes me feel. Where can you get a meal that so nutritious for $4?”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-reviews-brittany.jpg

Brittany Got Fuel for Her Workouts, Mental Clarity, & Lost 15 LBS

Brittany B. lost 15 lbs while adding Shakeology to her workouts! “Because of the proper nutrients and fuel I receive from Shakeology, I can easily get through the day, have the mental clarity to focus on my tasks, and I sleep so much better at night."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-results-jessica.jpg

Jessica Says Shakeology is Worth Every Penny & Lost 15 LBS with Shakeology

Jessica B. lost 15 lbs and 12 inches while drinking Shakeology and working out! “I love Shakeology and I love what it has done for me in my own health. I know it is worth every penny! I have not allowed myself to miss a shake!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/shakeology-reviews-deena.jpg

Deena Boosted Her Workouts, Simplified Her Diet, & Lost 10 LBS with Shakeology

Deena F. lost 10 lbs and 10 inches with Shakeology! "It’s one of the best shakes I’ve tried both in taste and ingredients. It’s worth the extra few $$ and helps simplify your diet and adds a boost to your workouts.“
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/kami-shakeology-review-results.jpg

Kami Got Happier & More Confident with Shakeology

Kami says: "Since drinking Shakeology, I am a happier, more confident person, and in turn those around me, including my husband, are happier too!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-ingredients-monica.jpg

Monica Has a New LOVE for LIFE!

Monica's transformation took place over 11 months. In addition to a daily Shakeology, she completed the 3-Day Refresh, PiYo, and 21 Day Fix. She says: "I feel so alive. I wish someone would've told me years ago the human body could feel this good."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-stephen.jpg

Stephen Lost 59 LBS with JUST Shakeology!

Stephen credits his 59 lb weight almost exclusively to Shakeology. He didn't add a fitness program into his routine, just a daily dose of dense nutrition, and it turned things around completely. He says: "I feel great. I always get a good night's rest and I feel more confident in myself."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/what-is-shakeology-danielle.jpg

Danielle Got Into the Best Shape of Her Life!

Danielle Drank Shakeology and worked out with T25, P90X3, and INSANITY MAX: 30. She says: "I have never been this size in my adult life. I've gained confidence, improved my overall happiness, and have tons of energy to keep up with my growing child."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-amy.jpg

Amy Got The Energy From Shakeology To Finally Lose Weight!

Amy cut her cravings, ditched the excuses, lost weight, and slashed inches, and took her body back! She says: "I don't think I could have done it without Shakeology!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/shakeology-reviews-heather.jpg

Heather Lost Weight For Her Wedding!

"I feel so much better since sticking with Shakeology and [TurboFire]. I don't feel my body struggling anymore. I feel confident, light, less bloated, and awesome!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-jamil.jpg

Jamil Now Looks Younger Than Ever!

Jamil says: "At 43, I have more energy than I had over 20 years ago! I get compliments about being over 10 years younger than I am, and I love it!"

If you believe you need more than Shakeology, then try out the New Shakeology Boosts!… There are 3 Shakeology Boosts: Focused Energy, Power Greens, and Digestive Health. Check them out here: Shakeology Boosts to Boost Your Shakeology

Here’s the official Team Beachbody release of the Shakeology survey (click on the image to enlarge).

Shakeology survey answers: Does Shakeology work? Check out what Shakeology users had to say! http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/shakeology-review-results #ShakeologyResults

Back to Table of Contents

Does Shakeology Contain Dangerous Chemicals?

A while back someone calling herself Food Babe wrote an article titled: Is Your Protein Shake Safe? Food Babe, or Vani Hari, is not a registered dietitian, nutritionist and has no formal nutritional training. In fact, Ms. Hari has a B.S. Degree in Computer Science and a background in the financial services industry. However, she quickly made a post without much research about Protein shakes that raised questions about what really goes into the ingredients in Shakeology. We’ll set the record straight right now…

Does Shakeology Contain Lead or Heavy Metals?

Shakeology does not contain any heavy metals!Back in June 13, 2013, Consumer Labs made a Shakeology review and declared that the Shakeology Greenberry flavor has “lead contamination”, as well as several other protein powders. Beachbody state the following when the review was released:

“A glass of Shakeology has far less lead than a serving of organic spinach or Brussels sprouts, and in fact, you could drink 15 glasses of Shakeology a day and still be under the guidelines established by the FDA and World Health Organization.’

However, on March 17, 2015, Consumer Labs retested Greenberry Shakeology and found it passed their Quality Certification Program on all measures, including heavy metals. Beachbody also had the following to say about all Shakeology flavors:

“Beachbody rigorously tests all supplement formulas for many important health standards, including heavy metals, to ensure that anything that ever gets put into Shakeology and shipped to a customer is well within any FDA guidelines and safe. Beachbody is always learning, adapting, and improving; and the quality of Shakeology and the health and safety of our customers remains our top priority.”

Should I Be Worried About Shakeology Using a Whey Protein Isolate?

First of, don’t confuse whey protein concentrate with an isolate. Whey protein concentration is the least pure form of whey protein. The benefits of “isolate” vs. “concentrate” are that the fat has been removed to achieve “isolate”. The fat in whey protein is what carries toxins consumed by the animal. That’s the reason Shakeology can be used by so many people who are lactose-intolerant – because those toxins have been removed through the isolate process.

Whey Protein Isolates can be processed a number of ways. Processing whey protein to remove the lactose, fats, and cholesterol while not losing its biological activity takes special care by the manufacturer. Beachbody has gone to great lengths to make sure that the whey protein isolate in Shakeology is ion-filtered. No acid is used in this process.

The Shakeology whey isolate is purified through a state-of-the-art cold-filtration process, avoiding high heat, leaving it 90% protein and virtually fat and lactose-free. Great care is taken not to ‘denature’ the protein in Shakeology. Additionally, the Beachbody whey protein isolate is antiobiotic-free and BST free. However, it is not from grass-fed cows.

Does Shakeology Contain Refined Sugar, Fructose, Erythritol (Sugar Alcohol), or Stevia?

What kind of sugar is in Shakeology?Shakeology does not get it’s sweetness from adding additives. Instead, the sweetness in Shakeology comes from the Shakeology ingredients. Depending on the Shakeology flavor, each one will be sweetened a little bit differently.

For example, ONLY the Vegan Shakeology flavors makes use of fructose agave. Fructose Agave is sourced from cactus and is a natural sugar found in fruit and some vegetables. The good thing about fructose agave–as opposed to glucose sucrose (table sugar) or high-fructose corn syrup (chemically altered sugar)– is that it is very low on the glycemic index (GI). This means that your body sends it directly to the liver for absorption, which minimizes its impact on insulin and blood sugar levels.

Additionally, the fructose in Shakeology is from non-GMO (not genetically-modified) sources and is processed cleanly in GMP-certified (Good Manufacturing Practice) facilities. It has a low glycemic index and is derived from beets.

As for Erythritol… Erythritol is ONLY in Tropical Strawberry. Erythritol is a natural sweetener which is present at low levels in some fruits and fermented foods. Erythritol is 60-70% as sweet as table sugar yet it is almost non-caloric, has no effect on blood sugar levels, does not cause tooth decay, and is easily absorbed by the body, therefore unlikely to cause gastric side effects.

Finally, a few notes about Stevia in Shakeology. The Stevia extract used in Shakeology is not whole leaf. It is water extracted and then purified with alcohol and dried naturally. No chemical processing. Nothing artificial used or added.

Does Shakeology contain rbGH or rBST?

Knowing if a protein shake has rbGH is important because it’s a genetically engineered artificial hormone injected into dairy cows to make them produce more milk. Although, the FDA approved it as safe, it’s safety is still in question.

Beachbody answered this publicly: Does the dairy or the whey protein used in Shakeology come from cows treated with RBGH or RBST?

“Team Beachbody requires certification from the supplier of the whey protein isolate for Shakeology to verify that the whey is not from cows treated with rBGH/rBST.”

Does Shakeology Have GMO Ingredients?

Shakeology does not contain any GMO ingredients!NO!!! Beachbody is very much against using GMO ingredients. In fact, when Beachbody first formulated the Vegan Shakeology flavor, they made sure not to use Soy because of how hard it is to find a non-GMO Soy source and also for health reasons.

Here’s Beachbody’s official answer to: Does Shakeology contain any GMO (Genetically Modified Organism) ingredients?

Special care has been taken in the formulation of all supplements to exclude GMO based ingredients such as soy, canola and corn. The supplier is required to provide documentation to Beachbody on their position on GMO ingredients. The possibility of obtaining a third party certification is currently being evaluated for Shakeology.

Back to Table of Contents

Is Shakeology Gluten Free?

Rather you’re on a Gluten Free diet for health or for allergies, many people normally ask “is Shakeology gluten free”? Beachbody has stated the following:

“Shakeology is not certified gluten free. Although Shakeology is made with gluten-free ingredients, all Shakeology formulas are in a manufacturing facility that also processes known allergens such as soy, milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts and wheat (gluten) ingredients”

So yes, Shakeology is Gluten Free… But it’s also produced in a facility that has gluten ingredients. And while strict cleaning guidelines are followed, it can never be 100% guaranteed that there is no cross contamination.

There is something else to add, however. Shakeology contains the following ingredients that may contain gluten: Barley Grass, Kamut Grass, Wheat Grass, and Oat Grass. Team Beachbody states the following about these grasses:

The Shakeology formulations do not contain grass seeds. The grasses found in Shakeology (barley, wheat, kamut, oat) are harvested prior to the seed (grain) developing. If there is any concern around allergic reaction, it is best to consult your physician prior to drinking Shakeology.

So, is Shakeology 100% safe for those who have Celiac Disease? It’s hard to say because there are mixed Shakeology reviews from people with Celiac Disease. Some of them say they had no issues with Shakeology, whereas others state they felt really sick.

Until Beachbody can guarantee no cross contamination with outside gluten ingredients, which they’re working on, it would be best for those with Celiac Disease not to try Shakeology. If you’re not allergic to gluten, then you have nothing to worry about.

Back to Table of Contents

Is Shakeology Safe for Pregnant and Nursing Mothers (Breast Feeding)?

By now you have already looked into everything that’s in Shakeology. You know what is really in Shakeology and what is not. We have answered “What is Shakeology” by going over the healthy nutrient groups in Shakeology and have found that Shakeology does not contain anything artificial and is aiming to stay as pure as possible.

However, people still have the question “Is Shakeology safe to drink while you’re pregnant or breast feeding?”… Interestingly, many people will not ask the same about eating junk food that’s packed with artificial chemicals and men made chemicals. Yet, the question is asked about Shakeology so we’ll answer it now…

Both co-creators of Shakeology, Darin Olien and Isabelle Daikeler have gone on record saying that Shakeology IS SAFE to drink while pregnant or breast feeding. Additionally, Pregnant and Nursing Mothers from WhatToExpect.com and BabyCenter.com have stated that they have been drinking Shakeology with no problems whatsoever…

However, Beachbody does recommend that you consult your own physician first and that you make sure you watch how much Vitamin A you take in. For pregnant woman, the upper limit for Vitamin A is 10,000 IU. So yes, you can drink Shakeology… Just make sure you’re getting the right amount nutrients and not over doing it…

Back to Table of Contents

How to Buy Shakeology Cheap!

As you probably know, Shakeology is a premium health shake with a premium price… True, it’s cheaper to buy Shakeology than to buy multiple supplements to make a Shakeology alternative… However, people still want to save money on Shakeology!

The best way to buy Shakeology cheap is to order Shakeology with Monthly Auto-ship… This will save you over $12!!! Don’t worry… with monthly auto-ship you can cancel at any time or you can change your Shakeology flavor at any time with one simple call to Beachbody.

Order Shakeology Now!Buy Shakeology In the USA

Buy Shakeology In Canada

Additionally, if you want to lose weight fast, then you need to combine Shakeology with a workout program & nutrition program… Team Beachbody offers combo packages called Beachbody Challenge Packs that include hit programs like Insanity: Max 30, 21 Day Fix, P90X, P90X3, TurboFire, and many others at a huge discount… Saving you $50 to $100! Just check out a few of the weight loss results people have been getting below…

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-nicole.jpg

Nicole Lost Weight From Head To Toe Without Looking Out Of Proportion!

"But now, I totally get it! I know what foods belong in which food groups, how many servings of each group I need per day, and how many calories it truly takes to fuel my body. I no longer feel full and sluggish after eating, instead I feel energized! Plus, due to my jam-packed work schedule, I rarely have much time for lunch, so having a Shakeology not only made eating feasible, it also provided my body with the protein and nutrients it needed to stay strong and lose weight! This program helped me create a new lifestyle that I will follow forever. I loved Autumn’s encouraging style, as well as the constant reminders about how working out is only part of the battle, and that to make a change, you can’t ruin things in the kitchen. The containers are great and have taught my kids what a real serving size actually is. I couldn’t be more pleased with my complete transformation. Because this program focused on my entire body, I was able to shrink head to toe and not look out of proportion. My double chin is gone, I have cheekbones, and my skin glows. I have a ton of energy with lots of stamina and endurance. I can do 60+ minutes of cardio and run, jump, and do burpees—without modifications! I don’t huff and puff anymore when I walk up a flight of stairs. And I can outplay my kids! I feel strong and fit every single day and truly crave working out. When I start my day with a hard workout, I feel as if I can conquer anything else that comes my way. Thanks, Beachbody, you saved me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-jennifer.jpg

21 Day Fix & Shakeology Completely Changed Jennifer's Life!

“Before 21 Day Fix, my mental, emotional, and physical well being was at an all-time low. I ate due to emotional stress and really struggled with portion control. And then 21 Day Fix came into my life and changed everything. And I mean, EVERYTHING!!!! I absolutely love how simple the entire program was. The workouts are “Back to Basics” as I like to call them, and Autumn was a fantastic trainer! She’s so inspiring and made me want to keep pushing myself, and my limits, every single day. The containers were vital to my success because they were simple to use and took the guesswork out of proper portion sizes. Plus, Shakeology has been a lifesaver for me and it gave me a ton of energy. Five months later I’m stronger, healthier, thinner, and happier than I’ve been in years. And the best part is, now my children have to keep up with me instead of the other way around."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-sophie.jpg

Sophie Realized She Has a GLORIOUS Body That Can FEEL Amazing & DO Amazing Things!

"Honestly, up until this program, I never knew how to properly eat or exercise. I never thought of food as fuel and didn’t have a clue how to make food taste good without dousing it with a ton of ranch dressing, cheese, or salt. But one day I had enough. I turned to 21 Day Fix as my “guidance course” in desperate hope of achieving long-term and sustainable results. Beyond learning what to eat and how much food my body truly needed, Shakeology was the biggest influence on my success. It took away my sweet cravings, and not only would I be completely satisfied after having a Shake-o, I felt incredibly energized. And due to the fact that I was juggling three jobs, I could take one on-the-go, which kept me from fast food drive-thrus. Plus, until I overhauled my diet, it never occurred to me that my bloat and discomfort were all related to what I ate. I just thought that was how I was made. One of the greatest things about this program is how it transformed my midsection. For the first time in my life I finally have abs and it feels amazing! The saying is true, abs ARE made in the kitchen. Before, I lived to eat. Now, I eat to live! I was never hungry on the program and was more satisfied on less food simply because my body was being fed the food it actually needed. I finally discovered what a strong woman I am and that I can actually choose to do things that are good for me, and not just convenient. I also learned that I have a GLORIOUS body that can FEEL amazing and DO amazing things when I take care of it."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-randi.jpg

Radni Can Now Smile Back At Herself in the Mirror

"For most of my life, I felt like the fattest person in the room. I was made fun of, called names, treated poorly by many, including family and friends. I got dangerously heavy and even walking a few steps left me breathless. Everyday tasks, such as shopping and driving, were nearly impossible because my stomach was so huge. When I first started the 21 Day Fix, I couldn’t even get through one workout, even the modified version. But I refused to quit and every day I could see and feel I was making progress. I also drank Shakeology every day throughout the program and still do. It took away my cravings while fueling my body with proper nutrition. Without Shakeology I never would have achieved the amazing results that I did! 21 Day Fix and Shakeology have changed my self-image completely. I am healthy and strong. And until now, I’ve never been able to look in a mirror and smile at the girl who’s looking back at me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-alexis.jpg

Alexis Tried Every Known Fad Diet Known To Man! She Finally Got Results with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology

"I’ve tried every fad diet known to man and have never found anything that not only worked as well as 21 Day Fix, but was so easy to do and understand. I feared that I was going to crave junk food during the program, but Shakeology completely curbed my appetite. The only thing I craved during those 21 days was MORE Shakeology! And it gave me so much energy that I no longer needed a nap during the day. Shakeology tasted like dessert and it was the one meal each day that I couldn’t wait to consume. Now, instead of being skinny fat, I’m skinny fit!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-crystal.jpg

Crystal Now Has More Energy & Is Physcially Stronger!

"I’ve been on every protein diet you can think of and 21 Day Fix and Shakeology is by far the best! My husband was super-skeptical when I ordered this program, but now I have to hide my Shakeology from him. Shakeology is amazing; it’s helped me a ton with my energy levels and cravings. Plus, I gained so much physical strength and energy from 21 Day Fix and Shakeology that weight loss was just an added bonus. I’m most proud of the fact that I can now compete with my USMC husband in a burpee challenge."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-andrew.jpg

Andrew Was tired of Being Tired & Grouchy All The Time!

“Before 21 Day Fix I had no energy and no motivation for life in general. I went to work, came home, and watched TV. I was tired of being tired and grouchy all the time and knew I had to change. Thankfully, some of my friends told me how much they loved the 21 Day Fix workouts and meal plan, and encouraged me to give it a shot. 21 Day Fix completely changed my body and my life more than I ever thought it would—I even have abs again! Not only do I now have energy, but I look and feel a million times better than before. I got to admit, the workouts are tough—even for an ex-college athlete. They had me doing things I’d never done before and I sweated my butt off for 30 minutes straight from the start! But Autumn is a great trainer and motivator and she helped me ignore that annoying voice in the back of my head that kept telling me to quit. One of my biggest struggles at first was with the smaller food portions, but I quickly learned how to space out my meals throughout each day and pretty soon I was never hungry. I now understand so much more about which foods are healthy and which are not. Plus, I absolutely love the portion control containers because they’re so easy to use; I use them every day to pack my lunch for work. Shakeology might be the best shake ever created. It’s delicious. It’s healthy. And it fills me up every time! I have it for breakfast almost daily and will continue to do so—for maybe the rest of my life."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-tanya.jpg

Tanya Couldn't Lose Weight Until She Did MAX 30 & Shakeology!

"After gaining 40 pounds while pregnant I was shocked that that losing the baby weight wasn’t as easy as I thought. I was running 15K’s, half-marathons, even participated in my company’s sponsored fitness campaign, but I just couldn’t lose the weight. I watched what I ate and even used a meal replacement, from a local fitness store, yet got minimal results. That’s when I turned to INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology—and I’m so glad I did. Within the first few days the scale finally moved! My original goal was to lose those “last 10 pounds” and get back to my pre-pregnancy weight. But when I hit that goal I became motivated to lose even more. Not only did I lose weight, but I greatly improved my muscle tone, strength, and energy. When I started I could barely do one push-up, not even a modified one, but now I just pound them out. I firmly believe that Shakeology had a HUGE impact on my results. I started noticing a difference within days after I began drinking it. I love it so much that I even signed up to receive it every month. Not only did I lose over 12 ½ pounds and drop 4 dress sizes with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, best of all, I fit back into my old jeans that I haven’t worn in a few years!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-monika.jpg

Monika Lost More Weight Than She Expected in Only 60 Days!

“At my pre-weight of 135.5 lbs., I was overweight and had too much body fat on me, especially around my midsection. My goal with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology was to lose 10 lbs. and 5% body fat, but I exceeded that goal by losing 15.5 lbs. and 10% body fat. I loved the variety of the daily workouts and learned a lot about meal planning and portion control. Chocolate Shakeology with a banana and almond milk is my favorite. It killed all my junk-food cravings and kept me full for hours. I love this product! It also curbed my hunger headaches instantly. Plus, Shakeology gave me the energy I was looking for to play a sport.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-results-danielle.jpg

Danielle Used To Think She Was Healthy. Now She Knows What REAL Health Feels Like!

“I used to think I was healthy. But after 60 days of INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, I discovered that I was wrong. I was completely UNHEALTHY! No wonder I lacked confidence and felt tired all the time. I really loved the 30-minute time frame and the body weight workouts. I got in, got out, and got results. Shakeology was great because it helped me lose my cravings for salty snacks. And now, I honestly crave Shakeology.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-taylor.jpg

Taylor Got Better Results in 30 Mins a Day Than Working Out At a Gym With Tons of Equipment!

"After losing 22 pounds with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology I feel amazing and have more energy than ever before! I went from 16% body fat to 9% and lost 5 inches overall. I can take off my shirt in front of anyone and not think twice about it. My confidence is through the roof and my self-esteem continues to grow. INSANITY MAX:30 completely changed my life. Shaun T. pushed me to the point of hating him during the workouts, yet loving him afterwards. He inspired me to do better than I ever thought was possible and was pushed to my max—which is why I got amazing results. I’ve gotten better results with these 30-minute workouts in 60 days than I have by working out in gyms for years with tons of equipment. Plus, I made it my New Year’s Resolution to not miss a single day of Shakeology. So far, so good!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-daryl.jpg

Daryl Finally Has Endurance & Can Perform Activities He Hasn't Done in Years!

“My goal was to lose 25 lbs. in 60 days, and I ended up losing 29! Yes, INSANITY MAX:30 was intense and required commitment, but it was all worth it. The hardest part was simply telling myself to “push” every day. Now I feel like a different person. I finally have endurance and can perform activities I haven’t been able to do in years (such as jumping and lunging) with ease, and my knee pain went away. Plus, Shakeology took away most of my cravings. I used to eat fast food and sweets 80% of the time, and I almost ALWAYS skipped breakfast. But not anymore. Cake, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake — they no longer have control over me. Shakeology was a great meal substitute and a huge energy boost.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-bob.jpg

Bob Improved His Focus At Work & Feels Fired Up For the Future!

“When INSANITY MAX:30 was introduced, I got that gut feeling that THIS is the program that would change my life—and it did. In 60 days I lost 28 pounds, 11 inches total, and went from 15.2% body fat to 10.8%. I can finally see my abs, but most importantly, I feel incredibly lean and in charge of my life. All those amazing results were 100% fueled by INSANITY MAX:30, Shakeology, and the “Nutrition to the Max” food guide. I drank Vegan Chocolate Shakeology daily and found it most effective as a post-workout shake. Shakeology gave me the right nutrition and energy to feel great right after my workouts and prepare for the next day of success. The thing I loved most about INSANITY MAX:30 was the fact that it was short and intense. Plus, the nutrition plan was simple enough to stay committed to throughout the entire day. Now I sleep for 5 hours and feel AMAZINGLY rested. My focus at work has improved and I’m fired up for the future. I feel BETTER at 30 than I did when I was 18 years old. Now I look young and have the energy I need to tackle life. Thanks INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-janelle.jpg

Janelle Can Now Wear Clothes She Hasn't Worn in 6 Years!

“Prior to drinking Shakeology I was in a complete slump and my dietary habits were horrible. I was an impulsive and emotional eater, drinking Coke with my sugary breakfast cereal, and wanting dessert every night! A year after my daughter was born I had yet to lose all of the baby weight and was miserable. So I purchased the FOCUS T25 Challenge Pack that came with Shakeology, and gave it a try. In 4 months I lost 16 lbs., no longer crave junk food, can fit into clothes I haven’t worn in 6 years, and am in a great mood all the time. Plus,my energy has significantly increased! Shakeology takes the guesswork out of eating and it’s DELICIOUS!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-review-sarah.jpg

Sarah Finally Put Away Her Maternity Clothes

“My health before Shakeology and FOCUS T25 was horrible! I had no energy or motivation, couldn’t keep up with my kids, was depressed with my appearance, and couldn’t fit into my old jeans (only maternity jeans). Don’t know why that surprised me—I lived off of pizza, wings, chocolate, and ice cream. But all that changed when Beachbody came into my life. In 60 days I lost 21 lbs. and 19 inches. And over the past 6 months, I’m down a total of 42 lbs. My energy has skyrocketed, I’m no longer bloated, and my digestion has improved. I will stay on Shakeology forever. Where else can you get a meal that’s so nutritious for $4? It’s so worth the money!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-results-sarah-w.jpg

Sarah Felt Fat, Ugly, Sluggish, Depressed, & Hated How She Looked. Not Any More!

“After having my second child I weighed 184 pounds—felt fat, ugly, sluggish, depressed, and hated how I looked in the mirror. I just wanted my old body back so I turned to FOCUS T25 and Shakeology. I replaced breakfast with Shakeology and it kept me full and satisfied until lunch. Almost instantly I felt more energized and healthy and I stopped craving junk! In just 14 weeks I lost 30lbs. and the inches just melted away. Finally, I’m finding my love of health and fitness again and I’m so proud of my results. I love hearing people compliment me and ask what my secret is. So I tell them: I start each day with a workout, a Shakeology, and a smile!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-kati.jpg

T25 + Shakeology Cured Kati's Depression!

“My newborn baby and my 3 year old daughter needed a happy healthy mom. I knew I had to get my butt in gear and get moving for them. Drinking Shakeology and working out with t25 cured my depression. I felt so healthy drinking it. Yes I saw benefits in my mood. I was new to clean eating and it was so nice for me to grab on the go instead of me bringing my Tupperware of chicken, veggies, and sweet potato. I love it. I felt like I was on top of the world. It was like a natural high getting all that processed food out of my diet.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-james.jpg

Shakeology Has Made The Difference in James's Weight Loss Journey!

“By the time I was in my late 30s I was overweight and tired ALL OF THE TIME!I got hooked on Beachbody’s workouts and lost a ton of weight, but needed a better way to kick off my day than with a huge cup of coffee loaded with sugar—so I turned to Shakeology. Shakeology gives my body what it needs to recover from my workouts as well as properly fueling me for the rest of the day. Plus, I can have breakfast on the run. Now my digestion is much better and my cravings have disappeared. Shakeology is by far the one product that has made the biggest difference in my weight loss and health journey.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-demetri.jpg

Demetri Feels Years Younger & Has a Ton More Energy!

"Before I lost 31 lbs. in 3 months with FOCUS T25 and Shakeology I felt like a 67-year-old in a 37-year-old’s body. I was killing myself at the gym and never saw any results. I was exhausted and in pain all the time, and would down 4 cups of coffee a day just to stay awake. BUT NOW…I feel YEARS younger, have a ton more energy, I’ve lost a significant amount of belly fat, my sweet cravings are almost gone, and I’ve actually saved money because I no longer go out for lunch (instead I have my Shakeology). I truly am a new person. I don’t know if I would have achieved the results I did without Shakeology. And if I did, it would have taken much, much longer!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ciz-review-stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Has Never Felt More Alive in Her Life!

“CIZE IS changing my life in more ways then one. The biggest change is happening on the inside because CIZE is helping me learn how to let go and freely express my whole self. My favorite thing about CIZE is how freakin FUN it is! I LOVE the way I feel when I get a routine down, especially if it looks particularly challenging. When I’m in it, I’m like, Yah girl, WORK IT! I think everyone should try CIZE because it’s too fun not to! So many people dread working out, but when you’re having so much fun doing it, you actually look forward to it. Plus, it doesn’t even feel like work. CIZE isn’t just ‘The end of exercise’—for me, it’s the start of a new journey of self-discovery and living in the present moment. I’ve never felt more alive.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ciz-reviews-kaitlin.jpg

Kaitlin Never Felt Like She Was Working Out!

“CIZE is the first fitness program that’s helped me achieve my goals beyond the scale. When it’s time to CIZE it up, I just let go and have fun. Before I know it, I’m drenched in sweat and burned a ton of calories—yet I never felt like I ‘worked out’. Each routine has its own flavor and style, which not only challenges my brain but also my body. Now I have a better attitude at work and live each day feeling happier, healthier and lighter. CIZE is unlike anything else out there! If you never want to feel like you’re working out again, then CIZE is the program for you. You get to learn professional dance routines to incredible music and it’s paired with an awesome nutrition plan. If you want to sizedown your waistline, you should definitely start to CIZE it up!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cize-shakeology-results-kenia.jpg

Kenia Changed The Way She Sees Her Future Because of CIZE!

“CIZE helped me lose weight and get in shape because I was committed to the program and the nutrition plan. I did not miss one day in my 30-day journey. And when I danced, I gave it everything I had—even on those days when I felt I had two left feet. It also allowed me to revisit my past and let that little girl inside me who wanted to be a dancer know that she is indeed a dancer! CIZE has not only changed my views of the past and present, it has reshaped the way I look at my future. It has taught me to dream unapologetically, as well as given me a new way to express myself through dance. Its music fuels my soul and releases my mind of all its worrisome thoughts. My favorite thing about CIZE is that it doesn’t feel like exercise and I find myself wanting more, even after class is over. I go home every day after class and rehearse for an extra hour (sometimes I’m at it for even two or three hours) just so I can master the moves. I seriously can’t get enough of CIZE—it’s my most delicious addiction. I encourage all my friends to try CIZE because not only will it help them with their fitness goals, it will also do amazing things for their mind, body, and soul that they never imagined. Because Shaun T is such a great instructor, this program will transform people who thought they could not dance into dancers. It’ll bring families and communities together, and it will put a permanent smile on anyone’s face because it gives you that feeling of being fierce! Thank you, Beachbody, for changing my life.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ciz-review-melissa.jpg

Melissa Says There's NOTHING Like CIZE On The Market!

“CIZE was so much fun and has given me confidence and swag in all areas of my life. The music is current and the choreography is actual dance choreography; I was not just being taught to do the two-step and throw my hands up in the air. My body moved in ways I never imagined and I was truly dancing like the professionals Prior to CIZE I’d always find ways to disrupt my workouts. I’d check my phone, tie my shoe, answer text messages, etc. But with CIZE, there was no time for distractions. I had to concentrate to learn the moves. My mind, body and soul were completely engaged and I sweated more, and pusher harder, than ever before. There’s nothing else like CIZE on the market. It doesn’t matter if you know how to dance or not, you’ll get so much out of this program—weight loss, happiness, confidence, and LIFE!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cize-shakeology-reviews-lisa.jpg

Lisa Was Finally Able To Lose Weight Because of CIZE & Shakeology!

“Even though I was exercising 3–4 times a week, I wasn’t seeing or feeling the results I was hoping for. I was constantly getting sick, felt gross, and was extremely unhappy. I knew I couldn’t live like this anymore, but didn’t know what to do. So when I discovered that I could use my dancing roots to lose weight and get in shape, I gave CIZE a shot—and I’m so glad I did because it completely transformed my life. CIZE was my first introduction to one of Shaun T’s programs and I was blown away by his ability to motivate and inspire. He was funny and uplifting, and nothing about this program felt like exercise! I could have been in a sour mood that day, but as soon the music came on, all my stress disappeared and I escaped into the dance moves. After each workout I was so incredibly energized, happy, sweaty, and recharged. I was addicted to his workouts. Shakeology was also a key player in my success. I’ve been drinking Shakeology since March and can’t imagine NOT having it in my life because it has made a tremendous impact on my overall health and wellness. As a busy working mom of two young boys, I love the fact that Shakeology provides me with the nutrition and energy I need to plow through each day. Thanks to Beachbody’s programs and products, I’ve realized that fitness isn’t a destination, it is a journey, and I’m thrilled to finally be on the right path.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cize-shakeology-review-jeffrey.jpg

From ZERO Dance Experience to Playing CIZE Over and Over!

“I’ve always exercised a few times a week and have been in relatively good shape, yet I’ve never felt like I was reaching my full potential. When my wife and I learned about CIZE, we decided to take the challenge together so we could motivate each other while holding each other accountable. The thing I like most about this program is that it’s unlike any other workout I’ve ever tried! While other workouts felt tedious and the trainers did little to keep me motivated, CIZE was different. Much different! There are various styles of routines within the program and all are loaded with Shaun T’s high energy and catchy music. When it was time to CIZE it up, I felt challenged to do better than the last time. And after each workout, I truly did feel like I wanted to CIZE it up again. On many occasions, I was so pumped that I replayed it a few extra times. The combination of exercising and eating healthier every single day had an immediate effect on me. After just the first week I saw results in my waist. By the end of the second week, I saw definition in my abs that I had never seen before. This only motivated me to, in the words of Shaun T, Dig Deeper! The nutrition guide provided me with meal ideas that were fast, healthy, and easily fit into my hectic daily routine. Plus, I drank Shakeology daily, which helped curb my cravings for snacks and sweets. I ended up losing over 11 pounds and had to buy all new pants because nothing fit anymore. I’ve never felt better about myself and I feel like a whole new person. I have an amazing sense of accomplishment after completing this program that I will carry with me into this new lifestyle. Thank you, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-katie.jpg

Katie is No Longer Depressed & Has Stopped Hiding Behind Baggy Clothes!

“Before P90X3 and Shakeology I was depressed about my body and hid behind baggy clothes. I was always out of breath and had no energy or motivation to do anything. But now that I was a new mom, I knew I had to change for my son. On Day 1 of X3 I cried because it was so hard. When I did that same workout in the last month, I rocked it out! And Shakeology has completely changed my life—I’ll drink it forever. My digestion is better, I have more energy, and my skin and hair are growing like crazy. Plus, it stopped my cravings for junk food! After losing 32 pounds I’m a completely different person. I have so much more confidence and am looking forward to going bikini shopping.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-emily.jpg

P90X3 & Shakeology Transformed Emily's Life!

“At 21 I was completely out of shape, had no energy, and my confidence was diminishing by the day. I was a full-time student who waited tables, ate whatever was available (and free), and partied a little too much. But after packing on 30 lbs. since high school and feeling horrible, I turned to P90X3 and Shakeology for help. Since X3 is only a 30-minute workout, it left me with NO EXCUSES! And because Chocolate Shakeology tastes like a milkshake, it left me with NO REASON to crave anything else. I now know what my body needs for fuel to work and feel good. I feel like I’m 16 again and can conquer any challenge that comes my way. And I only have P90X3 and Shakeology to thank for changing my life!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christina.jpg

Christina Now Has Stronger Relationships Because She Loves Herself Now!

“Before P90X3, I had never been heavier (other than being pregnant). I felt gross, unattractive, and my bad food choices were out of hand. I was a very unhappy and unmotivated mother and wife. Then one morning as I was stuffing my face, I heard Tony Horton’s voice on TV, saw people’s transformations, and got inspired. I looked over at my girls eating their unhealthy breakfasts and decided it was time to make a positive change—for all of us! I never imagined my ‘soft’ body could transform into an athletic, strong, and lean body in just 90 days with 30-minute workouts, drinking Shakeology, and changing my diet! But now I have muscles popping out that I didn’t even know were there. To be able to lose what I did in just 30 minutes a day is beyond amazing! And Shakeology truly was my game-changer. My sweet tooth is now satisfied and I no longer dive into my kids’ candy bars. I will drink Shakeology forever because of what it does for my body. Now that I’m working out, eating healthy, and feeling good about myself, all of my relationships are so much stronger than before.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christian.jpg

Christian Increased His Energy, Confidence, & Self Worth with P90X3 & Shakeology!

"In just 90 days, not only did I increase my energy, stamina, and strength, I also exceeded my other goal, which was to do as many pull-ups as my age (I beat that goal and topped out at 40). Plus, I drank Shakeology every single day, which was integral to my success. Not only was Shakeology an excellent meal replacement, it curbed my late-night cravings. Today, my energy is through the roof. My confidence and sense of self-worth has skyrocketed. And I can finally handle the demanding play schedule of my three crazy boys with ease. Working out and eating right every day has now become a part of my life. Thanks, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-review-leland.jpg

Leland's Friends Assume He's Been Living in the Gym!... Nope! It's P90X3 & Shakeology!

“After a sports injury sidelined me 2 years ago, I ballooned up to 185 pounds. For the first time in my life, no longer was I the “fit guy” and it really depressed me. But after connecting with others on Beachbody Message Boards, my P90X3 transformation began. Plus, I started drinking Shakeology, which gives me tons more energy and an overall feeling of well-being. Now that I’m down 20 lbs. and am seriously ripped, my confidence is back, my mood has improved, and I’m loving life once again. My friends assume I’ve been living in the gym these past few months, but are surprised to learn that I only spend 30 minutes a day working out in my living room.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-review-caleb.jpg

Caleb No Longer Feels Average, Tired, Or Uninspired - Instead, He's An Overcomer!

"Prior to my transformation, I truly believe the results I saw in others were NOT attainable for myself. I was in my third year of medical residency and was exhausted from working 80+-hour weeks. Plus, after battling cancer at 15, most of my left shoulder had been removed, which left me believing that getting fit wasn’t an option for me. But thanks to my wife, and TurboFire whipping her into shape, I ditched my excuses and gave fitness a shot. P90X3 was perfect for my busy life. Every moment of the workout had a purpose and propelled me toward success. But I couldn’t have completed those 90 days without Shakeology and E&E. Shakeology started my days off on the right foot, providing me with the nutrition my body desperately needed. And E&E gave me energy to plow through the tough workouts. In just 3 months I lost nearly 40 pounds, dropped several pant sizes, and regained a confidence in my own strength and athleticism. I no longer felt average, tired, or uninspired—instead, I was an overcomer."

Compare ALL Beachbody Fitness Programs below…

Back to Table of Contents

Shakeology Samples

Not sure which Shakeology flavor is the one you’ll love? Over here you can read a Shakeology Flavor review to get a good idea of how Shakeology tastes.Try Every Shakeology Flavor!

Or Check out the following samples:

Money Saving Option for Sampling Shakeology – The Shakeology Super Sampler Costs $34.95 before shipping and taxes for only 7 Shakeology samples. After shipping and taxes, it’ll cost you about $45.26. Another option would be to order the “Shakeology Chocolate + Vanilla + Strawberry Combo Packets”. You’ll get a total of 24 packets. You won’t get the other 4 Shakeology Flavors (Chocolate Vegan, Greenberry, Tropical Strawberry, Cafe Latte). However, most people normally enjoy Chocolate, Vanilla, or Strawberry the most. Or, you can check out the other Combo Packet Boxes that you may enjoy more!… When placing your order, make sure to order with monthly auto-ship to save even more money! Order Shakeology Here!

Back to Table of Contents

See Also…

Sponsored Links

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *