5 WAYS to Buy Shakeology Cheap (DISCOUNT PRICE)

There are normally a few questions that people ask when they first hear about Shakeology… First, What is Shakeology?… Then, are there any Shakeology alternatives?… And, finally, after they want Shakeology and discover for themselves that there is NO Shakeology alternative, they ask…

  • Where can I buy Shakeology?
  • And, How do I buy Shakeology cheap?
Buy Shakeology right here to get a Money Back Guarantee AND the best price possible!

Buy Shakeology right here to get a Money Back Guarantee AND the best price possible!

For the first question…. Where to buy Shakeology?You can only buy Shakeology from Beachbody or from a Beachbody distributor called a Team Beachbody Coach… Shakeology is NOT SOLD at Amazon, GNC, Walmart, Costco, Vitamin Shoppe or any other health food store…

Yes, Shakeology has been showing up on Ebay, however, there’s no guarantee that you’re buying the REAL DEAL. A Natural News Exclusive Report found that Amazon Sellers easily sold counterfeit supplements because Amazon does not regulate what is sold on their site and neither does Ebay. If you don’t want to risk losing money, then you need to KEEP READING…

Currently, Shakeology is ONLY available in Canada and the United States (including P.O. Boxes and APO/FPO addresses) because of legal restrictions on shipping supplements. Beachbody is working hard with Customs to approve shipment of Shakeology but there are no set dates on when Shakeology will be available outside of Canada and United States addresses.

For the next question… How to buy Shakeology cheap?… For that, you need to keep reading…

5 Options To Get a Shakeology Discount:

  1. Become a Team Beachbody Coach25% Savings
  2. Become a Team Beachbody Club Member10% Savings
  3. Monthly Autoship (Super Discount Shipping)$9 – $15 Savings
  4. Get Shakeology For FREESave About $123.37 And More
  5. Buy a Beachbody Challenge PackSave $30 – $100+ on Shakeology + Workout Combo Pack

We’ll be using the chart below as a reference to compare the different ways we can order Shakeology… From buying Shakeology at the FULL Retail price, down to buying Shakeology Super CHEAP as a Beachbody Coach with monthly autoship… We’ll go over the pros and cons of each option…

Shakeology Price Comparison with Various Discounts
Shakeology Price (Retail) 10% Off
Beachbody Club
25% Off
Beachbody Coach1
129.95 116.96 97.46 Shakeology
14.94 14.94 14.94 Shipping2
11.60 10.55 9.00 Taxes2
—- 9.723 15.955 Monthly Membership
Total Shakeology Cost
Buying One Time:
$156.49 $152.17 $137.35
129.95 116.96 97.46 Shakeology
2.00 2.00 2.00 Shipping4
10.56 9.52 7.96 Taxes2
9.723 15.955 Monthly Membership
Total Shakeology Cost
Buying with Monthly Autoship4:
$142.51 $138.21 $123.37

Tables Notes:

  1. There is a one time fee of $39.95. Fee will be waived with Military Coach Application or with a Beachbody Challenge Pack.
  2. Varies by location.
  3. Estimate. Charged $38.87 quarterly.
  4. $2 shipping with monthly auto-ship (Super Discount Shipping).
  5. Expenses for Online Back Office, Customer Service, Shipping, Inventory, Maintaining your 2 Beachbody created websites, and much more. Begins after 30 days.

Option 1: Become a Team Beachbody Coach & Save The Most Money Possible on Shakeology!

Save money on ALL Beachbody products as a Beachbody Coach.By becoming a Team Beachbody Coach you will save 25% on everything you buy from Beachbody! Rather it’s supplements or workout programs, you’ll be saving money with Beachbody… At the time of this article, Only U.S. Citizens and Canadians are allowed to become Beachbody Coaches.

As a Beachbody Coach you’re NOT REQUIRED:

  • TO COACH ANYONE!
  • TO BUY ANYTHING!
  • NOR SELL ANYTHING!

In fact, many Shakeology lovers simply become Beachbody Coaches in order to save 25% on Shakeology, P90X Results and Recovery, E&E Energy and Endurance, and several other products that Beachbody sells. These people are basically paying a membership fee…

There are ONLY 3 REQUIREMENTS as a Beachbody Coach:

  1. A one time fee of $39.951
  2. After the first month there is a monthly fee of $15.952
  3. Be over 18 years of age

Even with these fees, Shakeology will be cheaper than buying at retail price. When you purchase Shakeology as a Beachbody Coach with monthly autoship you save $33.12 compared to buying it once at the full retail Shakeology price! Even if you didn’t buy Shakeology with monthly autoship, you would still save money as a Coach and this includes your monthly Coach fee!

It doesn’t matter how you buy your Shakeology, after the initial fee of $39.95 to become a Coach… Shakeology is Cheaper as a Beachbody Coach…

Become a Team Beachbody CoachBECOME A BEACHBODY COACH HERE

How to Become a Coach for FREE!!!

1Buy a Beachbody Challenge pack as you enroll to become a Beachbody Coach.

  • As you enroll as a Coach you’ll be able to pick a popular Beachbody program that’s paired with Shakeology!
  • With the Beachbody Challenge pack you’ll save money on a fitness program of your choice, Shakeology, AND your initial Coach fee of $39.95 will be waived!
  • Sign Up as a Coach Today!

2Active Military, Veterans, Reservist or a Spouse of One of the Above can become a Coach for free:

  • The initial $39.95 fee will be waived AND the monthly $15.95 will also be waived!
  • In order for an Active Military member, a Veteran, a Reservist or the Spouse of one to become a Coach, they’ll need to first sign up as a Beachbody Coach and then provide information to prove their status. After that, you will be refunded your initial $39.95 fee.
  • Once you sign up to become a Beachbody Coach, Contact Me here in order to get the follow up instructions on how to verify your military status because Beachbody is often changing the process. Thanks.

Have more questions about becoming a Beachbody Coach?… Go over here: Becoming a Beachbody Coach: What It’s All About!

Option 2: Become a Team Beachbody Club Member, Stream Workouts, & More!

Besides having a 10% Discount on Shakeology and on everything that Beachbody has to offer, as a Team Beachbody Club Member you get:join the team beachbody membership club

  • Personalized meal plans, nutrition tips, and delicious, healthy recipes that make it easy to lose weight…
  • VIP access to Beachbody’s Celebrity Trainers including Tony Horton, Shaun T, Autumn Calabrese, Charlene Johnson, Debbie Siebers, and many more… Watch their videos, ask them questions, and read their motivational articles.
Beachbody on Demand has an ever growing library of workouts!

Beachbody on Demand has an ever growing library of workouts!

  • Member Message Boards… Share advice, get community support, and find workout buddies to help you hit your fitness goals.
  • Beachbody on Demand… This includes instant online access to complete Beachbody workouts like: Insanity, P90X, P90X2, P90X3, 10 Minute Trainer, TurboFire, Brazil Butt Lift, ChaLEAN Extreme, Hip Hop Abs, and many more! You get complete workout programs, Nutrition Guides, and Beachbody is adding New Workouts every month!

The Beachbody Club Membership fee is only $38.87 charged quarterly (every 3 months). That’s about $12.96 a month to be a Club Member. As Team Beachbody Club member, you’ll save about $18.28 when you buy Shakeology on monthly auto-ship compared to buying it once.

The real benefit from being a Club Member is not really the savings you get on Shakeology but having unlimited access to Beachbody on Demand. Yes, you save money on Shakeology, yet, having a HUGE online workout library is worth it for anyone wanting to lose weight or get fit… Plus, you won’t get bored from following the same old workouts over and over!

Here’s a HUGE savings for you right now!… Become a Team Beachbody Club Member and order Shakeology at the same time with a Beachbody Challenge Pack and you pay only: $140… Saving you over $25 right now!!! Follow the link below:

SAVE $25 NOW- ORDER CLUB & SHAKEOLOGY CHALLENGE PACK

If you prefer NOT TO SAVE money with a Challenge Pack, then become a Club member first and then order Shakeology…

Become a Club Member

Option 3: Order Shakeology with Monthly Autoship & Save $15+

When you order Shakeology with monthly autoship, you are not committing yourself to anything…Buy Shakeology cheap with monthly auto-ship

  • You’re not committing to being a Beachbody Coach.
  • You’re not committing to being a Team Beachbody Club Member.
  • And… you’re not even committing to staying on monthly auto-ship.

Here are the Top 5 Reasons you should order Shakeology on Monthly Auto-Ship:

  1. $2 Shipping Every Month!
    Saving you $9 to $15 every month.
    _
  2. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
    If you don’t feel the health benefits from drinking the Shakeology meal replacement shake every day, then send it back for a refund.
    _
  3. Have Shakeology Your Way!
    • You can change your Shakeology flavor
    • Switch between 30 Day Serving bag or the 24 Individual Packet Servings
    • Pause your monthly auto-ship
    • Change your monthly auto-ship to bi-monthly
    • Or CANCEL your monthly auto-ship AT ANY TIME…

    You can do any of these with one simple call to Beachbody… Here’s the number for A+ Customer Satisfaction according to the Better Business Bureau: 1-800-470-7870._

  4. Two FREE Shakeology Workouts!
    You’ll receive instant online access to these workouts with a link through your email confirmation.
    _
  5. The Shakeology Benefits… Shakeology brings together nature’s natural health benefits in a simple and tasty shake for you! Here’s just a small list of reported Shakeology benefits:
    • Help With Continuous Weight Loss Over Time (Clinically proven)
    • Lower Cholesterol (Clinically proven)
    • Lower Blood Sugar (Clinically proven)
    • Reduce Hunger & Food Cravings
    • Promote Healthier Skin, Hair, and Nails
    • Increase Energy
    • Boost Immune System
    • Lower Blood Pressure
    • Improve Digestion & Regularity

Order Shakeology below and make sure your “Order Type” is “Monthly Autoship (Super Discount Shipping)” in order to take advantage of the savings!

Order Shakeology Now!ORDER SHAKEOLOGY HERE

Option 4: Get Shakeology for FREE!

As we know, the Shakeology price is a little higher than your average meal replacement shake.  However, Shakeology is not your average shake. Even so, a nice Shakeology discount is greatly appreciated by many people… Better yet, how about we reduce the Shakeology cost to $0? And may-be even MAKE YOU MONEY?

Sell 4 Bags of Shakeology and Get Shakeology for FREE!Getting Shakeology for Free involves becoming a Beachbody Coach. As a Beachbody Coach, you’re not required to sell anything. However, when you sell a bag of Shakeology, you’ll earn $32.48… So, how do you get Shakeology for free?. Let’s do some math…

By looking at the chart at the beginning of this article, we know that the Shakeology price on monthly autoship, shipping, taxes, and Coach fees is about $123.37 a month. Divide $123.37 by $32.48 and we get 3.79. This tells us that you need to sell 4 bags of Shakeology to recover what you paid, you’ll actually make $129.92. You get a little bonus 😉

Of course, you’re welcome to sell more than 4 bags of Shakeology and make even more money! It’s totally up to you…

And here’s a bonus, you don’t need to buy Shakeology and then sell it to people. All you need to do is send people to your Beachbody created Shakeology website and Beachbody will take care of processing orders for you. For example, here’s my Beachbody created website: Shakeology.com/CoachJulio26

That’s all there is to it… If you really love Shakeology, then you’ll be telling your friends about how it has helped you. Or, people will notice how great you’re looking now and ask you what you’re doing… Then all you do is direct them to your site 😉

If this sounds like your type of deal, become a Beachbody Coach below…

Become a Team Beachbody CoachBECOME A BEACHBODY COACH HERE

Option 5: Buy a Beachbody Challenge Pack & Lose a Lot of Weight!

Ok, may-be this isn’t the cheapest way to buy Shakeology. However, if you’re looking for where to buy Shakeology and didn’t see this option available to you, you would be kicking your butt about it later!

You can only order a Beachbody Challenge Pack through a Team Beachbody like myself… You CANNOT BUY THIS at Amazon, Ebay, any store, and can’t even find this special deal at Beachbody.com… This an EXCLUSIVE OFFER for you.

This is a great Shakeology discount with a workout program of your choice!… A Beachbody Challenge Pack includes both a Shakeology flavor of your choice, a Beachbody workout program of your choice, and an optional 30 day Trial of the Team Beachbody Club. These Challenge Packs will save you anywhere from $30 to over $100! Many times you’re paying a few dollars for a workout program just by ordering Shakeology!

If you’re serious about losing weight and looking sexy fine, consider getting a Challenge Pack. Check out what just a few people are saying about this amazing deal… Flip through the reviews below…

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-nicole.jpg

Nicole Lost Weight From Head To Toe Without Looking Out Of Proportion!

"But now, I totally get it! I know what foods belong in which food groups, how many servings of each group I need per day, and how many calories it truly takes to fuel my body. I no longer feel full and sluggish after eating, instead I feel energized! Plus, due to my jam-packed work schedule, I rarely have much time for lunch, so having a Shakeology not only made eating feasible, it also provided my body with the protein and nutrients it needed to stay strong and lose weight! This program helped me create a new lifestyle that I will follow forever. I loved Autumn’s encouraging style, as well as the constant reminders about how working out is only part of the battle, and that to make a change, you can’t ruin things in the kitchen. The containers are great and have taught my kids what a real serving size actually is. I couldn’t be more pleased with my complete transformation. Because this program focused on my entire body, I was able to shrink head to toe and not look out of proportion. My double chin is gone, I have cheekbones, and my skin glows. I have a ton of energy with lots of stamina and endurance. I can do 60+ minutes of cardio and run, jump, and do burpees—without modifications! I don’t huff and puff anymore when I walk up a flight of stairs. And I can outplay my kids! I feel strong and fit every single day and truly crave working out. When I start my day with a hard workout, I feel as if I can conquer anything else that comes my way. Thanks, Beachbody, you saved me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-jennifer.jpg

21 Day Fix & Shakeology Completely Changed Jennifer's Life!

“Before 21 Day Fix, my mental, emotional, and physical well being was at an all-time low. I ate due to emotional stress and really struggled with portion control. And then 21 Day Fix came into my life and changed everything. And I mean, EVERYTHING!!!! I absolutely love how simple the entire program was. The workouts are “Back to Basics” as I like to call them, and Autumn was a fantastic trainer! She’s so inspiring and made me want to keep pushing myself, and my limits, every single day. The containers were vital to my success because they were simple to use and took the guesswork out of proper portion sizes. Plus, Shakeology has been a lifesaver for me and it gave me a ton of energy. Five months later I’m stronger, healthier, thinner, and happier than I’ve been in years. And the best part is, now my children have to keep up with me instead of the other way around."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-sophie.jpg

Sophie Realized She Has a GLORIOUS Body That Can FEEL Amazing & DO Amazing Things!

"Honestly, up until this program, I never knew how to properly eat or exercise. I never thought of food as fuel and didn’t have a clue how to make food taste good without dousing it with a ton of ranch dressing, cheese, or salt. But one day I had enough. I turned to 21 Day Fix as my “guidance course” in desperate hope of achieving long-term and sustainable results. Beyond learning what to eat and how much food my body truly needed, Shakeology was the biggest influence on my success. It took away my sweet cravings, and not only would I be completely satisfied after having a Shake-o, I felt incredibly energized. And due to the fact that I was juggling three jobs, I could take one on-the-go, which kept me from fast food drive-thrus. Plus, until I overhauled my diet, it never occurred to me that my bloat and discomfort were all related to what I ate. I just thought that was how I was made. One of the greatest things about this program is how it transformed my midsection. For the first time in my life I finally have abs and it feels amazing! The saying is true, abs ARE made in the kitchen. Before, I lived to eat. Now, I eat to live! I was never hungry on the program and was more satisfied on less food simply because my body was being fed the food it actually needed. I finally discovered what a strong woman I am and that I can actually choose to do things that are good for me, and not just convenient. I also learned that I have a GLORIOUS body that can FEEL amazing and DO amazing things when I take care of it."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-randi.jpg

Radni Can Now Smile Back At Herself in the Mirror

"For most of my life, I felt like the fattest person in the room. I was made fun of, called names, treated poorly by many, including family and friends. I got dangerously heavy and even walking a few steps left me breathless. Everyday tasks, such as shopping and driving, were nearly impossible because my stomach was so huge. When I first started the 21 Day Fix, I couldn’t even get through one workout, even the modified version. But I refused to quit and every day I could see and feel I was making progress. I also drank Shakeology every day throughout the program and still do. It took away my cravings while fueling my body with proper nutrition. Without Shakeology I never would have achieved the amazing results that I did! 21 Day Fix and Shakeology have changed my self-image completely. I am healthy and strong. And until now, I’ve never been able to look in a mirror and smile at the girl who’s looking back at me."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-alexis.jpg

Alexis Tried Every Known Fad Diet Known To Man! She Finally Got Results with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology

"I’ve tried every fad diet known to man and have never found anything that not only worked as well as 21 Day Fix, but was so easy to do and understand. I feared that I was going to crave junk food during the program, but Shakeology completely curbed my appetite. The only thing I craved during those 21 days was MORE Shakeology! And it gave me so much energy that I no longer needed a nap during the day. Shakeology tasted like dessert and it was the one meal each day that I couldn’t wait to consume. Now, instead of being skinny fat, I’m skinny fit!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-crystal.jpg

Crystal Now Has More Energy & Is Physcially Stronger!

"I’ve been on every protein diet you can think of and 21 Day Fix and Shakeology is by far the best! My husband was super-skeptical when I ordered this program, but now I have to hide my Shakeology from him. Shakeology is amazing; it’s helped me a ton with my energy levels and cravings. Plus, I gained so much physical strength and energy from 21 Day Fix and Shakeology that weight loss was just an added bonus. I’m most proud of the fact that I can now compete with my USMC husband in a burpee challenge."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-andrew.jpg

Andrew Was tired of Being Tired & Grouchy All The Time!

“Before 21 Day Fix I had no energy and no motivation for life in general. I went to work, came home, and watched TV. I was tired of being tired and grouchy all the time and knew I had to change. Thankfully, some of my friends told me how much they loved the 21 Day Fix workouts and meal plan, and encouraged me to give it a shot. 21 Day Fix completely changed my body and my life more than I ever thought it would—I even have abs again! Not only do I now have energy, but I look and feel a million times better than before. I got to admit, the workouts are tough—even for an ex-college athlete. They had me doing things I’d never done before and I sweated my butt off for 30 minutes straight from the start! But Autumn is a great trainer and motivator and she helped me ignore that annoying voice in the back of my head that kept telling me to quit. One of my biggest struggles at first was with the smaller food portions, but I quickly learned how to space out my meals throughout each day and pretty soon I was never hungry. I now understand so much more about which foods are healthy and which are not. Plus, I absolutely love the portion control containers because they’re so easy to use; I use them every day to pack my lunch for work. Shakeology might be the best shake ever created. It’s delicious. It’s healthy. And it fills me up every time! I have it for breakfast almost daily and will continue to do so—for maybe the rest of my life."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-tanya.jpg

Tanya Couldn't Lose Weight Until She Did MAX 30 & Shakeology!

"After gaining 40 pounds while pregnant I was shocked that that losing the baby weight wasn’t as easy as I thought. I was running 15K’s, half-marathons, even participated in my company’s sponsored fitness campaign, but I just couldn’t lose the weight. I watched what I ate and even used a meal replacement, from a local fitness store, yet got minimal results. That’s when I turned to INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology—and I’m so glad I did. Within the first few days the scale finally moved! My original goal was to lose those “last 10 pounds” and get back to my pre-pregnancy weight. But when I hit that goal I became motivated to lose even more. Not only did I lose weight, but I greatly improved my muscle tone, strength, and energy. When I started I could barely do one push-up, not even a modified one, but now I just pound them out. I firmly believe that Shakeology had a HUGE impact on my results. I started noticing a difference within days after I began drinking it. I love it so much that I even signed up to receive it every month. Not only did I lose over 12 ½ pounds and drop 4 dress sizes with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, best of all, I fit back into my old jeans that I haven’t worn in a few years!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-monika.jpg

Monika Lost More Weight Than She Expected in Only 60 Days!

“At my pre-weight of 135.5 lbs., I was overweight and had too much body fat on me, especially around my midsection. My goal with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology was to lose 10 lbs. and 5% body fat, but I exceeded that goal by losing 15.5 lbs. and 10% body fat. I loved the variety of the daily workouts and learned a lot about meal planning and portion control. Chocolate Shakeology with a banana and almond milk is my favorite. It killed all my junk-food cravings and kept me full for hours. I love this product! It also curbed my hunger headaches instantly. Plus, Shakeology gave me the energy I was looking for to play a sport.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-results-danielle.jpg

Danielle Used To Think She Was Healthy. Now She Knows What REAL Health Feels Like!

“I used to think I was healthy. But after 60 days of INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, I discovered that I was wrong. I was completely UNHEALTHY! No wonder I lacked confidence and felt tired all the time. I really loved the 30-minute time frame and the body weight workouts. I got in, got out, and got results. Shakeology was great because it helped me lose my cravings for salty snacks. And now, I honestly crave Shakeology.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-taylor.jpg

Taylor Got Better Results in 30 Mins a Day Than Working Out At a Gym With Tons of Equipment!

"After losing 22 pounds with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology I feel amazing and have more energy than ever before! I went from 16% body fat to 9% and lost 5 inches overall. I can take off my shirt in front of anyone and not think twice about it. My confidence is through the roof and my self-esteem continues to grow. INSANITY MAX:30 completely changed my life. Shaun T. pushed me to the point of hating him during the workouts, yet loving him afterwards. He inspired me to do better than I ever thought was possible and was pushed to my max—which is why I got amazing results. I’ve gotten better results with these 30-minute workouts in 60 days than I have by working out in gyms for years with tons of equipment. Plus, I made it my New Year’s Resolution to not miss a single day of Shakeology. So far, so good!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-daryl.jpg

Daryl Finally Has Endurance & Can Perform Activities He Hasn't Done in Years!

“My goal was to lose 25 lbs. in 60 days, and I ended up losing 29! Yes, INSANITY MAX:30 was intense and required commitment, but it was all worth it. The hardest part was simply telling myself to “push” every day. Now I feel like a different person. I finally have endurance and can perform activities I haven’t been able to do in years (such as jumping and lunging) with ease, and my knee pain went away. Plus, Shakeology took away most of my cravings. I used to eat fast food and sweets 80% of the time, and I almost ALWAYS skipped breakfast. But not anymore. Cake, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake — they no longer have control over me. Shakeology was a great meal substitute and a huge energy boost.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-bob.jpg

Bob Improved His Focus At Work & Feels Fired Up For the Future!

“When INSANITY MAX:30 was introduced, I got that gut feeling that THIS is the program that would change my life—and it did. In 60 days I lost 28 pounds, 11 inches total, and went from 15.2% body fat to 10.8%. I can finally see my abs, but most importantly, I feel incredibly lean and in charge of my life. All those amazing results were 100% fueled by INSANITY MAX:30, Shakeology, and the “Nutrition to the Max” food guide. I drank Vegan Chocolate Shakeology daily and found it most effective as a post-workout shake. Shakeology gave me the right nutrition and energy to feel great right after my workouts and prepare for the next day of success. The thing I loved most about INSANITY MAX:30 was the fact that it was short and intense. Plus, the nutrition plan was simple enough to stay committed to throughout the entire day. Now I sleep for 5 hours and feel AMAZINGLY rested. My focus at work has improved and I’m fired up for the future. I feel BETTER at 30 than I did when I was 18 years old. Now I look young and have the energy I need to tackle life. Thanks INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-janelle.jpg

Janelle Can Now Wear Clothes She Hasn't Worn in 6 Years!

“Prior to drinking Shakeology I was in a complete slump and my dietary habits were horrible. I was an impulsive and emotional eater, drinking Coke with my sugary breakfast cereal, and wanting dessert every night! A year after my daughter was born I had yet to lose all of the baby weight and was miserable. So I purchased the FOCUS T25 Challenge Pack that came with Shakeology, and gave it a try. In 4 months I lost 16 lbs., no longer crave junk food, can fit into clothes I haven’t worn in 6 years, and am in a great mood all the time. Plus,my energy has significantly increased! Shakeology takes the guesswork out of eating and it’s DELICIOUS!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-review-sarah.jpg

Sarah Finally Put Away Her Maternity Clothes

“My health before Shakeology and FOCUS T25 was horrible! I had no energy or motivation, couldn’t keep up with my kids, was depressed with my appearance, and couldn’t fit into my old jeans (only maternity jeans). Don’t know why that surprised me—I lived off of pizza, wings, chocolate, and ice cream. But all that changed when Beachbody came into my life. In 60 days I lost 21 lbs. and 19 inches. And over the past 6 months, I’m down a total of 42 lbs. My energy has skyrocketed, I’m no longer bloated, and my digestion has improved. I will stay on Shakeology forever. Where else can you get a meal that’s so nutritious for $4? It’s so worth the money!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-results-sarah-w.jpg

Sarah Felt Fat, Ugly, Sluggish, Depressed, & Hated How She Looked. Not Any More!

“After having my second child I weighed 184 pounds—felt fat, ugly, sluggish, depressed, and hated how I looked in the mirror. I just wanted my old body back so I turned to FOCUS T25 and Shakeology. I replaced breakfast with Shakeology and it kept me full and satisfied until lunch. Almost instantly I felt more energized and healthy and I stopped craving junk! In just 14 weeks I lost 30lbs. and the inches just melted away. Finally, I’m finding my love of health and fitness again and I’m so proud of my results. I love hearing people compliment me and ask what my secret is. So I tell them: I start each day with a workout, a Shakeology, and a smile!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-kati.jpg

T25 + Shakeology Cured Kati's Depression!

“My newborn baby and my 3 year old daughter needed a happy healthy mom. I knew I had to get my butt in gear and get moving for them. Drinking Shakeology and working out with t25 cured my depression. I felt so healthy drinking it. Yes I saw benefits in my mood. I was new to clean eating and it was so nice for me to grab on the go instead of me bringing my Tupperware of chicken, veggies, and sweet potato. I love it. I felt like I was on top of the world. It was like a natural high getting all that processed food out of my diet.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-james.jpg

Shakeology Has Made The Difference in James's Weight Loss Journey!

“By the time I was in my late 30s I was overweight and tired ALL OF THE TIME!I got hooked on Beachbody’s workouts and lost a ton of weight, but needed a better way to kick off my day than with a huge cup of coffee loaded with sugar—so I turned to Shakeology. Shakeology gives my body what it needs to recover from my workouts as well as properly fueling me for the rest of the day. Plus, I can have breakfast on the run. Now my digestion is much better and my cravings have disappeared. Shakeology is by far the one product that has made the biggest difference in my weight loss and health journey.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-demetri.jpg

Demetri Feels Years Younger & Has a Ton More Energy!

"Before I lost 31 lbs. in 3 months with FOCUS T25 and Shakeology I felt like a 67-year-old in a 37-year-old’s body. I was killing myself at the gym and never saw any results. I was exhausted and in pain all the time, and would down 4 cups of coffee a day just to stay awake. BUT NOW…I feel YEARS younger, have a ton more energy, I’ve lost a significant amount of belly fat, my sweet cravings are almost gone, and I’ve actually saved money because I no longer go out for lunch (instead I have my Shakeology). I truly am a new person. I don’t know if I would have achieved the results I did without Shakeology. And if I did, it would have taken much, much longer!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ciz-review-stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Has Never Felt More Alive in Her Life!

“CIZE IS changing my life in more ways then one. The biggest change is happening on the inside because CIZE is helping me learn how to let go and freely express my whole self. My favorite thing about CIZE is how freakin FUN it is! I LOVE the way I feel when I get a routine down, especially if it looks particularly challenging. When I’m in it, I’m like, Yah girl, WORK IT! I think everyone should try CIZE because it’s too fun not to! So many people dread working out, but when you’re having so much fun doing it, you actually look forward to it. Plus, it doesn’t even feel like work. CIZE isn’t just ‘The end of exercise’—for me, it’s the start of a new journey of self-discovery and living in the present moment. I’ve never felt more alive.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ciz-reviews-kaitlin.jpg

Kaitlin Never Felt Like She Was Working Out!

“CIZE is the first fitness program that’s helped me achieve my goals beyond the scale. When it’s time to CIZE it up, I just let go and have fun. Before I know it, I’m drenched in sweat and burned a ton of calories—yet I never felt like I ‘worked out’. Each routine has its own flavor and style, which not only challenges my brain but also my body. Now I have a better attitude at work and live each day feeling happier, healthier and lighter. CIZE is unlike anything else out there! If you never want to feel like you’re working out again, then CIZE is the program for you. You get to learn professional dance routines to incredible music and it’s paired with an awesome nutrition plan. If you want to sizedown your waistline, you should definitely start to CIZE it up!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cize-shakeology-results-kenia.jpg

Kenia Changed The Way She Sees Her Future Because of CIZE!

“CIZE helped me lose weight and get in shape because I was committed to the program and the nutrition plan. I did not miss one day in my 30-day journey. And when I danced, I gave it everything I had—even on those days when I felt I had two left feet. It also allowed me to revisit my past and let that little girl inside me who wanted to be a dancer know that she is indeed a dancer! CIZE has not only changed my views of the past and present, it has reshaped the way I look at my future. It has taught me to dream unapologetically, as well as given me a new way to express myself through dance. Its music fuels my soul and releases my mind of all its worrisome thoughts. My favorite thing about CIZE is that it doesn’t feel like exercise and I find myself wanting more, even after class is over. I go home every day after class and rehearse for an extra hour (sometimes I’m at it for even two or three hours) just so I can master the moves. I seriously can’t get enough of CIZE—it’s my most delicious addiction. I encourage all my friends to try CIZE because not only will it help them with their fitness goals, it will also do amazing things for their mind, body, and soul that they never imagined. Because Shaun T is such a great instructor, this program will transform people who thought they could not dance into dancers. It’ll bring families and communities together, and it will put a permanent smile on anyone’s face because it gives you that feeling of being fierce! Thank you, Beachbody, for changing my life.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ciz-review-melissa.jpg

Melissa Says There's NOTHING Like CIZE On The Market!

“CIZE was so much fun and has given me confidence and swag in all areas of my life. The music is current and the choreography is actual dance choreography; I was not just being taught to do the two-step and throw my hands up in the air. My body moved in ways I never imagined and I was truly dancing like the professionals Prior to CIZE I’d always find ways to disrupt my workouts. I’d check my phone, tie my shoe, answer text messages, etc. But with CIZE, there was no time for distractions. I had to concentrate to learn the moves. My mind, body and soul were completely engaged and I sweated more, and pusher harder, than ever before. There’s nothing else like CIZE on the market. It doesn’t matter if you know how to dance or not, you’ll get so much out of this program—weight loss, happiness, confidence, and LIFE!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cize-shakeology-reviews-lisa.jpg

Lisa Was Finally Able To Lose Weight Because of CIZE & Shakeology!

“Even though I was exercising 3–4 times a week, I wasn’t seeing or feeling the results I was hoping for. I was constantly getting sick, felt gross, and was extremely unhappy. I knew I couldn’t live like this anymore, but didn’t know what to do. So when I discovered that I could use my dancing roots to lose weight and get in shape, I gave CIZE a shot—and I’m so glad I did because it completely transformed my life. CIZE was my first introduction to one of Shaun T’s programs and I was blown away by his ability to motivate and inspire. He was funny and uplifting, and nothing about this program felt like exercise! I could have been in a sour mood that day, but as soon the music came on, all my stress disappeared and I escaped into the dance moves. After each workout I was so incredibly energized, happy, sweaty, and recharged. I was addicted to his workouts. Shakeology was also a key player in my success. I’ve been drinking Shakeology since March and can’t imagine NOT having it in my life because it has made a tremendous impact on my overall health and wellness. As a busy working mom of two young boys, I love the fact that Shakeology provides me with the nutrition and energy I need to plow through each day. Thanks to Beachbody’s programs and products, I’ve realized that fitness isn’t a destination, it is a journey, and I’m thrilled to finally be on the right path.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cize-shakeology-review-jeffrey.jpg

From ZERO Dance Experience to Playing CIZE Over and Over!

“I’ve always exercised a few times a week and have been in relatively good shape, yet I’ve never felt like I was reaching my full potential. When my wife and I learned about CIZE, we decided to take the challenge together so we could motivate each other while holding each other accountable. The thing I like most about this program is that it’s unlike any other workout I’ve ever tried! While other workouts felt tedious and the trainers did little to keep me motivated, CIZE was different. Much different! There are various styles of routines within the program and all are loaded with Shaun T’s high energy and catchy music. When it was time to CIZE it up, I felt challenged to do better than the last time. And after each workout, I truly did feel like I wanted to CIZE it up again. On many occasions, I was so pumped that I replayed it a few extra times. The combination of exercising and eating healthier every single day had an immediate effect on me. After just the first week I saw results in my waist. By the end of the second week, I saw definition in my abs that I had never seen before. This only motivated me to, in the words of Shaun T, Dig Deeper! The nutrition guide provided me with meal ideas that were fast, healthy, and easily fit into my hectic daily routine. Plus, I drank Shakeology daily, which helped curb my cravings for snacks and sweets. I ended up losing over 11 pounds and had to buy all new pants because nothing fit anymore. I’ve never felt better about myself and I feel like a whole new person. I have an amazing sense of accomplishment after completing this program that I will carry with me into this new lifestyle. Thank you, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-katie.jpg

Katie is No Longer Depressed & Has Stopped Hiding Behind Baggy Clothes!

“Before P90X3 and Shakeology I was depressed about my body and hid behind baggy clothes. I was always out of breath and had no energy or motivation to do anything. But now that I was a new mom, I knew I had to change for my son. On Day 1 of X3 I cried because it was so hard. When I did that same workout in the last month, I rocked it out! And Shakeology has completely changed my life—I’ll drink it forever. My digestion is better, I have more energy, and my skin and hair are growing like crazy. Plus, it stopped my cravings for junk food! After losing 32 pounds I’m a completely different person. I have so much more confidence and am looking forward to going bikini shopping.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-emily.jpg

P90X3 & Shakeology Transformed Emily's Life!

“At 21 I was completely out of shape, had no energy, and my confidence was diminishing by the day. I was a full-time student who waited tables, ate whatever was available (and free), and partied a little too much. But after packing on 30 lbs. since high school and feeling horrible, I turned to P90X3 and Shakeology for help. Since X3 is only a 30-minute workout, it left me with NO EXCUSES! And because Chocolate Shakeology tastes like a milkshake, it left me with NO REASON to crave anything else. I now know what my body needs for fuel to work and feel good. I feel like I’m 16 again and can conquer any challenge that comes my way. And I only have P90X3 and Shakeology to thank for changing my life!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christina.jpg

Christina Now Has Stronger Relationships Because She Loves Herself Now!

“Before P90X3, I had never been heavier (other than being pregnant). I felt gross, unattractive, and my bad food choices were out of hand. I was a very unhappy and unmotivated mother and wife. Then one morning as I was stuffing my face, I heard Tony Horton’s voice on TV, saw people’s transformations, and got inspired. I looked over at my girls eating their unhealthy breakfasts and decided it was time to make a positive change—for all of us! I never imagined my ‘soft’ body could transform into an athletic, strong, and lean body in just 90 days with 30-minute workouts, drinking Shakeology, and changing my diet! But now I have muscles popping out that I didn’t even know were there. To be able to lose what I did in just 30 minutes a day is beyond amazing! And Shakeology truly was my game-changer. My sweet tooth is now satisfied and I no longer dive into my kids’ candy bars. I will drink Shakeology forever because of what it does for my body. Now that I’m working out, eating healthy, and feeling good about myself, all of my relationships are so much stronger than before.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christian.jpg

Christian Increased His Energy, Confidence, & Self Worth with P90X3 & Shakeology!

"In just 90 days, not only did I increase my energy, stamina, and strength, I also exceeded my other goal, which was to do as many pull-ups as my age (I beat that goal and topped out at 40). Plus, I drank Shakeology every single day, which was integral to my success. Not only was Shakeology an excellent meal replacement, it curbed my late-night cravings. Today, my energy is through the roof. My confidence and sense of self-worth has skyrocketed. And I can finally handle the demanding play schedule of my three crazy boys with ease. Working out and eating right every day has now become a part of my life. Thanks, Beachbody!”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-review-leland.jpg

Leland's Friends Assume He's Been Living in the Gym!... Nope! It's P90X3 & Shakeology!

“After a sports injury sidelined me 2 years ago, I ballooned up to 185 pounds. For the first time in my life, no longer was I the “fit guy” and it really depressed me. But after connecting with others on Beachbody Message Boards, my P90X3 transformation began. Plus, I started drinking Shakeology, which gives me tons more energy and an overall feeling of well-being. Now that I’m down 20 lbs. and am seriously ripped, my confidence is back, my mood has improved, and I’m loving life once again. My friends assume I’ve been living in the gym these past few months, but are surprised to learn that I only spend 30 minutes a day working out in my living room.”
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/p90x3-shakeology-review-caleb.jpg

Caleb No Longer Feels Average, Tired, Or Uninspired - Instead, He's An Overcomer!

"Prior to my transformation, I truly believe the results I saw in others were NOT attainable for myself. I was in my third year of medical residency and was exhausted from working 80+-hour weeks. Plus, after battling cancer at 15, most of my left shoulder had been removed, which left me believing that getting fit wasn’t an option for me. But thanks to my wife, and TurboFire whipping her into shape, I ditched my excuses and gave fitness a shot. P90X3 was perfect for my busy life. Every moment of the workout had a purpose and propelled me toward success. But I couldn’t have completed those 90 days without Shakeology and E&E. Shakeology started my days off on the right foot, providing me with the nutrition my body desperately needed. And E&E gave me energy to plow through the tough workouts. In just 3 months I lost nearly 40 pounds, dropped several pant sizes, and regained a confidence in my own strength and athleticism. I no longer felt average, tired, or uninspired—instead, I was an overcomer."
Compare Beachbody Challenge Packs!COMAPRE BEACHBODY CHALLENGE PACKS HERE

Final Thoughts on Buying Shakeology Cheap

So, how much is Shakeology?… This all depends on you. The Shakeology price is $129.95 before taxes and shipping. However, there are several Shakeology discounts you can take advantage of in order to save you from $12 to over $100! How you order Shakeology is entirely up to you.

  • If you want to lose weight, get an amazing body by working out, and you want to save anywhere from $30 to over $100, then order a Beachbody Challenge Pack. COMPARE CHALLENGE PACKS HERE (Option 5)
  • If you want to order Shakeology as cheap as possible and want to get Shakeology for FREE by selling Shakeology to 4 other people and possibly earn even more money.. then BECOME A BEACHBODY COACH HERE (Option 4)

If you want absolutely NO COMMITMENT… You don’t want to buy Shakeology cheap as a Beachbody Coach, a Team Beachbody Club Member, nor with Monthly Autoship… then make sure, when you order Shakeology, that your “Order Type” is “One-time order only”… Place your Shakeology order below…

Order Shakeology Now!ORDER SHAKEOLOGY HERE WITH NO SAVINGS!

Shakeology Samples…

Try Every Shakeology Flavor!Not sure which flavor Shakeology is the one you’ll love? You can order your own Shakeology Samples so that you can find the flavor you’ll enjoy the most. Click on options below:

Money Saving Option for Sampling Shakeology – The Shakeology Super Sampler Costs $34.95 before shipping and taxes for only 7 Shakeology samples. After shipping and taxes, it’ll cost you about $45.26. Another option would be to order the “Shakeology Chocolate + Vanilla + Strawberry Combo Packets”. You’ll get a total of 24 packets. You won’t get the other 4 Shakeology Flavors (Chocolate Vegan, Greenberry, Tropical Strawberry, Cafe Latte). However, most people normally enjoy Chocolate, Vanilla, or Strawberry the most. Or, you can check out the other Combo Packet Boxes that you may enjoy more!… When placing your order, make sure to order with monthly auto-ship to save even more money! Order Shakeology Here!

Outside of the options above, there’s no other way to order a Shakeology sample.

Order Shakeology Samples!

Shakeology Frequently Asked Questions…

Q: How much does a bag of Shakeology cost?

The cost of Shakeology is $129.95 for a 30 serving bag or 24 individual packets. It’s recommended you order the Shakeology bag because you get six more servings per order!

Q: How much is Shakeology as a Coach?

As a Team Beachbody Coach, the Shakeology price is $97.46. As seen in Option #1, even with the monthly Coach fee of $15.95, you will still be saving huge on Shakeology every month!

Q: What is the Shakeology price comparison?

There are a total of six Shakeology price comparison possibilities… You’ll find the Shakeology price breakdown below, with estimated shipping fees, taxes, and any membership fess that may apply (you’re actual order will come very close to the estimates below)…

Order Shakeology Only One Time:

Shakeology Price (Retail) 10% Off
Beachbody Club
25% Off
Beachbody Coach
$156.49 $152.17 $137.35

Buying Shakeology with Monthly Autoship:

Shakeology Price (Retail) 10% Off
Beachbody Club
25% Off
Beachbody Coach
$142.51 $138.21 $123.37

As you can see from the Shakeology price comparisons above… The most expensive way to buy Shakeology is at retail price and the cheapest way to buy Shakeology is as a Beachbody Coach… If you’re planning on buying Shakeology for a few months or for several months, you should become a Team Beachbody Coach and order with monthly auto ship. This will save you up to $33.12 every single month! Or… $397.44 a year!!!

Become a Team Beachbody CoachBecome a Beachbody Coach Here

Q: Is there a Shakeology alternative or substitute?

Currently there is NO Shakeology alternative when compared to ingredients and quality. Shakeology offers

  • Protein and essential amino acids to help build muscles and reduce food cravings.
  • Prebiotics and digestive enzymes to help support healthy digestion, regularity, and nutrient absorption.
  • Antioxidants, phytonutrients, adaptogens to help fight free radical damage and stress.
  • And a daily dose of vitamins and minerals to provide your body with what it needs to function for optimal health.

Best of all, these ingredients come from around the world and are superfoods… In short, there has yet to be a Shakeology substitute…

Order Shakeology Now!ORDER SHAKEOLOGY HERE

Q: Is there a good and honest Shakeology review I can read?

Everyday people are sharing their experiences with Shakeology. If you would like to check out some Shakeology reviews, check out this page: Unbiased Shakeology Reviews

Also, you can read through the following Shakeology reviews below… Just flip through each Shakeology review to get a better understanding of how Shakeology can help you lose weight and improve your health!

http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/beachbody-shakeology-before-and-after-tiffany.jpg

I Don't Need Chocolate Anymore, Or Any Sweets For That Matter!

"I'm the biggest chocolate lover you will ever meet. The more the better! Since drinking Shakeology, it has reduced my cravings so much that I don't even buy chocolate anymore. Shakeology makes me want to eat healthy! After just two months doing INSANITY and drinking Shakeology, I've lost 20 pounds and 10% body fat. I am so happy! I can see definition in my abs now. Wow! Before I started, it was my dream to buy my first bikini since high school, and wear it by summer. Now that my body has been transformed, I want to show off my hard work. I got my bikini!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/beachbody-shakeology-review-jessica.jpg

Making Healthy Choices Is Just Easier Now!

"I was used to eating huge fast food combo meals and eating way too much for one person, but when my Coach introduced me to Shakeology, I loved the way it tasted. I felt full without feeling bloated and I had more energy than ever before. Eating became easier. I can resist the treats at work now, because I know my tasty treat each day is going to be a glass of Shakeology. I look forward to that first sip every morning the way other people look forward to their first coffee. So far, I've lost 63 pounds and 54 inches. I am invigorated and energized after every workout. I'm active and much more outgoing. I am ridiculously happy . . . people say it pours out of me. I'm so proud of myself. I DID IT!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-jennifer.jpg

Shakeology Rescued Me From A Life Of Being Overweight!

"'Holy crap, I'm fat!' was what I said when I saw a picture of myself on Facebook. And I was. I weighed 210 lbs., wore a size 18, and had 44% body fat. That's when I turned to Beachbody for help. Not only did I start doing P90X, I revamped my diet and drank Shakeology daily. At first I was skeptical that this little shake could curb my cravings and help me lose weight, but I drank it anyway and in the first two weeks I shed 12 lbs. and was hooked! Over the next 10 months, I lost 86 lbs., dropped down to a size 2, and lost 30% body fat! I've never been this fit, this size, or this healthy in my entire life. While some people want to look like they did in high school, I say no way, I want me NOW!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/beachbody-shakeology-reviews-andrea.jpg

Shakeology Was The First Health Product I've Ever Tried And Have No Desire To Try Anything Else!

"My health before Shakeology was horrible. I was overweight and embarrassed to go out in public. I felt completely weighted down, sluggish, and hardly ever got off the couch. But after only oneweek of Shakeology I felt like a new person and had increased energy right off the bat! I've always had digestive issues due to my colon being twice the size of a normal one and have always felt bloated and heavy around the middle. But now I feel so light and the bloat is completely gone. Plus, I'm finally regular, something I never experienced. Turns out, Shakeology was the answer I'd been looking for all these years! Thanks to INSANITY and Shakeology, I've lost 75 lbs. and feel better than ever!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-before-and-after-elizabeth.jpg

My Doctors And I Agree, Shakeology Is The Leading Reason For My Improved Health!

"In the past couple of years, I was on as many as 9 different medications for my many health issues—high blood pressure, thyroid disorder, and pre-diabetes. I knew that I needed to do something to get my body back on track with the nutrients and minerals I needed to survive, so I gave Shakeology a try. Before I knew it, I was exercising, drinking my shakes, and losing weight! My peak weight was 278 pounds. Now, my weight is hovering at 142. I used to be a size 20/22 and now I'm an 8/10. I have the courage and self-confidence to take on any challenges that come my way. And my doctor says I am in 'picture perfect' health. To sum it all up in one word . . . AMAZING!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-review-tyler.jpg

Shakeology Was The Game Changer!

"After losing more than 50 pounds doing a couple rounds of P90X, I found myself stuck on a weight plateau around 185 lbs. After drinking Shakeology for a week straight, however, I felt amazing, and before long, it propelled me to my current weight of 151 lbs. That's a total weight loss of 90 lbs.! The combination of P90X and Shakeology turned out to be my recipe for success—there were some days when just the thought of that delicious chocolate shake was enough to get me through my workout. I still drink it every day and I plan to drink it forever, because I know it's giving my body what it needs. The stuff is worth its weight in gold!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-before-and-after-laticia.jpg

Shakeology Gave Me The Energy I Needed To Stop 'Bonking' In My Workouts!

"I hit rock-bottom when I went to the doctor and weighed in at 165 pounds. Then I learned that my cholesterol results were horrific. I needed to change, and FAST! So I started P90X and Shakeology at the same time and immediately starting seeing results. Like Carl, I hate veggies, but I couldn't even taste them in Shakeology. After drinking one shake a day for the past 10 months I now have a ton more energy, I'm in a much better mood, and my self-confidence is through the roof. Shakeology is my easiest and most-nutritious meal of the day and there are SO many different recipes to try that they never get boring."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-review-mori.jpg

I Went From Being A Sugar Addict To A Shakeology Addict!

"Even though I've been a 'gym rat' my whole life, I've always struggled with my weight. My diet has always been terrible which is why I was pre-diabetic and insulin resistant, had serious hormone issues, as well as suffered from PCOS and hypothyroidism. I needed help, but my doctor refused to prescribe diet pills. So I turned to Shakeology, and my glucose went from 131 to 69, my hormones got straightened out, my energy skyrocketed, and my digestion and sleep improved. Now that I've incorporated ChaLEAN Extreme and TurboFire into my routine, I've lost 26 lbs. and 14% body fat, went from a size 12 to a 6, and my waist shrunk from a 40 to a 32. Not only did I impress my doctor, I shocked myself."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-before-and-after-janice.jpg

Shakeology Helped Me Lose 56 Pounds!

"In 2008 I was in the military at my peak performance, weighing in at 135 lbs. Within a month of getting married I got pregnant and packed on 60 lbs. I lost the weight with Brazil Butt Lift, got pregnant again, gained it all back, had baby #2, and was depressed beyond belief. And that's when I ordered Shakeology and went back to what I knew…Brazil Butt Lift. Within no time, Shakeology made me FEEL great and Brazil Butt Lift helped me LOOK great! Shakeology made my hair and nails stronger and grow longer, it significantly decreased my chronic migraines, and it curbed my bad snack choices. Now I sleep better and have so much energy. Today, Shakeology is a permanent member of our family!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-results-bob.jpg

I Weighed 280, Was 'Morbidly Obese,' & Had Been Hospitalized For 3 Blood Clots!

"You would think that was my wake-up call, but it took my son telling me that I wouldn't be around to coach my grandkids before I got serious about my health. When he told me about Shakeology and the Shakeology workouts, I had to give it a try. And boy, am I glad I did. At first, it was Shakeology and walking . . . then I upped it to Power 90 . . . and finally I tackled P90X. I lost nearly 100 lbs., ditched my cravings for sweets (no more snack cakes)—and my doctor was so impressed, he took me off my blood pressure, cholesterol, and blood sugar medications. My sleep apnea went away. My energy shot through the roof, and I can only imagine how much better I'll feel as I continue!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-results-mary.jpg

I No Longer Crave Junk, Especially Ice Cream!

"I had failed at losing weight so many times that I truly believed I could NEVER have the body I wanted. Then I discovered a slew of Beachbody programs and Shakeology and lost 39 pounds! Shakeology was key to my weight loss because it provided my body with the nutrients it needed while taking away my junk food cravings. In fact, when I 'treated' myself to junk recently, it didn't taste like anything I remembered. My body has changed so much now that it knows the difference between the good and bad stuff—what a wonderful thing. Now I have better digestion, tons more energy, my skin glows, and my hair and nails are stronger than ever. Shakeology is THE most amazing product I've ever used."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-suzanne.jpg

Shakeology Not Only Changed My Attitude, But Also My Life!

"I never thought I'd be able to lose weight after my back surgery in 2010, especially since my doctor restricted me from physical activity. But thankfully, my best friend was a Team Beachbody Coach and told me all about Shakeology. To my surprise I began losing weight instantly. From the moment I started drinking Shakeology I could feel the immediate boost of energy. Shakeology tastes great whether you mix it with milk or just have it with water alone. No other shake on the market can do that. I now have a better outlook on life, a healthier eating style, and a stronger immune system. And the best news is I've lost 40 lbs. with Shakeology and RevAbs since my surgery. I now fit into clothes I thought I'd never wear again!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-review-yecenia.jpg

Shakeology Saved My Life, And My Air Force Career

"No 31 year old should be 90 lbs. overweight and suffering from type 2 diabetes, hypothyroidism, 4 torn discs, hormonal issues, fainting spells caused by low blood pressure, and on the verge of spending life in a wheelchair—so I turned to Beachbody for help. I drank Shakeology together with doing Hip Hop Abs and the fat got blasted, my core got stronger, and I no longer endure pain in my back and legs. Then I did the Ultimate Reset to prepare my body for back surgery. And in 5 short months, I lost 76 lbs. and 14% body fat, my thyroid was back to normal, and my blood tests rocked. Shakeology fueled my body with the nutrition it needed and I'll be grateful to its creators for the rest of my life!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-brad.jpg

Shakeology And Exercise Helped Me Overcome My Bad Eating Habits!

"When my weight got up to 230 lbs., my doctors told me I'd be dead by the time I was 35 if I didn't make changes in my diet and start exercising!I turned to Beachbody for help and the results I achieved from P90X, INSANITY, P90X2, the Ultimate Reset, and Shakeology have far exceeded anything I imagined, and are honestly nothing short of a miracle!In 2011 I was experiencing horrible acid reflux and was about to go on prescription medication. Then I started drinking Shakeology (nothing else in my diet changed), my digestion improved and I haven't had acid reflux since."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-review-jessica.jpg

Making Healthy Choices Is Just Easier Now!

"I was used to eating huge fast food combo meals and eating way too much for one person, but when my Coach introduced me to Shakeology, I loved the way it tasted. I felt full without feeling bloated and I had more energy than ever before. Eating became easier. I can resist the treats at work now, because I know my tasty treat each day is going to be a glass of Shakeology. I look forward to that first sip every morning the way other people look forward to their first coffee. So far, I've lost 63 pounds and 54 inches. I am invigorated and energized after every workout. I'm active and much more outgoing. I am ridiculously happy . . . people say it pours out of me. I'm so proud of myself. I DID IT!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-review-owen.jpg

I Have The Energy To Get Things Done And Power Through My Workouts!

"I weighed 215 when I started drinking Shakeology once a day, and I just loved it. Even before I started hitting the play button on my workout program, I noticed that as long as I had a shake a day, I was losing about a pound and a half a week. Then I started with INSANITY, and I lost another 12 pounds in 60 days. I can actually see my abs for the first time since sophomore year of college! I rely on Shakeology every day to keep me on track with my workouts. In fact, it helps me do my job by helping me think more clearly all throughout the day. And my doctor loves that I have gone from two pots of coffee a day to drinking 'half caf.' I am a Shakeology fan for life!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-hilary.jpg

Shakeology Is My Favorite Meal Of The Day!

"I've struggled with eating disorders, I've struggled with obesity, and I now know it was all because I struggled with portion control. That changed when my Coach told me about Shakeology. I love that I can replace any meal of the day with a nutritious drink that tastes so good. It fuels my workouts, gives me more energy, a better outlook, and a healthier eating style. Even if you're eating healthy foods—if you're eating too much, you're still going to gain weight. No more guilty eating. Shakeology didn't start my weight loss journey, but it has sure helped me keep going. I've never felt so happy and great in my own skin!"
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-results-effie.jpg

Shakeology Helped Keep Me Full And Curb My Junk Food Cravings

"My greatest challenge when it came to losing weight was changing the way I ate.But thankfully my Coach introduced me to Shakeology and it made all the difference in the world! Shakeology helped curb my cravings for junk food so that I got great results with my workouts thanks to it. I also love making all the different recipes on the menu that was included. Plus, it's also helped a lot with my digestion. All together I've lost 42 pounds and so many inches all over my body thanks to INSANITY, Brazil Butt Lift, and Shakeology. I could never go back to eating bad because all of my working out would be for nothing.My life has definitely changed for the better and I've completely changed the way I eat thanks to Shakeology."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-review-deirdra.jpg

I Chose Shakeology To Help Get Me On My Feet With Nutrition

"After I had my second child, I could not get the weight off. My biggest challenge was eating. Nutrition is 70–80% of weight loss—but I love ice cream—especially at night. Big issue! So when my cousin—who is a Team Beachbody Coach—got me started with Shakeology, I felt a HUGE change in my energy and my digestive system. To me, it's like eating ice cream . . . except I'm losing weight, gaining energy, and Shakeology has finally taken care of my cravings! I have my shake in the evening to replace the ice cream I would normally eat at night. It works, trust me. I am leaner, I've lost the weight I needed to lose, and I finally have control over my diet. That's a big change and I thank Shakeology."
http://www.pureshakeingredientsreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/shakeology-reviews-john.jpg

After Losing 34 Lbs. In 2 Months, I Was Able To Ditch The Meds & My Breathing Machine!

"Tired of letting my fibromyalgia, stage 3 hypertension, sleep apnea, plantar fasciitis, and chronic exhaustion control my life, I decided it was time to lose weight and get healthy with INSANITY and Shakeology. And in 2 months, I went from 244 lbs. to 210, and lost 14% body fat! Shakeology was key to my success not only because it immediately curbed my soda and junk food cravings and its high-quality protein was exactly what my body needed to build a ton of muscle. At 42, I'm in the best shape of my life and just completed a 70.3-mile Half Ironman competition. I never miss a day of Shakeology; it gets my day started right."
Sponsored Links

10 thoughts on “5 WAYS to Buy Shakeology Cheap (DISCOUNT PRICE)

  1. I tried to purchase from Gymbody they sell Shakeology. The first shipment was fine and then the second time I ordered they kept my $155 and have not sent me any product. So just a warning to people looking to save some money ordering. DO NOT order from Gymbody!

    1. Thank you for sharing this Nadine. Consumer Warning: I have noticed that Gymbody has been paying for ads and claiming to be selling Shakeology at a lower price. However, you can ONLY BUY Shakeology directly from Beachbody. Even Beachbody Coaches direct their customers to a trusted Beachbody managed site to place Shakeology orders. There’s also no guarantee that sites like Gymbody are selling the real deal… Again… Shakeology is NOT SOLD at Amazon.com, WalMart, Costco, nor any other Health Store or Vitamin Shop online or offline… BUY SHAKEOLOGY HERE, DIRECTLY FROM BEACHBODY!

    1. Hi Pam,

      Thanks for the question. No, Beachbody is NOT selling Shakeology nor any other Beachbody products through WalMart, Costco, Sam’s Club, nor any other Vitamin Store or any other store. Not even on Amazon nor Ebay. You can only buy Shakeology from Beachbody online. Outside of that, Shakeology is not sold anywhere else.

      However, there are several meal replacement options on the market that are much cheaper than Shakeology. There’s no denying that. Yet, Shakeology continues to be the only shake on the market with uncompromising, strict quality guidelines. In 10 Facts About Shakeology, you would learn that “natural vanilla” is made from bacterial fermentation of corn or rice bran or they use Castoreum (derived from the anal glad of beavers), which is allowed by the FDA. However, Shakeology only makes use of potent Vanilla Beans from Madagascar. Also, Shakeology is made with only whole food ingredients.

      Lately, there have been products trying to piggyback on Shakeology’s popularity… Which often happens with any popular product. For example, one product states the following on two of their products: “Compare to the ingredients in Herbalife” and “Compare to the ingredients in Shakeology” (see image below).

      Compare to Shakeology

      Personally, I’m all for generic brands when it comes to most medications because they’re all lab produced anyway so whatever. However, Shakeology is not made in the lab, instead it’s created with whole food, superfoods from the around the world. It’s hard to say what’s in generic brands because I’m guessing it’s not superfoods, which would cost a premium price. If your friend finds the product claiming to be comparable to Shakeology helpful for them, then great. If you want the real Shakeology formula, then you need to order from Beachbody. Here are some resources you may find helpful:

      Unbiased Shakeology Reviews

      What is Shakeology?: The Ingredients

      Order Shakeology

      Hope this helps answer your question.

    1. Hi Stacy,

      At this time you only have two sample options: 1 – Sampling 7 flavors (Chocolate, Café Latte, Strawberry, Greenberry, Vanilla, Chocolate Vegan, Tropical Strawberry (Vegan)) or 2 – Sample Only the Vegan Flavors (Vegan Chocolate & Tropical Strawberry). See the options below…

      Shakeology samples

      If you want only the Chocolate flavor, I would suggest ordering the Chocolate Shakeology and making use of the Money Back Guarantee. If you don’t like it, simply call Beachbody and ship back an empty Shakeology bag to get your refund. However, if you’re taking this route, I would suggest you order a combo box of 24 so that you can try a few other flavors. Like Chocolate & Vanilla & Café Latte or Chocolate & Vanilla & Strawberry or Chocolate & Vanilla… and so on… See below…

      Shakeology Combo Boxes

      Hope this helps. Click Here to See Your Shakeology Order Options

    1. Hi Tiffany, Yes,you can still order combo packets. Click Here to Order Shakeology…. When you “Select a Flavor”, you’ll see several different options like those pictured below. Look for the words “Combo Packets” or “Combo Pkts”… Each one will tell you the flavors it comes with (See image below)

      Select Shakeology Flavor

      Another option is to Order Shakeology Here… This is a different order form which is a little more user friendly. For this order form, scroll down to “Combine Your Favorite Flavors” to order combo packets (See image below).

      Combine Your Favorite Shakeology Flavors!

      Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *